• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP supporter is rock solid in Bukit Batok

PM Lee Hsien Loong: "Did a walkabout in Bukit Batok this morning with Tharman Shanmugaratnam, Low Yen Ling and the People's Action Party team to show support for Murali Pillai.

We met this newspaper vendor who displayed Murali’s flyer nicely with her newspapers and magazines. She was showing her support too! :smile: Murali, or Ah Mu as he is known, has been doing good work quietly in Bukit Batok for 16 years.

image-3446999865.jpg

The residents recognise him, and can see that he is loyal, upright in character, consistent in service and sincere. I have full confidence in him.

Did a “door stop” interview with media too (though there was not a door in sight. :smile: ). You can view my comments here: http://bit.Iy/1O246hZ " – LHL #facesofsg (Photo by me)

shittypore

PM Lee Hsien Loong: "Did a walkabout in Bukit Batok this morning with Tharman Shanmugaratnam, Low Yen Ling and the People's Action Party team to show support for Murali Pillai.

We met this newspaper vendor who displayed Murali’s flyer nicely with her newspapers and magazines. She was showing her support too! :smile: Murali, or Ah Mu as he is known, has been doing good work quietly in Bukit Batok for 16 years.

View attachment 26445

The residents recognise him, and can see that he is loyal, upright in character, consistent in service and sincere. I have full confidence in him.

Did a “door stop” interview with media too (though there was not a door in sight. :smile: ). You can view my comments here: http://bit.Iy/1O246hZ " – LHL #facesofsg (Photo by me)

Goof for him but anythng can happen.

gsfosnis

View attachment 26445

When the wind blows to SDP or WP, she will proudly put up SDP or WP poster and shred the PAP poster.
Under the PAP, her stall and rice bowl may soon go to some foreign trash who are already competing with our local ah ma for cardboard exercise.
Better put in opposition to ensure her stall and rice bowl is not snatched away by FTs.
Having some opposition insurance is better than none.

blueRad

If PM has to appear for this by election, he must not be very confident in ah mu's Indian heritage.

doesn't look like her chichis are rock solid, but if ugly aunties like her can continue to vote pap, sinkie oppos have no hope.

I have to admit that PAP support is rock solid in Bukit Batok. The mighty PAP will win this by-election for sure, and by a large margin too.

Therefore, Bukit Batok residents can simply vote for Chee. He will never win. Maybe just help him keep his deposit since he is a jobless and poor man with a family to feed. I trust our Bukit Batok voters have some compassion.

Dream on la. According to my reliable source, the ground is sweet for PAP. Murali to get at least 60%.

If you meet a bookie who dares to eat your bet, u better showhand!

Dream on la. According to my reliable source, the ground is sweet for PAP. Murali to get at least 60%.

If you meet a bookie who dares to eat your bet, u better showhand!

At least 60%? Come on lah, the last election David polled 75% against sdp. Less than 70% is unacceptable.

Hans168

papig pricks looking for free fucks
whole papig cunts looking for lightning rods to be impaled like Winnie and Wendy

View attachment 26445

sure... look at the run down place. spiderweb, mildew, you name it. after 20 years, this is what a gong cheebye asked for and deserved every dime of it.

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...te-filthy-so-sdp-needs-take-over-town-council

During my 15yrs stay in Bukit Batok, my block was very very dirty. No block cleaner at all. The drunkards here and there were sleeping at the void deck. So much adult urine was produced by groups of overnight drunkards living under our block and was not cleaned away. Smelly Wei!

Our running water pipe became the breeding place for huge centipedes. And centipedes were seen running around into our store room. Several residents sold their house and moved out of Bukit Batok. In year 2009, dengue attacked neighbourhood areas too Dirty mosquitoes bred everywhere.

After I moved out of Bt. Batok, in 2010, my block and neighbourhood areas worsened. Drug mules lured young students to buy their drugs and several turned drug addicts. A few saloons turned red light at night. Luckily I was no longer staying in Bukit Batok when finally dirty Bukit Batok was infested by hundreds of rats in 2014. We need an opposition party to take over Bukit Batok town council and improve the standard of cleanliness in the estate.

BB residents, please vote wisely.

Mayasari
A.S.S Reader

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...te-filthy-so-sdp-needs-take-over-town-council
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff
- See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...s-take-over-town-council#sthash.5bOGrwVe.dpuf