• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thambyah pounce on Gay Loong Gaffe, now PAP Ministers must reveal their assets

PAP is fond of bride their enemies with lucrative contracts if their enemies declared they were NOT communists, for example.

Declare of assets will open more cans of worms for their enemies too.

make the pap ministers and MPs declare their direct and deemed assets. Then the public can see who are the real millionaires and billionaires. one can imagine how the rank and file will feel when the pigs keep telling them to accept their meager wages.

Hello the MP's who are Ministers, Senior Ministers of State, and Ministers of State,
please provide a statutory declaration and an appendix detailing all your assets on the date you were appointed, and annually.

For the generous MP allowance and very significant compensation from the country, have you ever donated or used any of your MP's allowance to help your financially challenged constituents?

Unfortunately, none of them is reading this forum, or even if they are, they wouldn't care to do so. :wink:

the mp's (and ministars under office-holders' coc)have disclosed their assets etc - up to pinkie to reveal :eek:

The MPs and Ministars should disclose their assets to the PM. But it doesn't say who the PM should disclose his assets to. :wink:

Bonut

The MPs and Ministars should disclose their assets to the PM. But it doesn't say who the PM should disclose his assets to. :wink:

What is the purpose of disclosing their assets to the PM if the PM is in cahoots with them ? Will the PM make public the disclosure ?

make the pap ministers and MPs declare their direct and deemed assets. Then the public can see who are the real millionaires and billionaires. one can imagine how the rank and file will feel when the pigs keep telling them to accept their meager wages.

This should be what happens if there is real honesty and transparency. In the meantime, impressionable sinkies will continue gloating over their conservancy rebates and upgrading and the ministars will continue stating the obvious and making motherhood statements, while feeling rich. :wink:

If what Lee Wei Ling said is true, what u a wrong with CSJ quoting her?

There is nothing wrong. It's simply that there are double standards about what pappy can say and what opposition can say. :wink:

kukubird59

no moniker, no post or thread in this forum influences anything. let's not flatter ourselves, sammyboys!
hahaha....spoken with a forked tongue but spot on....
and there are idiots like scroobal and his lackeys who thought their posts were gems and papigs were employed to silence them....
truly delusional....

Debonerman

hahaha....spoken with a forked tongue but spot on....
and there are idiots like scroobal and his lackeys who thought their posts were gems and papigs were employed to silence them....
truly delusional....

Alamak Kukubird dropping shit on top of cars again......LOL.....LOL

But you forget that the so-called speaker is biased and not neutral and impartial as she should be, instead favouring one party over another and speaking on behalf of her favoured party.

The so-called speaker has a lot of empathy for Murali, because they both got their opportunities due to the same type of indiscretions from their predecessors. :wink:

What is wrong with bringing up LWL said?

She has an insiders view & if any "lesser mortal" had dared to say what she said, he/she would probably have been "fixed".

There's nothing wrong with bringing up what LWL said. LHL started it by claiming that everyone had to be honest and transparent. :wink:

The problem is the way Chee said it. He said that he could have attacked LHL using LWL but he didn't in order to paint himself in a noble light. This is deliberate manipulation on his part. There was absolutely no need to bring up LWL at all.

If he had wanted to manipulate, he could have got his clones, errrr........ I mean comrades to bring it up and he can then respond by saying it shouldn't be brought up and blah blah blah.............................. :biggrin:

Be careful when you ask to see Ho Ching 's assets. That's only for her husband to see at night.:biggrin:

Before he sees, this is what he has to do. :biggrin:

pm-lee-kneel-smrt-feedback.jpg

KuanTi01

Precisely!! Who knows Gay Loong better then his own sister? If the sister ownself say he is "dishonourable", who are we to dispute this? We have to question him why his own sister say he is such a person.

If I may say so, this is Princess Lee calling his own brother Emperor Lee dishonourable. Who are we to dispute or disagree with her personal assessment?

PAP ministers declare their assets to the PM, who is effectively the head of the CPIB. If the PM says they are clean, they are clean.