• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come every time got election we have this?

harimau

Like dat not cheating meh?

SINGAPORE - An estimated 840,000 Singaporean HDB households will receive $86 million worth of Service & Conservancy Charges (S&CC) rebates this year.

The S&CC rebate was announced during the Budget 2016 announcement to provide additional support to households.

In total, each eligible Singaporean household will receive one to three months of S&CC rebate, depending on their HDB flat type.

Eligible households would have received a letter in April with more details of the S&CC rebate.

This happens every year not just in an election year. It is part of the welfare package for less well off citizens.

The PAP, it seems, can do no right. When they don't hand out money they are accused of being greedy.

When they do help the poor they are accused of buying votes.

What exactly do sinkies want???

This happens every year not just in an election year. It is part of the welfare package for less well off citizens.

The PAP, it seems, can do no right. When they don't hand out money they are accused of being greedy.

We want to dislike the PAP. Can or not? We buay song. Can or not? :biggrin::rolleyes:

I have no issues if there are valid reasons for the dislike. However as far as I can see loser sinkie twits are just a bunch of whingers.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

harimau

But why must they always announce before every election time?

Why not after election after they have lost BB to CSJ?

How can they use taxpayer monies to play politics? It's illegal!