• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu Michelle converts to Islam at at Zakir Naik lecture

UltimaOnline

No pic, but the name Michelle sounds like a chiobu, hor?

Source : https://sg.news.yahoo.com/third-person-converts-zakir-naik-181257311.html

BUKIT JALIL: A third person has converted to Islam as of 1.40am tonight at Dr Zakir Naik's lecture titled "Is Quran the word of God?" at the Bukit Jalil National Hockey Stadium.

A man had to give his turn to ask a question during the question and answer session to another woman because she wanted to pronounce her syahadah - to formalise her conversion into Islam.

Stating her name as Michelle, she said she wanted to recite her syahadah and enter Islam.

Zakir asked if she believed in Allah and Prophet Muhammad was his messenger, if anyone was forcing her and if she was doing it on her freewill.

Michelle said nobody was forcing and it was out of her free will and she believed in Allah and the Prophet Muhammad. The crowd cheered for her.

fupikee

That's her objective. Good girl very proactive. Slut.

Most likely, her objective is to get laid, especially as she will become an exotic object de amour. Chio or not, as long as she has at least a hole, willing to open up, definitely there will be shooters....:biggrin: Enjoy lah, bros....

Victory2016

Muslims are allowed to convert others........

but others are not allowed to convert Muslims......

If they believe in the reality of their god or their message, why are they so very fearful of other religions? So fearful that they have to resort to force or violence?

harimau

Dumb. Islam is the only religion you cannot rennounce and give your middle finger to. She is stuck with this shit for the rest of her life. Muhammad is a mudderfacking bandit and an asshole. He screwed MILF and child brides. Why so many revere him? The world is really effed up beyond recognition!

No pic, but the name Michelle sounds like a chiobu, hor? ...
chibu anot? ... u decide ...

chinese_conversion_zakir_naik_1704_620_349_100.JPG

no_faith

Dont judge a person by the name.:biggrin:
Jus a random news u saw the name michelle, u cr8 a thread.:biggrin:

She is probably owned by a rich Malay, that's why she is converting. No sane person would embrace Islam as practised in Mudland.

Speaking of zakir naik this nigger does have some controversy to him. Bloody shit skin with this forked tongue twisting speaking. Some of those ppl that converted were so stupid or rather pressured to convert not as if he forced them but the atmosphere, surrounded by so many mudslimes and naik's forked tongue speaking they probably just went ahead and converted without careful consideration.

cocobobo

Nothing wrong mah. All humans have fights with different inner demons in life. If religion gives her peace and happiness, why not?

Muslims are allowed to convert others........

but others are not allowed to convert Muslims......

If they believe in the reality of their god or their message, why are they so very fearful of other religions? So fearful that they have to resort to force or violence?

That's because only the Abrahamaic god is real. Other version of God or gods are false. Believing in those false gods will send you straight to hell. That's why Muslims are fearful.