• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The pimp, the eunuch and the whore - A Sammyboy Alfresco Thriller

Only the Easily Manipulated will think that You, Mark Andrew Yeo (an Oxford graduate and former Police scholar) cannot use at least 2 writing styles.

In fact, if you include the idiot troll JHolmesJr, you can use 3 writing styles.

I suspect that from now on, you will be veering more towards Bitching than Gossiping. This is just a guess, unlike your identity of which I am 100% certain. :wink:

my dear brother-in-christ, the almighty JW5, if you eat shit regularly, thinking it is godiva chocolates from belgium, very soon the shit will be godiva chocolates to you.

as for the rest of us, shit will always be shit. and chocolates chocolates. we wont get confused.

in your case, you can no longer turn back. shit is chocolates to you and chocolates shit.

repent my brother-in-christ. please refer to Acts3:19, new american standard bible NOW. it says the following: therefore repent and return so that your sins may be wiped away in order that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. amen.

jw5 my dearest bro-in-christ ...... please 'forgive them for they know not what they do.'

The path ahead is full of danger and evil like hawkeye1819, narong, goldie dragon, holmes and evil others. Fear not jw5 for 'even as u walk thru the darkest valley u will fear no evil for u r with god .....

As for your sexual orientation, please note that the bible condemns and prohibits 'lying with mankind as with womankind.'

But as a eunuch i dun know wat to say, dude.

rurouni

my dear brother-in-christ, the almighty JW5........
jw5 my dearest bro-in-christ ......
I am still waiting for you to answer my question:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?185753-Samy-Leong-Please-Do-Us-A-Favour&p=2390737#post2390737
i will gladly take all pertinent questions from everyone in this forum.

i am ready. shoot.

regards
loaded888 aka goldendragon
You have called jw5 a "Brother-in-Christ" several times.
May I ask, do you sincerely profess yourself to be a true Christian in real life? :wink:

Please answer honestly.
If you are not a true Christian or if you were but have lapsed, please admit it and, more importantly, repent!
Please do not continue being a hypocrite (i.e. using God's, especially Jesus Christ's, name in vain, which is blasphemy) because, as the original Saint:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Mark_the_Evangelist
once wrote in his Gospel, Jesus Christ said:
kingjamesbibleonline.org/Mark-7-6_7-7
"Well hath Esaias prophesied of you hypocrites, as it is written, This people honoureth me with their lips, but their heart is far from me. Howbeit in vain do they worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men."
kingjamesbibleonline.org/hypocrites

According to Saint Matthew's Gospel, Jesus also said:
kingjamesbibleonline.org/Matthew-24-48_24-51
"But and if that evil servant shall say in his heart, My lord delayeth his coming; and shall begin to smite his fellowservants, and to eat and drink with the drunken; the lord of that servant shall come in a day when he looketh not for him, and in an hour that he is not aware of, and shall cut him asunder, and appoint him his portion with the hypocrites: there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth."

Those words don't just apply to certain hypocritical Jews who lived in Palestine nearly two thousand years ago; they apply to all hypocrites who have ever lived until now, whether "Christian" or non-Christian.

The solution is to become a true Christian by truly repenting.

Now it might be my turn to take questions from you, but you might also ignore me, which I don't mind.
However, if you wish to learn more from me, I'm willing to share my religious insights with you, but only in private; because I've not been commissioned by Christ Himself to preach publicly (especially in detail), even in an online forum.
The most I'm allowed to do is to practise my faith in private and enlighten others in private (whether online, preferably e-mail, or in real life), but only if they sincerely wish to understand, even if they don't agree.

What a masterpiece of an article....bullseye on all accounts.
Chinese saying one needle prick see blood....
What a refreshing change from the monotonous shit that childish jw5 been churning out repetitively for past few days.
One post can tahan 1000 shit posts of that turd

You are the gongcheebye of the forum, that's why you think it's a masterpiece. Really the Forum Village Idiot, that's you. :biggrin:

What a refreshing change from the monotonous shit that childish jw5 been churning out repetitively for past few days.

to be fair, a couple of points ...

past few days to be replaced by '8 years.' one post can tahan jw5's 1000 shit posts. I opine, to
be fair to jw5 and hawkeye1819, it should be
one sentence can tahan 1000 shit posts of
albino eunuch. If want to compare just that one post from TS, 50,000 posts of our eunuch also cant smell ah hawk ay lanjiao. JW must then tip toe to kum lj and la lampahs.

GoldenDragon, your wife always kum ang mo lan jiaos and lampahs while you at home piss in pants and bleed from anus. :wink:

to be fair, a couple of points ...

past few days to be replaced by '8 years.' one post can tahan jw5's 1000 shit posts. I opine, to
be fair to jw5 and hawkeye1819, it should be
one sentence can tahan 1000 shit posts of
albino eunuch. If want to compare just that one post from TS, 50,000 posts of our eunuch also cant smell ah hawk ay lanjiao. JW must then tip toe to kum lj and la lampahs.

GoldenDragon, your wife always kum ang mo lan jiaos and lampahs while you at home piss in pants and bleed from anus. :wink:

You can only say angmo fuck wife suck cock anal sex in that many ways only...,,
Then it's becomes boring and downhill from there
Totally zero creativity......

Okok, when his wife progresses to other races and starts to lick backside, I'll update accordingly.

Please understand his deprivation since birth. Go gents cannot. No cock. Go ladies also tak boleh. Bo chee bye. Pity him lah. Forgive him too. We are lucky coz lots of chee byes to fuck. He? Only can give bj and aj.

Lau Gay Bitch GoldenDragon, you came out from your mother's arsehole, your parents gave you 2 English names, then your cock doesn't work and your wife makes you a cuckold.

That doesn't mean you need to go for multiple Botox treatments. :wink:

Please understand his deprivation since birth. Go gents cannot. No cock. Go ladies also tak boleh. Bo chee bye. Pity him lah. Forgive him too. We are lucky coz lots of chee byes to fuck. He? Only can give bj and aj.

Lau Gay Bitch GoldenDragon, you came out from your mother's arsehole, your parents gave you 2 English names, then your cock doesn't work and your wife makes you a cuckold.

That doesn't mean you need to go for multiple Botox treatments. :wink:

i understooded your frustrations. Try strap on. Closest to the real thing. U watch porn?

Hong kan liao! Straits Times reporter wants to interview limpeh tomorrow at 12pm.

asked her why and she told me her boss wants to know just one thing. What is it? Bros, got simi ideas bo?