• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The broken record thread

Re: The SKE8504D Exposé thread

they so rich can bribe DPP meh...........maybe charges were dropped becoz they ratted out other scammers ...............

Dun be stewpig la. Nothing scamy about the whole thing.
Under table money is the industry norm in bunkering. They allow up to +- 5%. It's the normal practice.
If dunno then dun talk cock. It's an open secret

Under table money is the industry norm in bunkering. They allow up to +- 5%. It's the normal practice.

woah...! you are not full of air after all. i also heard about lots of under table money in this trade. they basically eat sharks fin daily during the booming years. not sure about now.

SKE8504D

Re: The Dave Tham thread

Your friend only can stoop so low to frame others. What to do ? Got $$$$$$ but no class. Wait till u see how he sian charbor. Largi lame for someone of his status.

OrLanChowHorFun

if open secret then why don't the companies involved do something leh ?

you mentioned your nephew is just a clerk................surely a clerk is not in a high enough position to be bribed ?

so you also in this bunkering trade and taking bribes ?.......if you're not and your clerk of a nephew is, then you can't be too smart also right ?

romrak

Re: Bribery Scammers Caught But Criminal Charges Dropped & Got To Keep 7 Figures $$$

Ask TS intro
He seems to know more players hehe
But is illegal one you dare to do?

TS is Dave Tham la. Like to act like a 3rd person. But actually nothing but a scummer. Iron Man figurine scammer who is active in luxury watch and collectible forums. Now, still dare to say everyone is framing him. Crazy ass fella. Must be trying to kickstart his scamming biz all over. image.jpeg

romrak

Re: Dave Tham - Serial scammer in Singapore

Scammers use a psychology of manipulation. They gain a victim’s trust by asking personal questions to find emotional triggers that they’ll use to operate their con. First, they may play on a victim’s sympathies: medical bills to be paid for children in the hospital or disaster victims. Second, con artists want victims to make an impulsive decision. There’s normally some sort of time limit (this offer will expire), it’s a limited quantity or only a few people were selected so you must act immediately. Another manipulation is that they often convince their prey not to talk to family members, their banks or others. They may convince the victim that friends and family are lying to them and that the scammer is their only friend. They are in essence separating the victim from his/her support network.

If these methods eventually stop working, scammers may use threats and intimidation. They may tell the victim that they are sending someone to their home or to harm a family member.

Hmmm... Come to think of it, this is intimidation and threats in action. Dave Tham Wai Kong must have scammed all the people he mentioned. Due to his guilty complex, he is thinking that these people r ganging up on him so he's taking a wild swing at them. Dave Tham Wai Kong has really offended more people than expected. But the curtains have now raised to show what a scummer u r. U can continue to write ur Hollywood drama. But the day will come when karma hits.

SKE8504D

Only the stupidity of Allan Lai Chong Meng is trying to divert attention to a barrage of trouble heading his way. Can't blame a desperado trying to use all dirty means and ways to prevent Dave Tham from exposing him and his criminal friends. Keep trying. U are losing your cool and exposing your carelessness and stupidity. Thanks again for proving that u have an axe to grind with Dave Tham. As mentioned your complacency exposed your elaborate agenda to fix and frame Dave Tham. Enjoy your x'mas Chong Meng, it may be awhile before u and your criminal friends taste freedom.

romrak

Re: Ex-Cop Summer Chew Of Winter International Group Pte Ltd !!! CBT Scammer !!!!

TS is Dave Tham Wai Kang. And he's the scummer crying wolf. Bei tahan!image.jpeg
Court appearance for cheating... Coming soon !

SKE8504D

Money laundering, evading taxes, teaching others to evade massive taxes....woohoo Allan Lai Chong Meng, your coming charge sheet is MEGA as compared to Dave Tham you and your associates set up. Your pals, ex-cop CBT, motor insurance fraud, tax evasion etc etc. Don't worry, you will have your day in court just like Dave Tham will be there testifying against you and your associates. The difference is the state will have a large cache of evidence against you and your criminal friends. This will ensure public criminal scumbags like u guys will be put away for a long long time. Don't believe ? Let's wager

SKE8504D

Let's wager who's the biggest loser. I say Dave Tham will smell like roses but Allan Lai Chong Meng and his criminal friends will end up smelling like poop. We will be able to see what truly transpired when Allan Lai Chong Meng, his criminal associates, and Dave Tham goes to trial. 2017 is indeed a fantastic year !!!!!!!!

