• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos Yee Tells BB Voters To Vote For PAP Murali! Calls Chee A Liar!

you mean you agree when he called pinkie a cunt farker?

I agreed with Amos that you cocksuckers are on the wrong track. You really think that an opposition in parliament can check the ruling party? You should check JBJ's political history. What exactly did he check while he was in parliament? Same for the current WP team holding the GRC. They are encircled both within and without by the PAP GRCs, RCs, CCCs, mayoral districts and other stat boards. It's only a matter of time before PAP takes back Aljunied GRC.

Until sinkies collectively agree to vote out PAP, you motherfuckers have no chance of winning. If WP or SDP gets too strong, voters will get scared and vote for PAP in overwhelming numbers like what we saw in the recent GE.

I have to say that Amos Yee actually made sense, which was something I also shared with opposition cocksuckers here.

Same team, of course you must agree lah.

Until the opposition can win the majority, they can't do jack shit. They will be condemned to just running their town councils. All the proposals that WP and Chee have will not be implemented at all.

Until the Elections Department is independent, there is NO way any other party can win an election. So, the only recourse for a change is for the people to demand for the end of the PAP. Will the PAP shoot and kill demonstrators?

The system here is that the party that has the majority of parliamentary seats will form 100% of the government, running 100% of all the government agencies and stat boards, while the opposition, even if they make up 49% of the parliamentary seats, will have 0% in the government, and exert 0% influence over the various government agencies. They will have to contend to just asking questions in parliament that can be easily ignored or rebutted with some half-baked answer, since the Speaker of Parliament, which calls the shots in parliament, is from the ruling party. Same for the person in charge of the local mass media.

Will 200,000 demonstrators be sufficient to force the end of the PAP regime?

Wunderfool

Murali should invite Amos Yee to speak at his rally. This will surely boost his rally's attendance. I am sure LHL will forgive him of what he said about his father so long he can make BB residents vote for PAP.

SDPhopelessParty

The problem is, Amos gave very logical reasons why voters should not vote for Chee!

you are right >

My fellow citizens, Mr. Chiam and I understand that the Singapore Democratic Party (SDP) has been circulating an image of Mr. Chiam See Tong and Dr. Chee Soon Juan in SDP’s newsletter, The New Democrat.

We would like to clarify that Dr. Chee did not seek nor receive permission to include Mr. Chiam’s image in this newsletter. Mr. Chiam has not given his endorsement to any candidate for the upcoming Bukit Batok by-election.

Mr. and Mrs. Chiam See Tong

kryonlight

Until sinkies collectively agree to vote out PAP, you motherfuckers have no chance of winning. If WP or SDP gets too strong, voters will get scared and vote for PAP in overwhelming numbers like what we saw in the recent GE.

Very well said! That's why I am no longer an opposition. My idol Amos Yee is so smart.

Amos Yee: And the general public is going to suck up everything SPH says because what the fuck do sinkies do? Question? Research? Think critically? Ha..ha..ha..ha..

Wouldn't it be more beneficial for sinkies if the opposition held off from being elected so that all sinkies can have sufficient amounts of KFC to fill their stomachs first?

The boy is just an opinionated and eloquent little brat with a potty mouth. Why do we pay any attention to him?

I agreed with Amos that you cocksuckers are on the wrong track. You really think that an opposition in parliament can check the ruling party? You should check JBJ's political history. What exactly did he check while he was in parliament? Same for the current WP team holding the GRC. They are encircled both within and without by the PAP GRCs, RCs, CCCs, mayoral districts and other stat boards. It's only a matter of time before PAP takes back Aljunied GRC.

One out of many is easily fixed indeed. But still better to start somewhere.

Devil Within

https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2230474707093246/

Singapore's precocious little boy is back with another video urging Bukit Batokians not to vote for Dr Chee because he is a power-hunger, dishonest piece of sh*t!
Do you agree?

That boy will go far. He has skin so thick that nothing can pierce through. What he said in his video make sense but he forgot one critical point. It is urgent because as more new citizens took over, the vote for PAP will increase.

It is easy for him to rant. He is not intellectual enoigh, not motivated enough to make change. He can at best b a puppet acting as a false phophet.cos he knows shit. Which is why he got bashed.

Those who have not seen the video from start to finish you might want to do so. I am no fan but he has taken the position of being non-aligned to anyone and being practical in a environment which he calls "totalitarian". He was scathing about the media, PAP, the old man, the son as well as Chee. He also said that Chee was better than Murali but it was latter's affiliation to the Govt that makes the difference. More importantly he was scathing of Singaporeans and their "KFC" culture.

