• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Posting MGTOW comments by real MGTOWS

Jason Burgess

Use an Escort/Hooker service. It is cheaper and you can tell them to leave when it is over. Then you can get doing your hobbies like mine.. Guitar, Software development, or relaxing so you do not have to deal with pretending you care what she wants. To every one going the MGTOW way or red pill way happy valentines day... you do not have to indulge in another SIMP holiday that was created for a womam to get dog treats.

Jon Smith

How to handle family harassment:
1) When are you getting married?
a) lol "What? Why would I get married? Why would I do something like that?"

When they press you, tell them about the women out there. Tell them about the married women on dating sites looking for a side piece to physically abuse.
(True story)
Or tell them about the women who discovered she was pregnant and tried to have sex with you a week later to trap you.
(True story)
Tell them about the girl who admits to being a career criminal and when you stop seeing her, assures you she isn't cheating on you, even though you said nothing about cheating.
(True story)

Tell them about all the girls with herpes.
All the girls who've had abortions.
All the girls who've had so many sex partners they can't name them all.
Tell them about how they're all on drugs.
Tell them that they all have eating disorders.
Tell them about all the girls who are functionally illiterate and who only read children's books.

Just tell them about the women you meet and ask them what you gain from it?

Seriously, what do women offer a man?
Sex?
So what? It's a temporary high and gets old SO quick.

Jack Silverstar

I was 10 years old when i decided i wouldn't marry or have children... I'm almost 40 years old and never regretted my decision and never will... Stay strong, brother! Women are not worth my time and my freedom.

Daoon H

My parents support me of no marriage. Why? It's because they go out there and see for themselves. You see, I might not have the brightest parents on earth but they're hell of a lot better than 98% of moms and dads out there. They don't come up with conclusions until they've experienced something for themselves. Their conclusion is that in Western Society, there are little to no qualified females as being a good wife and mother. They hear the news stories of crazy bitches doing crazy shit. My parents tell me to get a job, support myself and that's about it. Whether I marry or not is my own choice. I respect them more for being this way. On the other hand, the rest of the family is not like this such as my Aunts and Uncles. They have a problem with me. Too bad I don't need anything from them and it's easy to cut them out of my life as they've never supported me on anything...

Dark Knight

Everyday is a Valentines Day for those who are dating, why wait till this particular day to be a "carrot head" to spend so much $$$ on gifts, food, rose etc on a woman?

Those who are single wishes to be attached and get married. While those already married wishes to be single again.
9 out of 10 of your friends and buddies will not be telling you the truth about their marriage life.
In reality, they are not sextisfied and also came to realized a lot more short comings of their husband/wife which they've been blinded by love and didn't really discovered yet.
They thought getting married is only a business between 2 of them.
They quickly go to ROM, join the HDB queue to get their BTO flat, get the keys, spend $$$ to renovate, moved in and thinking that they can live happily ever after.
Soon they find that life is getting tougher to earn enough $$$ to sustain that kind of lifestyle which they've get used to. With kids, medical, education etc came into place they are more
stressful than ever. Each time when my younger colleagues share with me their ideal romance stories of his/her bf/gf, I'll try not to burst their bubble of dreams.
Not easy to tell them what kind of sorrow experiences others did went thru with their marriage. Moreover these younger chaps will not bother to think far enough as they been blinded with love all the while.

Everyday is a Valentines Day for those who are dating, why wait till this particular day to be a "carrot head" to spend so much $$$ on gifts, food, rose etc on a woman?

