• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans wishlist - A powerful Red Dot on Singapore Map

Yes!! Thing happens for a reason – PAP, after being elated by 70% voters in 2015, was caught with its pants down, rubbing its dick against its own supporter’s wife.

There is no better time for Bukit Batok resident to vote against PAP fake integrity.

Furthermore, voting for Murali will not change the hardship of the residents. Only by voting Chee Soon Juan, PAP will take notice of your hardship and start working hard full time instead of part-time basis. Besides, Murali's part-time is not to serve you but the PAP instead, don't be fooled.

Bukit Batok has been largely ignored, on the map of Singapore, resulted in rats infestation and poor town management.

Finally, God has come in spirit and felt for you by sending a lion from SDP, to put you back on the map and even onto international stage where Dr Chee has dealings and were familiar with.

Butkit Batok will stand up brilliantly above all other towns, including Hougang, and will become the most powerful red-dot on Singapore if SDP win this by-election.

The ball now lies in the hands of BB residents, whether to suffer silently in hardship or bring someone with a whip into parlaiment. The option is clear and not to be missed.

Dr Chee's calibre is clear and far reaching. He is no ordinary opposition members. He wrote books far longer than LKY's started his. He is the only opposition who dare to confront LKY's one-on-one in court and dare to criticise our court for being partisan. He has the steel that caused LHL to hide behind his daddy's cloak when confronted in court. Despite his tormenting experiences by the Leegime, Dr Chee remains steadfast, bracing the storm (literally) and perservere to the very end of Singapore for the sake of Singaporeans.

Unlike LKY, Dr Chee Soon Juan is an inspiration for all Singaporeans. Void of resources, and under constant attack from the media, the greedy govt and surrounded by poodles in the street, he remains a good father, a modern religious man, a good hushand and most importantly, he never forsake Singaporeans who dissappointed him many times. Where on earth can you find such politicians anywhere in the world (other than Aung San Suu Kyi and Nelson Mandela) as we speak?

Dr Chee is an opposition to behold, after the sunset of Chiam See Tong and the passing of JB Jeyaratnam. I forsee in the future, its party will spring up leap and bound to overtake WP, as the most powerful opposition to come. When that day comes, Bukit Batok residents will be remembered as the dawn of awakening.

I urge Bukit Batok residents to cast aside all PAP falsehood and fakehood reports and open the gate for Dr Chee into parliament. The impact is a progression for all your generations to come, do not stagnate your life with lamb-like Murali. Murali is just a lamp-chop and nothing more

Bukit Batok residents, I believed 2 adultery incidents by PAP MP are more than enough to swallow. Vote for real integrity. Vote for SDP

do you mean like a std-induced swollen pus?

image.jpg

If Murali wins - Bukit Batok residents will be serving the arrogant PAP
If Dr Chee wins - PAP will be dying to serve Bukit Batok residents.

The difference is huge for very special reason:

Dr Chee is more vocal than Low Thia Kiang that PAP didn't want to have in parliament.

1 CSJ = 10 WP pax
1 CSJ = 30 PAP pax

BB voters, you have the chance to vote in an opposition powerhouse. Treasure your vote and cast it for SDP.

What is this? Bi-election must let Opposition win meh? KNN, no public holiday somemore. PAP sure win one lah. Go neighbourhood massage massage better huh. :smile: