• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A new pile of rubbish

chuachinsengjason

Re: There are still many unanswered questions on Benjamin Lim case

Hey ginfreely is your mother? I am not the ginfreely that you are advertising for. Go and find your mother to talk to your customers.

Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
ginfreely, behave yourself
Dun let the customer wait.
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
U can chat wif the customers oso.
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Shut up and don't boss me around. Hey ginfreely is your mother? I am not the ginfreely that you are advertising for. Go and find your mother to talk to your customers

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: The pimp, the eunuch and the whore - A Sammyboy Alfresco Thriller

Ok I shan't waste my precious life replying to this further pending Leongsam reply on my questions. Chua dog go to hell!

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

This sort of war I like!:biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?225916-Benjamin-Lim-Thread/page16

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Like I mentioned in the other thread, I shall not waste my precious life to reply this chua dog further pending Leongsam to delete reply and hopefully ban this bastard liar.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...-Thread/page16

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Up this post. Someone must have a big dislike for this post and that's why create a big distraction.

ooi siaolan bitch - customer waiting to up you la

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: Jail for filming women in toilet : Who alerted the victim?

You talking about your mother wife and daughters having OKT.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: Islam Allows Men To Beat Women! No To DNA Evidence For Rape! Men Want To Be Secur

So much unfairness and injustice in this world.

ooi siaolan bitch ginfreely - customer waiting to up you la

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: Islam Allows Men To Beat Women! No To DNA Evidence For Rape! Men Want To Be Secur

So many siao lang dogs following me around!!!! Go to hell!!!!

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

No leader or people in the country speaks out against injustice of this law? Come to think of it, it is no difference in this forum where people are allowed to spread malicious lies of others and no one will speak up. You die your business. So next time please don't complain PAP of this.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

I am not a prostitute. NEVER EVER. Understand sinkies? Anyone going to speak up for me against justice? No? So next time don't complain PAP is you die your business OK when you allow injustice yourself. LOL.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic