• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The broken record thread

SKE8504D

Re: Dave Tham - Serial scammer in Singapore

Allan And Pauline.jpg

Despite looking like a " normal " person. But the pics tell a different story.

SKE8504D

Summer Chew And Crab.jpg

No wonder he loves to have such " exotic " friends in his circle of animals.

SKE8504D

Summer Cockster Chew.jpg

For an ex-cop who claimed to be from ISD, he's sure got the most cockanathan face of them all !!!!!

SKE8504D

Summer Shocked.jpg

Soon, this cockanathan CBT scammer ex-cop, will be having the shock of his life when he's given the charge sheet.

SKE8504D

Re: Ex-Cop Summer Chew Of Winter International Group Pte Ltd !!! CBT Scammer !!!!

Summer Chew is the undisputed champ of CBT for an ex-cop, comparable to HK Lee Rock !!!!!!!!!!!!

SgGoneWrong

Re: Bribery Scammers Caught But Criminal Charges Dropped & Got To Keep 7 Figures $$$

TS, got more pics of Terence Leong?

Between, thanks for sharing these stories and opening our eyes of other ways to make big bucks.

Annunaki

Re: Ex-Cop Summer Chew Of Winter International Group Pte Ltd !!! CBT Scammer !!!!

What type of Lanjiao name is summer? He is a celebrity? He got another three brothers named winter, autumn and spring?

not surprising to see spring and autumn being used as first names by fucktard sinkies, and very soon some joker will call himself winter.

Trump Tan, Trump Lim, Trump Teh, Trump Ng, Trump Lee, Trump Gay ...we need more Trumps in Sinkapore. Heil Trump.

romrak

The real scammers talking about their own sickness to deviate from the heat of their own " problems "

Keep reading Allan Lai Chong Meng, Louis Lin, Terence Leong, Summer Chew, Randy Wong and Benson Wee.

No matter what u post Dave Tham Wai Kong, u r a scummer. Ur victims have spoken and they have reported to the police. Like I said, whatever ur personal vendetta against others is ur own problem. Airing it out in public makes u a pathetic loser. Whatever others have done, the law will catch up. If u r the one credited for the expose, thanks for ur help in cleaning up the society. But pls seek help yourself. Psychiatric help that is. U will also help society get rid of a narcissistic scummer who refuse to admit his fault and still dare to play messiah. Go to IMH la!!!image.jpeg

SKE8504D

Hahahaha thank you. U have given us the evidence needed. Merry x'mas siao kia.

SKE8504D

Summer is the name of the ultimate chao kuniang of cops in SG. Somemore dare to boast from ISD. Wahahahahahahahahaha

SKE8504D

Re: Bribery Scammers Caught But Criminal Charges Dropped & Got To Keep 7 Figures $$$

U want his family portrait as well ? I have a large cache of all these crooks.

SKE8504D

U see her in real life like Pathlight student.

View attachment 29346

Part of the stash bought with " kopi $$$$$ bribes " taken when Louis Lin was an inspector in the bunkering trade. Even our MP's and ministers also cannot afford to flaunt such luxuries. This fella really an idiot without brains. That's the beginning of the downfall of crooks and criminals like him accepting bribes, splurging like a duke on fuck buddies, private properties and luxury goods etc.

how come never arrested and go jail ?

wah.........can get millions in bribes ah............surely all the things bought fully paid ?

SKE8504D

Google Summer Chew of Winter International Pte Ltd
See ex-cop and CBT crook embezzled loads of $$$$$ from his employer to lead a high flying lifestyle !
Claimed he's a director of the company, but only a small time kopi kia screamed at to bring coffee for the co's client and slog like a dog
Even asked clients of his employer to make payment to his personal bank account instead of his employer's corporate account. Oh and did I mentioned Dave Tham was a victim of this scum bag ex-cop Summer Chew whom he is dying to frame and silence him in order not to have further revelation of this CBT crook's " modus operandi " ?
WOW WOW WOW....EX-COP CBT know the law and broke the law !!!!!
Btw Summer Chew's black Audi A6 SKE 7839 U
U want his home address I can provide for all to see as well
U want INTEL ? I can share as well
Look at this divorcee Summer Chew....wife must have cuckolded him because of his CBT criminal nature !!!!!
U want to talk about trial ? Talk about your own coming trial Mr Summer Chew....U have amassed and enriched yourself $$$$$$$ by siphoning tons of $$$$$$ from your employer.....The authorities are aware of your activities...not to mention others...

SKE8504D

how come never arrested and go jail ?

wah.........can get millions in bribes ah............surely all the things bought fully paid ?

They were arrested by the authorities. But they managed to bribe the IO / DPP thru the help of a lawyer who helped to broker the deal to drop criminal charges. Their once good buddy Dave Tham was privy to all this and their other illegal activities, that's why they came up with a scheme, and used proxies to sabotage and frame him. Their idea was to drummed out false charges by creating mass pandemonium, and getting others to make police reports against him, in the hope that he will be charged and convicted. Their main idea was to discredit Dave Tham, so his future testimonies in court against those perpetrators will be questionable in the eyes of the law and the public. However, they have missed out several key factors, that is they have been so over confident in their sick agendas, they end up being so complacent. They have killed their well planned agendas with no hope of achieving it's desired effect. Worst still they ended up in the spotlight, instead of the innocent target they were trying to frame and fix all this while.

SKE8504D

Their once good buddy Dave Tham was privy to all their illegal activities, that's why they came up with a scheme, and used proxies to sabotaged him. Their idea was to drummed out false charges by creating pandemonium, and getting others to make police reports against him, in the hope that he will be charged and convicted. Their main idea was to discredit Dave Tham, so that his future testimony in court against those perpetrators will be questionable in the eyes of the law. However, they have missed out several key factors, that is they have been so over confident in their sick agendas, that they end up being so complacent, they have killed their agendas with no hope of achieving it's desired effect. Worst still they have ended up being in the spotlight instead of the innocent target they were trying to frame and fix.

SKE8504D

Go do a search on Allan Lai Chong Meng, Summer Chew, Louis Lin, Randy Wong and Benson Wee Chuan Min. Read their " stories " and see how well behaved these crooks are all this while. Thread starter, we know who you and your " partner " / conspirator are among the names mentioned earlier.

And the idiots who posted those pics of Dave Tham etc, were taken by the Allan Lai Chong Meng. He circulated those pics to his friends and associates / proxies to be used as tools to flame and frame Dave Tham. However we have solid and irrefutable evidence of those pics taken by Allan Lai Chong Meng that he cannot deny. Hence he and his associates desire to distance themselves from this thread, shows how hypocritical they have been acting to achieve their sick agendas.

Sad to burst your bubbles, but Dave Tham will be a state witness in the coming trial against the above perpetrators. You crooks are still unaware that Dave Tham have enough evidence to put all of you away for a long long time for your criminal activities. Or more like you guys were aware of the consequences, hence the need to come up with a scheme to fix and frame him. Deny all you want, but Dave Tham actually prefers to go to trial to share with the world and the press, your sick world of criminal activities. Look out for more news and exciting new info that will be coming in 2017 !!!!!

SKE8504D

Allan Lai Chong Meng Owner Of " The School Of Dance " Is Gay Or What ???

They say a picture tells a thousand words. I leave it to your imagination.

Allan And Benson Smooching.jpg