• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loser Commits Suicide After Failing Law Internship And Getting Dumped By Golden CB!

Andrew%20Wang%20Law%20Intern%20Suicide%20Ang%20Mo%20Kio_0.jpg

A man committed suicide by jumping off a block in Ang Mo Kio yesterday afternoon.

Andrew Wang was 25 years old. He had failed his law internship last week. He was also depressed after breaking up with his girlfriend of 9 years.

Mr Wang was the singer of a local band called "These Boys Named Sue".

He was a fitness enthusiast and an avid body builder.

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ernship-break-gf-9-years#sthash.IMQ3M0JH.dpuf

Re: Loser Commits Suicide After Failing Law Internship And Getting Dumped By Golden C

RIP.

why are people ending their precious lives so easily? failed law internship can always join the SPF, like i did.

break-up with girlfriend no big deal. so many pussies around.

KuanTi01

Re: Loser Commits Suicide After Failing Law Internship And Getting Dumped By Golden C

RIP. What a wanton waste of life? Still so young.

Debonerman

He committed suicide to make his ex girlfriend feel so guilty that she will remain celibate for the rest of her life. Yup....that's what a sinkie girl will do.:rolleyes:

am glad another dumb sinkie died. waste public money

hokkien

The actual reason is becoz he failed or break off with her girlfriend? Whatever reasons he should come here and get mentor to advise /advice :biggrin:

this dumb mangina loser never been to Thailand?

He should have a thai gf and he will never raise an eyelid towards any sinkie female cunts

and still be a live today..

to have a fullest of all life, you have to be a vegetarian, mgtow, alpha male.

cocobobo

if really really want to die, should've gone the way of Seven Pounds.

Lots of miserable families here on transplant list hoping desperately for donors.

too bad his remains are now scraped items

Being fit and having a muscular body does not equate to satisfying yr gf need. So please stop wasting your time in the gym.

harimau

Maybe he wasn't meant to be a lawyer.

And the Charbo is not suitable for her.

But double whammy is difficult for a person like him.

That is why we need to toughen our kids to be immuned against failures and rejection.

Life got so many positives we keep thinking about a few negatives.

We ended up mati earlier!

Always think about what or how God has blessed everyone of us today!

Go out and see God's beautiful creations!

greedy and cunning

A man committed suicide by jumping off a block in Ang Mo Kio yesterday afternoon.

Andrew Wang was 25 years old. He had failed his law internship last week. He was also depressed after breaking up with his girlfriend of 9 years.

Mr Wang was the singer of a local band called "These Boys Named Sue".

He was a fitness enthusiast and an avid body builder.

/QUOTE]

this would not happened if he joined sammyboy.
he would be entertained by the various hilarious posts ,
getting advice from the experts ,
receiving free consulting in matter of life.

Wunderfool

Sad . Many of our youth seems to lack the mental fortitude to take challenges in real life.

so this is what it looks like to have the courage to kill urself when life is meaningless.have u ever wanted something so bad in ur life,that u live,eat,sleep and dream it,that u spend all ur entire life preparing for the one moment,that it becomes part of ur essence ur soul,part of who you are,ur identity.only to fail and lose it all.to lose a part of who u are.

at least hes got the courage to end it all.some people have the courage to live for something,most people just fade into oblivion.

is it better to die a hero,a good man,or live a monster,a loser like chee soo juan?

Debonerman

Being fit and having a muscular body does not equate to satisfying yr gf need. So please stop wasting your time in the gym.

I totally agree with you. You and your fellow m&ds are so lucky. Minah current are beautiful with killer bodies before they choose to turn into motherhood. They sure can fuck evidenced by the number of children they produced. But most importantly you must be a m&d 90% of the time to taste satay pussy.

Wunderfool

so this is what it looks like to have the courage to kill urself when life is meaningless.have u ever wanted something so bad in ur life,that u live,eat,sleep and dream it,that u spend all ur entire life preparing for the one moment,that it becomes part of ur essence ur soul,part of who you are,ur identity.only to fail and lose it all.to lose a part of who u are.

at least hes got the courage to end it all.some people have the courage to live for something,most people just fade into oblivion.

is it better to die a hero,a good man,or live a monster,a loser like chee soo juan?

In what sense is the guy a hero? Failed law internship? Gf left him? And he jumped.

Another good news that puts a smile on my face. Fail in life then commit suicide. If more sinkies jump HDB, we can make more living space for FTs.

In what sense is the guy a hero? Failed law internship? Gf left him? And he jumped.

a hero who fought for what he believed in and dreamed for,death is merely a transition.have u watched the movie A.I.?at the end of the day after the boy went to the ends of the world,to look for the "blue fairy" to grant him his only wish.......when some highly intelligent alien lifeforms found him 2000 years later buried in the ice and resurrected him,read his memories and asked him what was his greatest wish,he said it was to see his mother one more time again and spend some time with alone with her......even though it was just a dream,the world he knew was long gone,his mother was merely a reconstruction from his memory and he was to die permanently after that......that one more day that he spent with his mother was the happiest moment of his entire existence.

congo9

I can't believe such things happen.

You can have do much better ladies out there. Singkie mind is so close and tunneled.

If the Singkie pussy can't suit you, there are pussy from China, Vietnam who will suit you.

Force 136

a hero who fought for what he believed in and dreamed for,death is merely a transition.have u watched the movie A.I.?at the end of the day after the boy went to the ends of the world,to look for the "blue fairy" to grant him his only wish.......when some highly intelligent alien lifeforms found him 2000 years later buried in the ice and resurrected him,read his memories and asked him what was his greatest wish,he said it was to see his mother one more time again and spend some time with alone with her......even though it was just a dream,the world he knew was long gone,his mother was merely a reconstruction from his memory and he was to die permanently after that......that one more day that he spent with his mother was the happiest moment of his entire existence.

BF.jpe

A very touching movie.....

Wunderfool

He didn't even fight at all. He simply quit.