I am certain that he is in contact with some online intellectuals to come out with this. His past videos were basically directional attacks but not framed in this way. His "practically" on how to vote in elections is a dead giveaway of he speaking or interacting with someone or some people who are politically astute. No he is not parroting their views, he seems to get a better understanding of the politics of this country.

Very well said! That's why I am no longer an opposition. My idol Amos Yee is so smart.

Amos Yee: And the general public is going to suck up everything SPH says because what the fuck do sinkies do? Question? Research? Think critically? Ha..ha..ha..ha..

Wouldn't it be more beneficial for sinkies if the opposition held off from being elected so that all sinkies can have sufficient amounts of KFC to fill their stomachs first?

i did the opposite and done research and has heavy critical thinking, that is why i am very unsinkified.

i still dont understand the mentality and psyche of sinkies.....is the reason the vast majority of sinkies do not vote for opposition is because they are middle class and upper class and feel that they are already comfortably well off and rich enough and feel that chee soo juan's policies which are socialist and welfarish in nature and targeted at predominantly the lower class and working class trying to find a foothold in this country do not particularly benefit them that much and might actually be detrimental to them?how rich are sinkies actually?i know that the median wage is about 3.4k in this country which means 50 percent earn less than 3.4k and 50 percent earn more....is that really alot?are sinkies actually more politically astute than we think?the rich might appreciate the finer points in this country,like how CPF is capped at a maximum of 6k income which is a regressive tax on the poor,while in other countries the rich has to pay incrementally higher taxes according to the tax bracket they fall in in order to pay for "social security" and other welfare,singapore's taxes is capped at a wonderfully low 17 percent,theres no capital gains tax in this country,no dividend tax as of 2013,which benefits the rich who have large holdings of stocks,bonds and assets.

ultimately i agree,u cant really change anything much in this country much until u change the mentality of sinkies and figure out what makes them tick and whats they are thinking.since im a poker player i meet tons of sinkies from all walks of life,although politics seldom come up,whenever theres a big event of political nature,u tend to get the feeling that except for the occasional hotheaded dissenter,a large portion of sinkies seem to either silently approve of PAP or like them with a guilty pleasure....theres even a couple of well educated elites i know who are young and in their twenties and actively volunteering for the bukit batok elections,which could be a school thing i dunno.i have a feelling that the television and mass media is poisoning sinkies minds.television is the most powerful and dangerous invention ever created by mankind,television controls people using information,feeds them the shows and fantasies they like and gives them a false sense of reality.television dumbs down the masses.

shiokalingam

Those who have not seen the video from start to finish you might want to do so. I am no fan but he has taken the position of being non-aligned to anyone and being practical in a environment which he calls "totalitarian". He was scathing about the media, PAP, the old man, the son as well as Chee. He also said that Chee was better than Murali but it was latter's affiliation to the Govt that makes the difference. More importantly he was scathing of Singaporeans and their "KFC" culture.

I am certain that he is in contact with some online intellectuals to come out with this. His past videos were basically directional attacks but not framed in this way. His "practically" on how to vote in elections is a dead giveaway of he speaking or interacting with someone or some people who are politically astute. No he is not parroting their views, he seems to get a better understanding of the politics of this country.

A Red Herring. A Masterpiece. A big Endorsement for Aung Juan Soon Chee : D

Expect more endosements for AJSC in similiar vein . The Moral of Amos Story
Is in his "Screwings" - BB Residents included.

Waiting now for our Forum De facto Supreme Master for his long awaited
Master Piece Letter to All the Residents / Voters of Bukit Batok before voting day on 7 May ...:biggrin:

shiokalingam

Sir , more than 118, 496 have "voted" for you. More than 4 times the total votes in BB.
Your Endosement Letter ,please :biggrin:

• Screenshot_2016-05-03-10-45-45_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-05-03-10-45-45_1.jpg
    51.8 KB · Views: 743

by non aligned u mean he criticizes everyone and everything and loves to complain,he stands nowhere.just a teenage who approves of only one thing,himself.now waiting for ISIS to issue a fatwa over his head,and do to him what they did to salman rushdie.waiting for him to do a joint production with jihadi john where he can rage and rant about everything and perform his usual circus act,before jihadi john slaps the shit out of him and forces him to suck a few camel cocks and watch him cry and whimper like a baby.

Whoever takes this attention seeker seriously is a moron

it's also obvious he's struck a clemency deal with the gahmen to attack sdp

Let's see how this pact works out for both sides

:rolleyes: