• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

one single attack will shatter SG's falsehood of SAFE HEAVEN

emeritus CB

Very scary.

Jihadists already infiltrated SAF, NS man brought SAF uniform to join Jihad wars. Highly possible already also infiltrated SPF.

What can SG count on to defend itself?

NDP Wayangs? MSK Gurkhas? General Desmond Quek?

One single attack will blow away all the rosy pictures and glamorous covers, and expose the rotten weakness and useless cowardice.

PANIC SIA!

Where can I run road to?

bigboss

Where can I run road to?

Too bad if you are local sinkie, you die die no where to run to. If foreign imported shit, still got chance to balek kampong. Schooling the swimmer said he local sinkie but his father is still chao ang moh, still holding SPR and can open door for his son to balek kampong. What loyalty to sinapor? All bullshit.

With its open door immigration policies, all kind of foreign imported shits now already in the island, pinoys, tiongs, ah nehs, burmese, etc. How many of them are ISIS sympathisers? An imported shit tiong already wanted to go fight in Syria although he said against ISIS. Only fools believed his story. Fight against ISIS? Where got glory? Fight for ISIS, it makes more sense.

Pinoy land is a hotbed of terrorists' activities. Tiong land got serious problems in xinjiang. Are their fighters already in sinapor? An open question, no one has an answers until sinapo is attacked from within.

If you apply for a PR visa for countries like Canada, your background is screened.
In Spore the authorities do not do any screening. They have no idea who they are letting into the country.

bigboss

If you apply for a PR visa for countries like Canada, your background is screened.
In Spore the authorities do not do any screening. They have no idea who they are letting into the country.

Just like happening now in USA as disclosed by Trump in his campaign speeches, US has lost control over immigrants flooding into the country. Is sinkie land facing the same fate?

13 billion dollar army will fall.ISIS please declare war on SG.i want to see how many weeks it take for 13 billion dollar army to surrender.

How silly of you. If it can happen, it already would! It did not, so it won't. Very simple really. Do you follow? :cool: