• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Aljunied FAP supporter complain ah Neh is a 2 timer

virus

Alfrescian
Loyal
ALJUNIED RESIDENT: MURALI ABANDONED US AND FAILED TO KEEP HIS PROMISES!

Submitted by farhan on Sun, 01/05/2016 - 3:54pm

Dear A.S.S.

I am an Aljunied resident of BRP and have been keenly following Dr Chee's by election as a very good indicator of the people's mood and confidence in the ruling party to secure their rice bowls and future in this current gloomy economic climate since the last GE. In our tiny red dot, there is NO such a thing as "local issues" as everything from transportation to development affects everyone on this island, you just have to look no further than the overcrowding population issue.

Advertisement