• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A new pile of rubbish

chuachinsengjason

Re: Islam Allows Men To Beat Women! No To DNA Evidence For Rape! Men Want To Be Secur

Remember OK sinkies? Don't complain PAP you die your business. You are the same when you look away when there is injustice.

Fuck ur mother understand. Phua chee bye. limbeh ji tao cho senglee li lai jee seow.
Sammyboy.com not ur PAP play ground ok.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

ooi siaolan bitch ginfreely - customer waiting to up you la

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

This sort of war I like!:biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...-Thread/page16

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
ginfreely, behave yourself
Dun let the customer wait.
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
U can chat wif the customers oso.
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: Sinkie man inciting and threatening to do harm to the 5 police officers arrested

Yes people please judge. Omg I even wrote so clearly in that thread that I told him to stop calling fat people names: "..I am not defensive of fat people. I have said before can lose at least some weight by diet and exercise." So obvious in the context and what i wrote i am talking about is to prove to him i am not defensive of fat people. Like that he can still twist and insist I am giving advice to fat people and said I am fat and not taking my own advice. Well I am not fat and not giving advice. Lol.

Fuck ur mother understand. Phua chee bye. limbeh ji tao cho senglee li lai jee seow.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: Sinkie man inciting and threatening to do harm to the 5 police officers arrested

Come to think of it, this is a fantastic example of me speaking up for others. No wonder I am targeted by low life as I speak up against them.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Sinkies chua dog and semaj2357 are typical sinkies. Bullies or condone bullies but complain PAP is bullying them. Lol sinkies deserved it!

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: Islam Allows Men To Beat Women! No To DNA Evidence For Rape! Men Want To Be Secur

Remember OK sinkies? Don't complain PAP you die your business. You are the same when you look away when there is injustice.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Chua dog and semaj2357 show zero remorse and zero self reflection but will ask others to do so. Typical sinkies.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Spread lies is the way the truth and the life for these sinkies and other sinkies will condone their lies. No wonder PAP will rule another 100 years.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Semaj2357 again go read before you comment. The context of that thread is you are bullying the fat people and calling them names. Me speaking up is to ask you to shut up - not to call them names - not to ask fat people to slim down. And my sentence is clearly to tell you i am not defensive of fat people who can lose weight by diet and exercise. It is just wrong to call people names. Even morons can understand the difference. Only a bully will act blur to twist around like that.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

See now all the ridiculous lies about me? Just because I am not Sinkie but a Singaporean who speaks up. Not anymore though. From now on, only when it benefits me. Right sinkies?

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

That's the way the truth and the life for sinkies right? You die your business. No die no speak up. Speak up only become PROSTITUTE. Lol!

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Sinkie chua dog is a coward who use a clone to bully under OKT cover. Why so coward?

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic