• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gracie Fu Manchu - On Justifying Her Fat Cat Stipend

mscitw

Transmodified from Mouthpiece hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/pap-s-grace-fu-questions/2744450.html

PEASANTPORE: The Party Against Peasant’s Gracie Fu Manchu doubts the ability of the Peasantpore Drama Party (SDP), and its sex general Chee Ah Juan in particular, to ruin a Sex Town Council, should he be erected in Bukit Batok.

She pointed to the opposition pariahs' misunderstanding of the role of Sex Town Councils in the threatening peasants using National Threat Programme (NRP); the difficulty of setting up one jungle sex brothel from scratch; and the fact that Drama Chee had not held a job in many full moons.

Speaking at the regime's first rally for the Bukit Batok by-erection on Friday (Apr 29), Gracie Fu Manchu, who is Minion for Sex Culture and Youth Propaganda as well as Sex Leader of the Imperial Court, referred first to the debate over the NRP plan for a Bukit Batok precinct proposed by the regime’s Jurong-Clementi Sex Town Council.

“Got Jane Austen rebels say while the regime must use tax dollars to ask URA to do work and improve peasant towns, you stupid peasants got brain but never use them lor, if you never sarpok Ruler Loong, you all think got town improvement projects is it? This is Peasantpore, not Norway ok,” she said.

“If Batok peasants vote against Neh Murali, means never give Ruler Loong face, then why must Ruler Loong's lackeys in URA make things happen in Batok?

“If Batok peasants do not kowtow to Ruler Loong and kiss His Buttocks, means punitive measures for Batok, then they better balek kampung,” added Gracie Fu Manchu.

NOT EASY TO START A SEX TOWN COUNCIL COZ SURE TIO SABO BY REGIME

She also noted that if Batok peasants sarpok Murali's erection, the Jurong-Clementi Sex Town Council would sarpok Batok peasants “from Day One” else we sure sabo Drama Party's Sex Town Council.

While the Drama Party has formed a Sex Town Council Committee, Gracie Fu Manchu hinted their people on board are bunch of losers.

“You see, Ruler Loong gives me one million peanuts annually, so I pledge loyalty to Ruler Loong. Our sex council Paul Lampards all got numerous benefits and sweetheart contracts, so they will toil for regime. Drama Party's rebels are losers who got problems even holding jobs, they form transition committee to set up jungle brothels at Batok Nature Park is it?

Drama Party says easy start a town council. you think URA and other lackey agencies will not help Ruler Loong sabo them is it? Batok peasants never see how we sabo Labour at Aljunied is it? Batok peasants blind huh?,” she added.

JOBLESS CHEE’S LACK OF WORK EXPERIENCE IS ‘RELEVANT’

Gracie Fu Manchu then made a key mistake to highlight Drama Chee as a jobless loser and highlighted the fact Drama Chee “held never steady job for many full moons”.

Of course Gracie Fu Manchu never tell peasants how her career took off after she become a House of Lee minion and failed to understand Drama Chee is jobless by choice to gain sympathy from stupid peasants.

“Of course, you all know Woody Ah Goh-go sue Drama Chee. Loser Chee play punk and 苦肉计 to show he is a victim, rely on donations or foreign funding to stay afloat. Using Old Comprador's analogy, why sarpok a drama king pariah when you get a loyal pro-Ruler Loong Ah Neh who is successfully and got more peanuts,” she said.

She likened choosing between two whores at a KTV joint for a blow job. “Neh Murali is also a millionaire and count gold bars every night, sure can erect and give good solid thrusts. Drama Chee got to peddle books and beg for donations, so why sarpok a loser who got no juice to sustain an erection?”

She added that it would “be very interesting” to see even the Chiams who failed to play dynastic politics at Potong Pasir will sarpok Drama Chee.

So who would be a better candidate for Peasants' Representative, hinted Gracie Fu Manchu: “Who is richer and more successfully, why must Batok peasants sarpok a loser? Doing charity for the Chees huh, chee-bye understand or not."

This erection is important to Ruler Loong as many Ang Mohs and Nihons wonder if the LKY effect worn off, how many peasants will be stupid enough to vote for the regime's lackey.

“If you all sarpok Drama Chee, then Batok peasants if need help get a job, regime sure sabo them ok. The rental flats peasant children, if their parents vote against Ruler Loong and stay jobless like Drama Chee ... then they roam in streets, their problem ok, cannot expect our grassroots Paul Lampards or many regime sex agencies to give free blow jobs ok,” she sneered.

Batok peasants better wake up and sarpok Ruler Loong or they get a nasty blow job from Drama Party. Sarpok Ruler Loong, sarpok Murali. Tremble and Obey! Ruler Loong 万岁万岁万万岁!

Final Analysis
In Asiatic Peasantpore, it is wiser to sell your conscience for fat cat stipends, get 12 pieces of silver coins, get town cheap upgrading! Sarpok Ruler Loong's choice! It is proven even if you go Sunday church and think Jewish Ya Sor has gone International or offer incense to Tua Pek Kong, it is more profitable to kowtow Ruler Loong's portrait five times daily to secure tangible benefits or risk tio sabo by regime lackeys at every turn in your life.

knn, hope her mensus come daily, talking thru her cunt! dr chee was not able to work cos' he was screwed by old fart and lau goh. adding on, sinkies are balless, who dare to engage chee, she gong lan jiao wei!:oIo:

“Of course, you all know Woody Ah Goh-go sue Drama Chee. Loser Chee play punk and 苦肉计 to show he is a victim, rely on donations or foreign funding to stay afloat. Using Old Comprador's analogy, why sarpok a drama king pariah when you get a loyal pro-Ruler Loong Ah Neh who is successfully and got more peanuts,” she said.

I agree. Vote for PAP! Vote for Keling Kia Ah Mu!

Hans168

Transmodified from Mouthpiece hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/pap-s-grace-fu-questions/2744450.ht

JOBLESS CHEE’S LACK OF WORK EXPERIENCE IS ‘RELEVANT’

Gracie Fu Manchu then made a key mistake to highlight Drama Chee as a jobless loser and highlighted the fact Drama Chee “held never steady job for many full moons”.

Of course Gracie Fu Manchu never tell peasants how her career took off after she become a House of Lee minion and failed to understand Drama Chee is jobless by choice to gain sympathy from stupid peasants.

.[/I]

We hv a brilliant sg PhD who can't find meaningful employment while f trashes with fake degrees - masters, PhD .... are given jobs.
what kind of govt do we hv??
time for a change - out with the traitors and fat hogs who earn millions but do nothing to address the the plights of sgian
Murali pledges jobs! why now why realize the problem so long after 3 GEs???

Patriot

13096101_950724618378960_2100443783422241877_n.jpg

Bonut

That is precisely PAP's attitude towards jobless Singaporeans, especially Singaporeans who have been ousted by FTs.

You have to be both jobless and moronic to seek help from PAP hoping that they will uplift you from your financial black hole. In typical scholar's style, they will pin the blame on you and use your joblessness to attack you.

It's definitely a Freudian slip on the part of Grace.

What does the Fu know?

She is a minister in charge of a call centre. For that, she earns $1.5 million plus bonus. Do we need a call centre for municipal matters when there are mayors, town councils and HDB?

What does the Fu know?

She is a minister in charge of a call centre. For that, she earns $1.5 million plus bonus. Do we need a call centre for municipal matters when there are mayors, town councils and HDB?

Hopefully she knows she has a huge nose. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

what a moniker! true enought it attracted a reply from the leader of sbf's gay brigade.

Couple Of Points:

1. The only moniker which replied to moniker BigBlackCock in this thread is GoldenDragon. :wink:

2. Hence GoldenDragon is the leader of SBF's gay brigade. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: