• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Land Transport Lackey Chew trying to be funny again

mscitw

Transmodified from Mouthpiece CNA, misinformation for the sake of the Peasant Leepublic

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/cross-island-line-could/2577450.html

PEASANTPORE: The Cross Island White Elephant that will stretch from peasant heartlands Jurong to Changi could enrich more well connected merchants under the guise of convenience for stupid peasants, up to 40 minutes of jams, said Land Transport Arse (LTA) chief lackey Chew Ah Leong.

The new MRT line, scheduled to be ready by 2030, has Jane Austen rebels asking which idiot proposed running the line under the Central Catchment Nature Reserve. Most apathetic peasants have largely trembled and obeyed Ruler Loong's Transport Masterplan.

Lackey Chew, speaking on Mouthpiece Shit Point, said the new line create profits for well connected merchants, they sarpok us, its win-win, we learn all these from the Nihons”.

“KNNCCB, we check with the LDP, need to give merchants big infrastructure projects, you think we do it for the peasants huh? In your wet dreams ,” he said.

In addition, “Of course, if the new trains break down, then it is Desmond Quek's problem lor,” said well paid Lackey Chew.

Currently scholars are debating two possible alignments in the middle section of the Cross Island Line. One is a cheap 4km stretch that would run for 2km under the nature reserve, at a depth of 40m. The expensive arty farty option is to skirt the reserve in a 9km route that might require land acquisition, and add 6 minutes to travel time.

“My scholars have given the headache to Minion Khaw, in theory, we tell peasants Penang Laksa will decide as he is the Minion, I am only a well paid lackey who will retire in Australia like Winston Choo ,” smiled Lackey Chew.

Penang Laksa Minion Khaw has said it will take 24 full moons to reach a decision. This is only after hiring more Ang Moh CONsultants to talk cock and sing song.

"JUST OBEY DECREE OF RULER LOONG - ALTERNATIVES NOT REQUIRED"

Swine Ah Quah said his favourite cost-benefit analysis of the two options is missing.

Even when we go KTV, we also do dollar-enjoyment analysis. Which whores give best buck for bang, why is Lackey Chew dodging that? He never go KTV?,” said Ah Quah, Educated Ape of economics at the degree mill NTU.

Petty merchant Chan Ah Guan disputed the need for another MRT station near his estate. He said: “If PAP wants to take our land, please pay market rates hor, else we do a Aljunied in 2020

Transport Anal Lee Ah Horng, of the National Sex University’s Department of Civil Sex Engineering, also noted that the longer alignment would see “more curvatures” that could mean “more wear and tear”, leading more Transport Minions to be sacked before Procedural Erections.

WHAT PRICE, NATURE?

Idiot Quah claims a dollar value should be put to items such as flora, fauna, biodiversity and water contamination.

“As a fan of Old Autocrat LKY, we must assign a monetary value to each option” he said.

"Just like in old days, we see peasant women got too many babies, we simply tell them to abort their babies for the good of the Leepublic by saying, country cannot educate peasant babies", suggested Idiot Quah.

"Want to be arty farty, then must pay more lor", proposed Idiot Quah.

Arty Farty Tan said: “KNNCCB, because Goh Keng Swee scared he cannot find jobs for peasant baby-boomers, he colluded with LKY for the Great Abortion Exercise, you not worried of retribution huh, Ah Quah, you may praise Ya Sor but remember got something called Conscience and Retribution hor

Lackey Chew hinted Minion Khaw has already decided to take the direct route across the forest.

Longer track means more breakdown, Ruler Loong hinted he don't want Heng $wee $wee to fire Transport Minion every 5 years."

‘WHAT IF JANE AUSTEN's FAN BALK THE IDEA SUCCESSFULLY ?’

"Like the Hundred Flowers Blooming Campaign, we ask peasants to give ideas, those who talk to much and make Ruler Loong look like an idiot, we ask Mindef to send them for Smoke Grenade lessons conducted by Capt. Najib and Ah Siong with Legal Lackey Kana Sai as Safety Arse.

Ruler Loong already decided to cut through forest liao, we give face to peasants to air their 'cry father, cry mother', we don't expect changes to Ruler Loong's plan!? You think this is Sweden huh? Better report for Mindef's Smoke Grenade lessons lor!”

To Chau Ah Kua - people log in to read post like this one from TS. Not come to SBF to discuss ways to improve lives of sinkies. Grow up. If you arent in this league, just focus on your soccer analyses.

KopiMeng

To Chau Ah Kua - people log in to read post like this one from TS. Not come to SBF to discuss ways to improve lives of sinkies. Grow up. If you arent in this league, just focus on your soccer analyses.

boss? u angry? i cannot sleep, how? can chat with me?