• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bor eng lan person

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

nsdnksdmsdmsdsmsdmsdcmsdcsdmcsdlmcsdlcmsdcmsdcsdmcscsc

Last edited by a moderator:

Semaj2357

now when the west was very young
there lived a man named masterson
he wore a cane and derby hat
his name was bat, bat masterson.....:p

LEGEND

Sinkieland many Siao Lang. Some of them managed to find their way to SBF. TS is one of them :biggrin:

Semaj2357

ts lurves to reminisce deep deep from 10+ years ago but hafta give him credit to remember all those details and baggage.
time to help him heal......:cool:

MadrigalWheel

nsdnksdmsdmsdsmsdmsdcmsdcsdmcsdlmcsdlcmsdcmsdcsdmcscsc

Who's the coward now, bitch? Got balls put your dumbfuck post back lah!!!

20 years liao still KPKB, goes to show what a sore loser you are?

Why, in the end that fella richer than you? Married your ex? Or become your boss so you have to come sniveling in here to air your angst?

Must be lah, if not why kena suan until bor lampar edit your original post until this kind of shit?

Who's the coward now, bitch? Got balls put your dumbfuck post back lah!!!

20 years liao still KPKB, goes to show what a sore loser you are?

Why, in the end that fella richer than you? Married your ex? Or become your boss so you have to come sniveling in here to air your angst?

Must be lah, if not why kena suan until bor lampar edit your original post until this kind of shit?

Relax lah. I cannot even remember the original post. You mean you can remember? LOL LOL LOL :biggrin: