• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Kuan Yew is dead why still attack him?

tomychua

Article Source: https://goo.gl/1lUay5

12806074_953785647992073_2803732523052839741_n.jpg

UNGRATEFUL. Anti-PAP sites and people cannot move on in life. Mr Lee Kuan Yew has already passed on and yet they are still creating new images to attack him. Without late Mr Lee and his PAP teams, do they think that Singapore can progress so much in such a short time?

Furthermore. for eg, you mean Chee Soon Juan never act like a psychopath and heckled then PM Goh Chok Tong at a hawker centre?

Aiya, people dead liao pass on lah, why still keep attack dead people? Later 7th month he come find them lim kopi then they know

... Anti-PAP sites and people cannot move on in life. Mr Lee Kuan Yew has already passed on and yet they are still creating new images to attack him. Without late Mr Lee and his PAP teams, do they think that Singapore can progress so much in such a short time? ...
sama-sama la ...

juz like pipz like u who stil glorify him ... y dun u mov on in life? ...

oni u can glorify, other pipz cannot attack meh? ...

bigboss

Without late Mr Lee and his PAP teams, do they think that Singapore can progress so much in such a short time?

... still, it does not mean LKY can do no wrong ... he ain't perfect. Had he really cherished his people, he would not have allowed foreign shits to take away jobs from his own people. Even a PR from China could operate a hawkers food stall in Whampoa which should have been allocated to needy sinkies who need to run small business to survive. Is it the obligation of pappies to provide jobs to foreigners?

spotter542

Where's escher ? :biggrin:
No sympathy for a dictator who used underhand methods to eliminate political foes and reward himself and cronies obscenely :oIo:
Hope Harry is having a good time on the other side with Marshall , JBJ and Seow :p

It is the PAP that keeps bringing up his name.

Of course, his detractors must response mah ...otherwise sinkapore will continue to be CON YOU.