SKE8504D

Re: Bribery Scammers Caught But Criminal Charges Dropped & Got To Keep 7 Figures $$$

The DPP who assisted them himself now in so much trouble.

SKE8504D

Re: The Dave Tham thread

I think there's more of u Allan Lai Chong Meng, that the state is aware in regards to you, despite your best attempt to flame, fix and frame Dave Tham. He fucked your wife, mother or what ? Come on don't be shy Allan Lai Chong Meng ? U have many green helmet friends. We are clearly aware of, Including the partner that u were supposed to keep quiet, but instead let the whole world know his wife cuckolded him. Mr T will not be happy with the betrayal of his trust placed upon you. You've made him a bigger laughing stock then he really deserved. Are u aware u are a real hypocrite ? You promised your buddy T, but end up doing the contrary. Does it ring a " Belle " now ???

if open secret then why don't the companies involved do something leh ?

you mentioned your nephew is just a clerk................surely a clerk is not in a high enough position to be bribed ?

so you also in this bunkering trade and taking bribes ?.......if you're not and your clerk of a nephew is, then you can't be too smart also right ?

You know or you dunno? What does bunker clerk do?
Dumbfuck it's a whole team and they will take the difference of +- 5% . The fuel they will resell and profits split amongst the team. Part of it goes to Surveyor as bribe. So technically the bunker team's not taking bribes. But giving bribes.
This is industry norm. But some teams they get Greedy and Makan more than 5% that's when the shippers complaint
Sometimes even the ship crew is in on it.

gongkia

Re: Ex-Cop Summer Chew Of Winter International Group Pte Ltd !!! CBT Scammer !!!!

Look at more of his pics and see the chao ah kua in him. Stupid chao kuniang name

Let compares your scammer Summer and the scammer on my watchlist Rony Tan side by side. Who is more hio?

attachment.php
rony-tan.jpg

SKE8504D

Seriously for someone like Summer Chew who's ex-SPF and ISD, this clown is really a joke. Look at this chao ah kua or chao kuniang faggot face look ? No wonder Allan Lai Chong Meng cannot be separated from him. They sure have something in common. But nothing beats Allan Lai Chong Meng and Benson Wee Chuan Min smooching pics. Those are such iconic classics.

Semaj2357

You know or you dunno? What does bunker clerk do?
Dumbfuck it's a whole team and they will take the difference of +- 5% . The fuel they will resell and profits split amongst the team. Part of it goes to Surveyor as bribe. So technically the bunker team's not taking bribes. But giving bribes. This is industry norm. But some teams they get Greedy and Makan more than 5% that's when the shippers complaint
Sometimes even the ship crew is in on it.
good, at least you got the term "surveyor" right - instead of "inspector".
the team has to consist of 3, the bunker clerk, chief engr and the surveyor to make things happen.
the bunker crew consists mainly of indon / myanmar crew are on it and are paid part of the proceeds as they are the ones to provide cappuccino whenever required. the lab guys are also important and only reputable ones are selected for testing of the 3 samples. happens all over the world, so unless one was short-changed in the process, a thread like this results.....:(.

SKE8504D

The crux of the issue is Louis Lin's uncle, also affectionately known as Allan Lai / Allan Lai Chong Meng. He was the one that helped his nephew from being charged in court. He also extended the same help to his nephew's other friends, namely Terence Leong and Brian. What transpired is a classic case of bribing a public servant, in this case, an officer from SPF or DPP from AGC in charged of their case. We are not so keen on their corruptly accepting bribes, that's the small fish. We are after the big fish who facilitated the bribery of a public servant, and perverting the course of justice. And that big whale is none other then Allan Lai Chong Meng.