• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Commando was activated to arrest Bei Hoon Kia

Wait 13 hours for the incompetent police to come and get you against a man armed with only knives. You die long long ago already.

gingerlyn

maybe they think this bei hoon kia got no risk lah.
13hours without bei hoon, what can he do? lembik already

rambo22

I wonder why they took so long to end crisis.

as usual lo

tat our MHA sop

cnb men seeks their inspector instruction

the inspector seek his ASP instruction

the ASP seek his Asst Director

the Director then decide to call SCDF

SCDF need to access the case

they then need their SCDF boss to gv permission to activate their

DART team

SCDF reach scene and slow talk to this pek hoon kia

after talk for few hours tak jalan

SCDF then feel that they hv no confident to chiong into the house

SCDF chief then call CP

CP was busy

he was either playing his 18 holes or 1 hole

when he is free then he decided to activated our mata Swat team

so this see why take 13 hours

I wonder why they took so long to end crisis.

Well, it says they stormed the flat at 10am after a 13 hours stand off. So, maybe they needed their morning kopi and prata before they got going? What gang is that guy? Can you tell from the tats on his chest?

Wait 13 hours for the incompetent police to come and get you against a man armed with only knives. You die long long ago already.

Long long time ago.....there are hijackers of a plane armed with SIA BUTTER KNIVES....:roll eyes: psst! what's new?

Those from star and soc aren't commandos.
The red commandos are those in Hendon camp or those from sotf formerly known as SOF.
Elite is Ownself say one....

flat01a.jpg

SOF changed name to SOTF? Didnt know that.

Some saf scholar decide to copycat ussocom.
When SOF was around the commandos from 1 cdo bn felt they became 2nd class citizens.....
So sotf was formed as the umbrella command to group the various 'special forces' to give them and units like NDU due recognition.....
Ironically the police star and prison dart were initially under the same command but were found to be cmi so kena kicked out quietly....which is lppl as previously SOF recruit their guys from the best of 1cdo and NDU anyways