• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bukit Batok Gold Cup - Opportunity to revise or cast your prediction

Your optimism and enthusiasm is commendable. Wish more Singaporeans had your attitude.

Think about it, BB voters knows that PAP is already the gahmen, why bother throwing in another yes-man?
Hope they are smart enough to add another opposition member into the parliament :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Whats4

Think about it, BB voters knows that PAP is already the gahmen, why bother throwing in another yes-man?
Hope they are smart enough to add another opposition member into the parliament :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

this aneh sure win hands down. that's y he dun even bother to open his mouth and talk and leave it to all the ministers. hope for dumb sinkies is already lost.

Debonerman

This is the latest update of the Tote Board. There have been 2 requests to revise predictions based on what is happening on the ground. Those who wish to revise please do so and those who want to cast their prediction can also add to the Board. The board will close at EOD Nomination Day.

Good Luck.

For Chee : -
Tonychat 100.00%
Legend 88.00%
Kuanti01 55.00%
Enterprise2 52.00%
CKMPD 51.3%
Patriot 51.20%
Wunderfool 51.00%
Yahoo55 50.80%
Raiders 50.40%
Charlie99 50.38%