• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jehovah witness no NS, another group no need jailtime..lagi bestest!!

During Confrontasi, the Indons ambushed our Sinkie soldiers consisted of mostly Mats somewhere in the jungles of Johore.. If not mistaken they were taking a dip in the waterfall there and leaving their rifles unattended.. The Indons took the opportunity and slaughtered them on the spot.. When they found the corpses few days later, some of them were mutilated and had thei private parts cut off... The Singapore Regiment then took revenge on the perpetrators few weeks later.... Now I ask you daft Sinkies... Mats vs Mats.. Islam vs Islam during that battle in the jungles of Johore.. Ohhh fuck... Guess both parties gave each other the opportunity to escape since both share the same religion..

songsongjurong

THEY are never ever thankful,for the 2hours entitlement on Fridays across all civil servants,private sector,I believe SME,Big corporation are mindful of obligation their religious... but give one inch,take one yard is rearing its ugly head..

indeed, exactly one year after Lee death,foreign or local malevolent elements are testing sinkie social stablility. more to come.... they might pushed for public holiday to honor.prohet next.

THEY are never ever thankful,for the 2hours entitlement on Fridays across all civil servants,private sector,I believe SME,Big corporation are mindful of obligation their religious... but give one inch,take one yard is rearing its ugly head..

indeed, exactly one year after Lee death,foreign or local malevolent elements are testing sinkie social stablility. more to come.... they might pushed for public holiday to honor.prohet next.

It was a public holiday before, like Thaipusam ......

harimau

Why must you insist Mats take up weapons? Leave them alone lah. They dun want kill let them be.

Let the Cinas do the killings. Especially those who are secular and clueless.

Why must you insist Mats take up weapons? Leave them alone lah. They dun want kill let them be.

Let the Cinas do the killings. Especially those who are secular and clueless.

fuck off la since when do chinese want to kill? You make it sound as if many chinese volunteer for ns.

steffychun

During Confrontasi, the Indons ambushed our Sinkie soldiers consisted of mostly Mats somewhere in the jungles of Johore.. If not mistaken they were taking a dip in the waterfall there and leaving their rifles unattended.. The Indons took the opportunity and slaughtered them on the spot.. When they found the corpses few days later, some of them were mutilated and had thei private parts cut off... The Singapore Regiment then took revenge on the perpetrators few weeks later.... Now I ask you daft Sinkies... Mats vs Mats.. Islam vs Islam during that battle in the jungles of Johore.. Ohhh fuck... Guess both parties gave each other the opportunity to escape since both share the same religion..

somehow Winston Choo survived

rurouni

JW need not serve army? Sure!!! They dun serve if you look at it literally. But they fucking stay in SAF Detention Barracks for 2 years!! Hello 2 years!!
Actually, it's three years:
wikipedia.org/wiki/National_service_in_Singapore#Refusal_to_serve_and_conscientious_objection
jw.org/en/news/legal/by-region/singapore/jehovahs-witnesses-in-prison

The government of Singapore enforces compulsory military service and does not recognize the rights of conscientious objectors. Young men among Jehovah’s Witnesses who conscientiously object to military service are subjected to two consecutive prison terms for a total of 39 months of imprisonment.

When a young Witness turns 18 years of age he is subject to military legislation requiring that he enlist in the military. When he refuses, he is detained for 15 months in a military camp. At the expiration of his term he is released and then immediately ordered to don a military uniform and participate in military training. When he again declines to do so, he is subject to a second court martial with a term of 24 months.

Singapore’s Refusal to Comply with UN Directives

The United Nations has long appealed to member States to “recognize that conscientious objection to military service should be considered a legitimate exercise of the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion recognized by the Universal Declaration of Human Rights.” Although Singapore has been a member State since 1965, it has expressed its disagreement with the United Nations on this issue. In a letter dated April 24, 2002, addressed to the UN Commission on Human Rights, a Singaporean government official stated that “where individual beliefs or actions run counter [to the right of national defense], the right of a state to preserve national security must prevail.” In no uncertain terms, the official wrote, “We do not recognize the universal applicability of conscientious objection to military service.”

To see a list of all of Jehovah’s Witnesses currently imprisoned for their faith in Singapore, click on the link below.

Imprisoned for Their Faith—Singapore (PDF)

Don't we already have Malay commandos and pilots? Her we even have fucking mat generals and colonels no? If not happy surly can bring it up to their generals why kpkb in cyberspace to incite racial disharmony?

this only cums up for 69 seconds and will be deleted. as mentioned earlier with a self-destruct message................counting down to 69 secs. poof! message deleted.

ps: there's no doubt that some serve in very sensitive roles, and sinkies need to thank them for services rendered. there's no need to dive further as this is just a bunch of sinkies kpkb about nothing.

The ability of the Malays to contribute as soldiers are not in question. Where they were allowed to serve NS or as regulars they have showed themselves as good soldiers. Their ability to work with nature and environment is also to be noted. Note Black Hawk down.

The issue is that they will be targeted by our neighbours for espionage thus the sensitivity behind all these. We can monitor some but not all and we can monitor for sometime but not all the time. Thus they are restricted in where they can serve. Over the years there has been inroads and it will continue. The first Malay RSAF pilot was the son of well regarded ISD officer and it helped open the door wider.

The issue with the Navy is that unlike a single aircraft we cannot afford to lose an entire vessel and its compliment of men and women who serve on it. The gamble is too high.

By now some of you would have realised that both Faisal and Ng were speaking in code for obvious reasons. The issue is not and never about a fucking kitchen. Its euphemism at its best. Credit to Faisal that initiated this discussion some time back and picked up the the code so that the mischievous lot in both sides of the causeway do not run with it for their own purposes.

In the 90s a Chinese Singaporean SAF Colonel became an agent of Malaysian security. He was detained without trial. So it a question of risk. It will be a long journey now sadly stunted by Malay community pushed into fundamentalism.

In the 90s a Chinese Singaporean SAF Colonel became an agent of Malaysian security. He was detained without trial. So it a question of risk. It will be a long journey now sadly stunted by Malay community pushed into fundamentalism.[/QUOTE]

he was compromised a decade or more before arrest. nice bungalow even for a chinese.

btw, hope no one asks for evidence of case. otu, kukubirdie.

Bro, your info always solid. One of them was promoted to eventually to a high rank. They replied more than in kind for what happened all the senior officers in the field were in sync.

No one expected the other side to play with big money.

imo, this case, which also involved several others, including a superscale old man, reflected badly on both intel services. they could have done much better with their coverage of 'vulnerable' individuals.

The ability of the Malays to contribute as soldiers are not in question. Where they were allowed to serve NS or as regulars they have showed themselves as good soldiers. Their ability to work with nature and environment is also to be noted. Note Black Hawk down.

The issue is that they will be targeted by our neighbours for espionage thus the sensitivity behind all these. We can monitor some but not all and we can monitor for sometime but not all the time. Thus they are restricted in where they can serve. Over the years there has been inroads and it will continue. The first Malay RSAF pilot was the son of well regarded ISD officer and it helped open the door wider.

The issue with the Navy is that unlike a single aircraft we cannot afford to lose an entire vessel and its compliment of men and women who serve on it. The gamble is too high.

By now some of you would have realised that both Faisal and Ng were speaking in code for obvious reasons. The issue is not and never about a fucking kitchen. Its euphemism at its best. Credit to Faisal that initiated this discussion some time back and picked up the the code so that the mischievous lot in both sides of the causeway do not run with it for their own purposes.

In the 90s a Chinese Singaporean SAF Colonel became an agent of Malaysian security. He was detained without trial. So it a question of risk. It will be a long journey now sadly stunted by Malay community pushed into fundamentalism.

Fuck you la scrooballs who has ever questioned if m&ds make good or bad soldiers? Anyone of any race could be a pretty good soldier.

Also you think you are the only one who thinks it's about the stupid halal kitchen?

Here it's already been posted by erotica69 here:

Nizam Ismail: Discriminatory Practice and Distrust Of Malays

Navy-956x531.jpg

Nizam Ismail: Discriminatory Practice and Distrust Of Malays
Rilek1Corner.com > Agama > Nizam Ismail: Discriminatory Practice and Distrust Of MalaysNavy
Author: Rilek1Corner April 8, 2016 0 Comments
Agama, Komentar, Politik, Singapuraku, Sosialhalal, Islam, Malays, Muslims, PAP, race, religion
It gets tenuous when the justification for what is essentially a discriminatory practice is on the non availability of a halal kitchen.

Please, there are many ways to resolve this. It’s not rocket science.

If the issue is still one of distrust of a Malay Singaporean son in defending his country, then say it as it is. The fact remains that there is an under-representation of Malay NSmen in several “sensitive” positions of the SAF, RSAF and RSN. And an over-representation of Malay NSmen in the SCDF and SPF. And a significant portion of Madrasah boys are not called up for NS.

This has nothing to do with food. Or space for halal kitchen. It’s tragic that we are still debating this after 50 years of independence.

If you truly believe in multiculturalism, there must be no space for discrimination. If you truly believe in multiculturalism, there must be inclusivity and equal opportunity. For all.

When will there be a level playing field?

Source: Nizam Ismail via Suara Melayu Singapura FB

http://rilek1corner.com/2016/04/08/nizam-ismail-discriminatory-practice-and-distrust-of-malays/

So scrooballs stop trying to sound like a genius by stating the obvious that everyone already knows.

Debonerman

so it means that they side with people of the same racial group rather than their good friends of a different race and religion especially chinese.

This shows how racially aware you are while there are so many stupid chinese who are so kawan kawan with them and will kiss their ass and protect them to the death while they wouldn't hesitate to kill those dumb chinese even their good friends if the time comes for them to choose sides.

Contrast that to Chinese where some of them are chinese dogs and hate their own race and culture and protect and kiss the asses of non chinese like m&ds then when they get betrayed will they ask other chinese for help. :rolleyes:

Your Chinese mother would be proud but you Indian father will give you an anal lesson....LOL

Debonerman

Hello scrooballs long time didn't see this nick of yours here. Understand your mum got fucked in the ass by a shit skin and she gave birth to you.

Drunk on todi again you half Indian bastard? Must be hard being forced by Ah Neh daddy to watch him sodomising your mother. LOL....LOL

Talking about security, we now have the PAP accepting anyone into the army who wants to work in Spore: PRC chinese, filipinos, indonesians, angmos,.....

In some cases they even want to force people to do NS e.g. the boy who has a NZ parent. How do you think he feels about wasting 2 years of his life for a country that he considers a convenient stepping stone :confused: