• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 news EU Parliament vs ISIS easy target HUAT! PAP par-LEE-ment next

the same way the boxer revolution in China back in the 1800s where the Chinese whack angmohs.

坐山观虎斗 we are watching how these 中东 whack British Empire angmoh into oblivion.

the world today need a strong China, or Chinese, to whack the British empire angmoh.

Ang Moh will be whacked by ISIS up side down. Outside In n inside out.

Reddog

Ang Moh will be whacked by ISIS up side down. Outside In n inside out.

Western civilisation is doomed with their democracy, human rights, political correctness, and laziness. Islam will win by exploiting these 'attributes'.

Their countries can be taken over by mass immigration, high birth rates and time. Then total take over through the ballot box ... beautiful democracy. No violence needed. Just watch Europe, USA, Australia.... slowing happening.

It is too late for white people and xtians... look at Londonistan, Birmingham,....