• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why no women on the Presidential scene? AWARE

women are not meant to be a leaders.. these bitches will screwed things up.

well, some men are also not meant to be leaders too, just look at your PAP sinkie loong..he is a fucking disgrace to all men.

pls women, know your place and just stay there..leave the real work to men. bitches only screw things up because you are made to be screwed by men..it's the genes, dun blame men.

fupikee

women are not meant to be a leaders.. these bitches will screwed things up.

well, some men are also not meant to be leaders too, just look at your PAP sinkie loong..he is a fucking disgrace to all men.

pls women, know your place and just stay there..leave the real work to men. bitches only screw things up because you are made to be screwed by men..it's the genes, dun blame men.

...when Survivor put one group of men and one group of women on an island each, the men ended up helping each other to survive, but the women were busy bitching, fighting with each other and ended finally crying, without food, water or proper rest.

This proves that as a group women naturally act like bitches or butches, fighting with each other - nothing else gets done, things just go on becoming worse and worse...they are not natural leaders, but just followers and spoilers for cat fights, unable, unwilling and without the skills or intelligence to overcome their natural self centredness, jealousies and animosities ....:eek:

...when Survivor put one group of men and one group of women on an island each, the men ended up helping each other to survive, but the women were busy bitching, fighting with each other and ended finally crying, without food, water or proper rest.

This proves that as a group women naturally act like bitches or butches, fighting with each other - nothing else gets done, things just go on becoming worse and worse...they are not natural leaders, but just followers and spoilers for cat fights, unable, unwilling and without the skills or intelligence to overcome their natural self centredness, jealousies and animosities ....:eek:

that is the reason for USA to have Donald trump as president..a real alpha male..not some bitch like Hillary clinton.

fupikee

that is the reason for USA to have Donald trump as president..a real alpha male..not some bitch like Hillary clinton.

Hillary should have been in prison by now for the many crimes she did and the laws she violated ....from Whitewater, using her private email server for official secrets to using private investigators against Clinton accusers, favour peddling through contributions to the Clinton foundation, etc, etc.

This bitch is just a mere self centred dominatrix out to enrich herself....:eek:

Hillary should have been in prison by now for the many crimes she did and the laws she violated ....from Whitewater, using her private email server for official secrets to using private investigators against Clinton accusers, favour peddling through contributions to the Clinton foundation, etc, etc.

This bitch is just a mere self centred dominatrix out to enrich herself....:eek:

women's real place is the home and kitchen..Women do not have the capabilities to build the society.. they only reproduce and still need a men to help them with that.

i didn't say anything hor...wait later she really become president, dun come and find me.:p

https://www.insidehighered.com/news...21-6b25b22b79-197754577#.VxTbdSlIWfs.facebook

Ties That Bind?

Hillary Clinton pledges to outdo the Obama administration in cracking down on for-profits. But will her ties to the industry, including the $16.5 million Bill Clinton earned working for Laureate Education, influence her approach?