• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Law Bullshit too?

harimau

So many names release from Panama leak, still nobody kena invited for a lim kopi session. Different laws being applied to different people one har?

Who are they protecting? Million dollars men who have extra cash to hide in shell companies so can avoid taxes?

While ordinary peasants kena squeezed extra hard by the garmen until hand to mouth?

Is this proof that law Minister dun enforce the laws? Hence proof that law is BS!!!

Laws is only but a loud cymbal and clangs?

Devil Within

So many names release from Panama leak, still nobody kena invited for a lim kopi session. Different laws being applied to different people one har?

Who are they protecting? Million dollars men who have extra cash to hide in shell companies so can avoid taxes?

While ordinary peasants kena squeezed extra hard by the garmen until hand to mouth?

Is this proof that law Minister dun enforce the laws? Hence proof that law is BS!!!

If you look closely to who are the backers for these so-called leaks, you will be surprised.

What Pisses Me Off About The Panama Papers
[video=youtube;hac3BLfa0b8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hac3BLfa0b8[/video]

Asterix

It is proof that selective prosecution is a one of the ways in which to undermine the rule of law and consolidate one's power without raising suspicion in the minds of the swinish multitude. How many Sinkies know the difference between the AG's and the CJ's role in the Westminster model? Not many, especially amongst the so-called pioneer generation. At least the younger and better educated ones understand that if TRS is being prosecuted for sedition then LKY should be too! Only problem is Shit Times and Mediacock has kept them ignorant of what seditious remarks LKY had said, so much so that they thought those were made by Donald Trump!

[video=youtube;wrybjSDSIMU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrybjSDSIMU[/video]

However, lawyers of foreign countries dare to speak up! Sinkie lawyers only complain about their rice bowls. All the human rights lawyers in Sinkieland mati oredi lah!

[video=youtube;3-HHTRj4yXI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-HHTRj4yXI[/video]

Devil Within

[video=youtube;wrybjSDSIMU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrybjSDSIMU[/video]

Can see how fucking retarded some of these young voters are and giving excuses just because LKY say so.

However, I do agree on his views about Islam and Muslims. They don't integrate.

Can see how fucking retarded some of these young voters are and giving excuses just because LKY say so.

However, I do agree on his views about Islam and Muslims. They don't integrate.

Why integrate with the decadent west? Because it hip? Trendy? Chinks have poor values and is evident in their words and actions. Colonial hangover syndrom is used to describe deluded sheep like you! :rolleyes: