• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The broken record thread

romrak

Re: The SKE8504D Exposé thread

Dave Tham motherfucker.
Bunker industry bosses and players already mark you. Go out time be careful. But then you dun have much time outside hahaha

Here's a see 1 time whack 1 time face of Dave Tham Wai Kong. Fuck face SOB!

image.jpeg

SKE8504D

Romrak aka Allan Lai Chong Meng sure trying his last ditch effort to divert attention. Let me explain why your time line is crap.

1) Dave Tham was never involved in any shop at Millenia Walk. U have totally gotten the wrong person by another Dave who runs another place at Millenia Walk.
The so-called shop / entity at Millenia is still operating at another location at Orchard. But then again, those framers and idiots to be still think it's Dave Tham. Their logic is simple. If Dave Tham is seen with their wife or mother, they will claim he'd slept with them. That's how desperate they are now to sabotaged him to divert attention that the world now is having on these crooks especially the authorities.

2) if you claim that Dave Tham did con so many victims, he would have been dealt with by the law by now. Unfortunately u made a big mistake as the one u tried to twist info from someone who posted back in 2003 was never conned. He got his item as the poster of the thread asked Dave Tham to ship in 2 separate parcels. One box and one watch. The buyer got the box first, hence he thought he was fleeced, but he got the watch afew days later as per the requested arrangement due to security issues as requested by the buyer himself. So is this Dave Tham's fault again ? If u call this a con job, then Allan Lai Chong Meng and criminal associates like Summer Chew who CBT his own private limited company employer with solid evidence for all to see is definitely a con man ! How about Allan Lai's nephew who'd taken so much bribes to the tune of 6 figures himself ? No need to tell how his Uncle help to launder his dirty $$$$$$ thru properties and smelling like roses. And Terence Leong and Randy Wong's motor insurance scams ? Let's do some maths, all the crimes u criminals had partaken so far is way way more serious, then the so-called drummed up " Iron Man " u crooks have orchestrated against Dave Tham to shut him up from working with the authorities against your organization.

3) I'm sure u are aware Allan Lai is the greatest liar on this, as Dave Tham told him that he saw Saverin at a restaurant and pointed out to him when they were both there. Allan Lai Chong Meng was aware of this. And to even pulled in Arthur Fong on his last accusation is even a bigger joke. Dave Tham told him he saw Arthur Fong at a prata place near Allan Lai's house. So Allan Lai now out of desperation is twisting and turning facts which is his forte to sabotaged others.

4) Exposed on Carousell ??? This one is the biggest joke of all ! First account of Dave Tham got flamed by the same idiot who spread false rumours about Dave Tham. That account was closed by Dave Tham himself. Second account started later had glowing feedback by the dozens of satisfied customers. You idiots tried to sabotaged his second account as well. But we have collated evidence of such sabotages. In your haste to sabotaged others, u have been so stupid and complacent that backfired on u idiots.

5) Charged for cheating ??? This is the biggest joke as Allan Lai Chong Meng once seek the help of Dave Tham to launder $350k in cash to buy an AIA insurance 6 figure policy. Dave Tham was passed cash ( All S$350k ), and helped Allan Lai without initially knowing the reason for such urgent need to change $$$$$ to bank drafts. He was told the $$$$ was needed urgently to be changed for purchase of insurance policy. Allan Lai was given bank drafts after the cash were processed, which he cashed in to purchase his dubious 6 figure insurance policy ! If Dave Tham could have ran off with $350k in cash, u think he will be bothered with pittance like Iron Man toys ??? Allan Lai did ask Dave Them for further assistance in laundering the rest of his dirty $$$$$. However Dave Tham later knew such requests were to truly launder Allan Lai's dirty $$$$, hence he declined to work with him further which resulted in the current face off between the once good pals. And Dave Tham had successfully concluded many prior sales until U crooks started a false rumour thru your proxy Glenn Chan to cause pendamonium among those who PO from him to have premature cancellation of orders. U guys set him up as u were aware he was working with the authorities. Btw Dave Tham still have all communication msgs in regards to Allan Lai request to help him with the $350k $$$$$$ and Dave Tham still have a copy of the bankers draft with Allan Lai's name clearly on it ! If Allan Lai Chong Meng got nothing to hide, and a upright businessman, with good connections with his personal bankers, could have just simply issued him a bankers draft, why is there a need for him to get his dubious $$$$$$ laundered thru Dave Tham ? Stupid crook cum tax evader, and money launderer Allan Lai talking thru his ass as usual. It's so glaring to all he's the grandmaster, puppet master, and the greatest crook of them all.

SKE8504D

Re: The Dave Tham thread

Romrak aka Allan Lai Chong Meng sure trying his last ditch effort to divert attention. Let me explain why your time line is crap.

1) Dave Tham was never involved in any shop at Millenia Walk. U have totally gotten the wrong person by another Dave who runs another place at Millenia Walk.
The so-called shop / entity at Millenia is still operating at another location at Orchard. But then again, those framers and idiots to be still think it's Dave Tham. Their logic is simple. If Dave Tham is seen with their wife or mother, they will claim he'd slept with them. That's how desperate they are now to sabotaged him to divert attention that the world now is having on these crooks especially the authorities.

2) if you claim that Dave Tham did con so many victims, he would have been dealt with by the law by now. Unfortunately u made a big mistake as the one u tried to twist info from someone who posted back in 2003 was never conned. He got his item as the poster of the thread asked Dave Tham to ship in 2 separate parcels. One box and one watch. The buyer got the box first, hence he thought he was fleeced, but he got the watch afew days later as per the requested arrangement due to security issues as requested by the buyer himself. So is this Dave Tham's fault again ? If u call this a con job, then Allan Lai Chong Meng and criminal associates like Summer Chew who CBT his own private limited company employer with solid evidence for all to see is definitely a con man ! How about Allan Lai's nephew who'd taken so much bribes to the tune of 6 figures himself ? No need to tell how his Uncle help to launder his dirty $$$$$$ thru properties and smelling like roses. And Terence Leong and Randy Wong's motor insurance scams ? Let's do some maths, all the crimes u criminals had partaken so far is way way more serious, then the so-called drummed up " Iron Man " u crooks have orchestrated against Dave Tham to shut him up from working with the authorities against your organization.

3) I'm sure u are aware Allan Lai is the greatest liar on this, as Dave Tham told him that he saw Saverin at a restaurant and pointed out to him when they were both there. Allan Lai Chong Meng was aware of this. And to even pulled in Arthur Fong on his last accusation is even a bigger joke. Dave Tham told him he saw Arthur Fong at a prata place near Allan Lai's house. So Allan Lai now out of desperation is twisting and turning facts which is his forte to sabotaged others.

4) Exposed on Carousell ??? This one is the biggest joke of all ! First account of Dave Tham got flamed by the same idiot who spread false rumours about Dave Tham. That account was closed. Second account started had glowing feedback by the dozens of satisfied customers. You idiots tried to sabotaged his second account as well. But we have collated evidence of such sabotages. In your haste to sabotaged others, u have been so stupid and complacent that backfired on u idiots.

5) Charged for cheating ??? This is the biggest joke as Allan Lai Chong Meng once seek the help of Dave Tham to launder $350k in cash to buy an AIA insurance 6 figure policy. Dave Tham was passed cash, and helped Allan Lai without initially knowing the reason for such urgent need to change to bank drafts. Allan Lai was then given bank drafts which he cashed in to purchase his dubious 6 figure insurance policy ! If Dave Tham could have ran off with $350k in cash, u think he will be bothered with pittance like Iron Man toys ??? Allan Lai did ask Dave Them for further assistance in laundering his dirty $$$$$. However Dave Tham later knew such requests were to truly launder Allan Lai's dirty $$$$, hence he declined to work with him further, which resulted in the current face off between the once pals. And Dave Tham had successfully concluded many prior sales until U crooks started a false rumour thru your proxy Glenn Chan to cause pendamonium among those who PO from him to have premature cancellation of orders. U guys set him up as u were aware he was working with the authorities. Btw Dave Tham still have all communication msgs in regards to Allan Lai request to help him with the $350k $$$$$$ and Dave Tham still have a copy of the banker draft with Allan Lai's name clearly on it ! Stupid tax evader and money launderer Allan Lai talking thru his ass when he's the master, and the greatest crook of them all.

Redrain

The real crook still trying to push the blame to other ! Shameless bastard this Lai Chong Meng Allan !!!!!! Shame shame call yourself millionaire !!!!! Dirty $$$$$$ !!!!!!! Tax evader and money launderer !!!!!!!!!!! Authorities pls take note !!!!!!!!!!

Redrain

1) Summer Chew ( Ex-cop ), CBT massive amount of $$$$$ from his employer " Winter International Group Pte Ltd ".

2) Terence Leong ( Ex-cop ), Took massive bribes when he was a surveyor in the bunkering trade. Also involved in partnering workshop owner Randy Wong, both took part in scamming motor insurance companies by orchestrating and staging accidents.

3) Louis Lin, Took massive bribes when he was a surveyor in the bunkering trade.

4) Brian, The fucker who fucked Terence Leong's wife Belle, according to Allan Lai Chong Meng, who also took massive bribes when he was a surveyor in the bunkering trade.

5) Randy Wong, workshop owner who orchestrated motor accidents and made fraudulent motor insurance claims with ex-cop Terence Leong.

6) Allan Lai Chong Meng ( Owner of " The School Of Dance ", Director Of " Spectrum Marine Resources " and owner of " Innobrace Orthodontics Pte Ltd " ) bribing public servant to drop criminal charges against subjects 2 to 4, thus perverting the course of justice. Not to mention money laundering, massive tax evasion, and giving advice and consultation to others how to evade taxes due to the state.

I wonder who's the true criminal.

SKE8504D

That's why ignorant clowns like romrak aka Allan Lai Chong Meng and crooks thought they could have pulled a stupid stunt like this to frame, set up, and fix others for their own selfish agendas. However, the fixer himself got fixed as a result ! This is call stupidity and complacency.

SKE8504D

Tax evader, money launderer, bribing civil servant, associates who were ex-cops, CBT scammer, motor insurance fraud, accepting bribes and dangerous speeding. And the list goes on and on. Allan Lai Chong Meng, accomplices : Summer Chew, Louis Lin, Terence Leong, Randy Wong and Benson Wee. Woohoo prepare to lim kopi liao loh. Wakakakakakkaka self pawned kuku criminals.

SKE8504D

Tax evader, money launderer, bribing civil servant, associates who were ex-cops, CBT scammer, motor insurance fraud, accepting bribes and dangerous speeding. And the list goes on and on. Allan Lai Chong Meng, accomplices : Summer Chew, Louis Lin, Terence Leong, Randy Wong and Benson Wee. Woohoo prepare to lim kopi liao loh. Wakakakakakkaka self pawned kuku criminals

Tax evader, money launderer, bribing civil servant, associates who were ex-cops, CBT scammer, motor insurance fraud, accepting bribes and dangerous speeding. And the list goes on and on. Allan Lai Chong Meng, accomplices : Summer Chew, Louis Lin, Terence Leong, Randy Wong and Benson Wee. Woohoo prepare to lim kopi liao loh. Wakakakakakkaka self pawned kuku criminals.

I can't predict the future.
But based on facts now.....
All the above mentioned are in better position than you now. Enjoying the good life with overseas holidays, driving luxury cars, Makan at lei garden, bedding chiobus.....while you the loser currently out on bail awaiting to be charged in court and sentenced to jail.....
Hahahaha everyone knows who is the lucky one and who is the to be fucked one.
Save all your energy Abd efforts for your own defense in court la. Bye bye Dave Tham muahahaha

SKE8504D

Haha I think what u have mentioned refers to your buddy Allan Lai Chong Meng and criminal associates. And remember to tighten that sarong of yours. U have been talking nonsense and wanking too much. Bad for your health. U'll never know when it gives u the slip.

SKE8504D

Here's a see 1 time whack 1 time face of Dave Tham Wai Kong. Fuck face SOB!

View attachment 29475

I think Dave Tham looks way better then this ex-cop and CBT scammer with a pussy wussy name Summer Chew. Which cockster folks, gave such a kuniang name to a supposed botak with a prick ? Look at his chao kuniang face ? This is the type of face, u see one time and humtum all the way.Summer Chew And Crab.jpg

SKE8504D

Allan And Benson Smooching.jpg

Nothing beats this sick in the head romrak aka Allan Lai Chong Meng " on heat " expression.

SKE8504D

Allan Lai And Benson Smooching 2.jpg

Don't you think romrak aka Allan Lai Chong Meng and Benson Wee Chuan Min so damn sexy ?

SKE8504D

Dave V A P.jpg

Dave Tham, Benson Wee's wife Valen Huang, Allan Lai and Allan's wife Pauline Ho during happier days.

SKE8504D

Dave Group Pic 2.jpg

Group pic during happier days of Dave Tham, Valen Huang, Benson Wee, Louis Lin, Pauline Ho, Allan Lai and Summer Chew

SKE8504D

Summer Chew V sign 2.jpg

Look at Summer Chew, CBT from his employer Winter International Pte Ltd until his LV pouch going to explode ! Pouch always containing his loot of luxury watches. Even collectors and those in the trade, are aware of his " unusual practice " of carrying watches worth 6 figures around town in his LV pouch. Maybe to show off to collectors and friends due to his inferior complex. We can't blame you Summer Chew, with a chao kuniang name like yours, this is the only way you can tell others you have made it in life. Oops, I meant scammed well in life thru massive CBT against your employer.

SKE8504D

Allan Lai Taking Pic.jpg

Allan Lai Chong Meng have a fetish of secretly taking pics of others. He adores someone's wife, and have amassed a vast collection of her pics. Not to mention how he used the lamest pick up line on her when they first met. Need me to share her name with readers here Allan Lai Chong Meng ? Anyway you and your associates previously tarnished her reputation, just like the way you sabotaged Dave Tham. Didn't know u are into such " hobby ". Maybe u are really sick in the head just like the way you smooched Benson Wee Chuan Min. Yucks, u need to see a shrink badly.