Those who are single wishes to be attached and get married. While those already married wishes to be single again.
9 out of 10 of your friends and buddies will not be telling you the truth about their marriage life.
In reality, they are not sextisfied and also came to realized a lot more short comings of their husband/wife which they've been blinded by love and didn't really discovered yet.
They quickly go to ROM, join the HDB queue to get their BTO flat, get the keys, spend $$$ to renovate, moved in and thinking that they can live happily ever after.
Soon they find that life is getting tougher to earn enough $$$ to sustain that kind of lifestyle which they've get used to. With kids, medical, education etc came into place they are more
stressful than ever. Each time when my younger colleagues share with me their ideal romance stories of his/her bf/gf, I'll try not to burst their bubble of dreams.
Not easy to tell them what kind of sorrow experiences others did went thru with their marriage. Moreover these younger chaps will not bother to think far enough as they been blinded with love all the while.

The stressful life that caught up by the married couple in sinkieland is due to the fucked up PAP policies of making the cost of living a nightmare for sinkies. If the cost of living is easily manageable.. Their marriage life should be OK..

The chosen Mgtow lifestyle by these guys is is due to the fucked up female nature and the unfairness of the marriage/ divorce law towards men.

For sinkie men, better check up the women charter law when they sign the marriage contract.. Dun be stupid. Check if you allow yourself to be in the unfair position.

Everybody look to their left
Everybody look to their right
Can you feel that, yeah
We're paying with love tonight
It's not about the money money money
We don't need your money money money
We just wanna make the world dance
Forget about the price tag

P.j. Davis

Two women a day??? No thanks! Feeling that lonely? Take your dog out for a walk in the woods. It's healthier for you.

Berend Watchus

I used to think that was cool, but it's an energy drain on many levels.

nateyj11

Get shame and suspicion heaped on you for being single.
Get married.
Get taken to the cleaners in a divorce when your wife gets tired of you.
Get shame and suspicion heaped on you for being single.

Might as well skip steps 2 and 3 and end up in the same place with more money and fewer bad experiences.

L is watching you

"When are you getting married?"

I AM married. Her name is freedom.

KingDrudge

2013: My father blew $60,000 trying to get married.

2014: One week before grad school, my father insisted I marry my girlfriend.

2015: While in grad school, my girlfriend broke up with me.

2016: I finish grad school in August and will receive an inheritance from grandma in December. I will take that money and go for a Ph.D. in 2018 and do some traveling.

Fuck marriage.

avhaxe.jpg

Oi. Lu siao liao ah. Praising own thread :rolleyes::confused:

Even though I created the thread, most of the comment posts are not by me.. I borrow it from real man.. So that makes it a real man thread.. That is why it is cool.

And I admire my own creation..

You know what is siao.. Paying a bitch a $1500 bag and never get to fuck her.. That is siao.

This is a fucking gem!!!!

[video=youtube;SNqoavnepy0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SNqoavnepy0[/video]

-----------------
This fucking Vegan is a disgrace to all men..

You don't fly all the way to marry a woman that you haven't even met.. you shouldn't even talk about love and relationship and yet you talk about marriage?.. fuck you mangina.

how this mangina fell in love and get passport and everything ready.. ( chootchiew, this guy is far worse than you. now you got some face. )

[video=youtube;WCsmD2ephcQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WCsmD2ephcQ[/video]

1 week later: he fucking talks about divorce and he didn't get married yet.. how the fuck divorce is possible. Mangina shit

[video=youtube;0vy4MCV2JRQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vy4MCV2JRQ[/video]

No Holds Barred

Marriage is far worse for your health than eating meat. But as you of all people would know, most people prefer feelings to logic.

Captain Nemo

Marriage is a scam created by women, religion and the state to enslave men!!
the wealth and resources of men are routinely targeted by all of the above!
dont be dumb! dont allow these 3 parasites feed off you!

CS MGTOW

Women have lost their lustre, the only reason they have been such a privileged class is that only the good parts of her nature were OK display for society to see. AWALT. They are simply not worth the hassle, the juice is not worth the squeeze, I actually love women and enjoy their company however I know that having a relationship, settling down, having children or marrying them are suicidal activities, it's a one way bet where the man can only lose time and money, my advice to men is simple, enjoy women for short flings otherwise stay single, stay MGTOW