• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video compare apple to apple WHY SG can not Rescue

TemaseX

[video=youtube_share;RlF4nb45yug]https://youtu.be/RlF4nb45yug[/video]

http://news.asiaone.com/news/world/caught-camera-mother-and-toddler-dramatically-rescued-sinking-car

Caught on camera: Mother and toddler dramatically rescued from sinking car
AsiaOne | Saturday, Feb 13, 2016

Photo: Youtube screengrab

Shares
A mother and toddler were dramatically rescued from a car before it sank completely into the freezing Schinkel River in Amsterdam.

The heart-stopping incident was captured on video and uploaded on YouTube by Dutch media RTL Nieuws on Feb 10.

BBC said that the woman's car had been parked by the Schinkel River when it started to roll into the canal.

This is real first world country versus fake PAP claimed first world country. Big difference.

Brightkid

I am impressed the number of people jumped into the river to save the occupants inside the car"

In SG case, I guessed more people were standing on the side trying to get a view of the car number!

Angmoh the best. But there is a difference in the speed of sinking as one car rolled down the canal when parked while the other drove into the canal.

no sane human being would risk their lives to save a sinkie,if the movie saving private Tan Cheng Bok was made,u can be sure how the movie will end,and there will be no sequel.

Agoraphobic

Many Singaporeans are happy when they hear that Singapore is a first world country. How this came about, was because some VIP said so, and the locals were elated to hear this. Based on GDP, yes, it places Singapore right up there, among the group of the most prosperous countries on Earth, BUT, based on human attitude and characeristics, Peesai is way down with the most backwared societies. I think its is about time the media stops using the term "First-world" when describing the city-state. From the origin of this term, it is an incorrect phrase to use. The cold-war is over.

This is real first world country versus fake PAP claimed first world country. Big difference.

tun_dr_m

SGP is a Totally Ruined Country in terms of Spirit of Society and Community, proven herein.

Beyond doubt.

Immigration policy, Education policy, cultural policy, economic policy, security and safety policies of PAP resulting in such ruins.

People here are selfish greedy lazy cowards, kiasu, kiasi. Weak, Dependent, Dumb, non-innovative, blindly compliant, no initiative, fear to bear with any consequences, no self-confidence.

Jiak Sai products of PAP Educational System.

A Hopless country of certainty without future.

Identical situations, identical Long-Kang, identical mother driver and daughter passenger, identical Masuk Long-Lang, identical car sank into water. SG can not rescue, elsewhere not so uselessly fucked up! Only SG!

In Sg even the so called rescue specialists are also fucked up.....
Refer to scdf failed setting up of safety mattress video......
Pap fucked up this cuntry good....well done

tun_dr_m

Beyond any doubt that in Any countries where citizens let other fellow citizens die, and rander absolutely no rescue, ABSOLUTELY NOBODY would risk lives to fight wars against Enemies to protect State nor People.

Hence the SAF don't really exist spiritually. The is absolutely no Real Purposes of SAF. Not even Gurkhas will really fight for SG's survival during realistically crucial time.

SGP is a Totally Ruined Country in terms of Spirit of Society and Community, proven herein.

Beyond doubt.

Immigration policy, Education policy, cultural policy, economic policy, security and safety policies of PAP resulting in such ruins.

People here are selfish greedy lazy cowards, kiasu, kiasi. Weak, Dependent, Dumb, non-innovative, blindly compliant, no initiative, fear to bear with any consequences, no self-confidence.

Identical situations, identical Long-Kang, identical mother driver and daughter passenger, identical Masuk Long-Lang, identical car sank into water. SG can not rescue, elsewhere not so uselessly fucked up! Only SG!

I am impressed the number of people jumped into the river to save the occupants inside the car"

In SG case, I guessed more people were standing on the side trying to get a view of the car number!

In Spore case, they will stand around and KPKB online and call others ball-less for not helping.

Sounds familiar?

when you avoid sinkie, you get to live longer.. when you are a sinkie, you die instantly.

TemaseX

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/latest-news/494361/Woman-toddler-rescued-canal

WATCH: Mum and child saved from drowning by strangers as car plunged into canal

A TERRIFIED mum and a toddler were saved from certain death by four heroic strangers after their car plunged into a canal.
By Chris Summers / Published 13th February 2016

Dramatic video footage has emerged showing four men jumping into the bitterly cold water after the woman's car rolled into the water.

At one point, unable to break the rear window of the car with a stone, one of the men gets a hammer from his own car.

The film was taken on a mobile phone from a flat overlooking the canal and as one woman speaks on the phone to the fire brigade her daughter can be heard sobbing.

But as the car slowly sinks below the water the four heroes break through, drag out the mum and her child and haul them to safety.

Seconds later the car vanishes completely under the surface.

The incident happened in Amsterdam and it is thought the handbrake on the car may have failed, causing it to roll into the Sloterkade canal.

The mum and her kid, who have not been named, are said to have recovered physically.

Auto met gezin te #water op de #Sloterkade in #Amsterdam pic.twitter.com/OaPiEB7adb
— Robby Hiel (@PersburoUNN) February 9, 2016

People getting stuck in weird places accidents rescued in pictures

None of the four rescuers knew each other at the time but they are apparently planning to go out together this weekend and down a few Heinekens to celebrate their successful mission.

Reuben Abraham, one of the rescuers, told Dutch TV he did not consider himself a hero and added: "Every healthy young man would have jumped into the water.

"It is quite a natural reaction. I think we just did a good deed."

harimau

State mandates that welfare is a dirty word, you die your own problem.

At least they dun sell drugs to rich kids by improving the Gini index.

Beyond doubt.

i agree with u,this country is totally fucked,fuck this country to hell!!!!!fuck u singapore!!!!

no sane human being would risk their lives to save a sinkie,if the movie saving private Tan Cheng Bok was made,u can be sure how the movie will end,and there will be no sequel.

Saving private ryan got sequel meh?

Also pls compare apples to apples.

In the moving SPR the troops were ordered to save private ryan and they did not volunteer to do it. If you want to compare it to the video seen here about some ppl saving the sinking car with that movie then it's fucking stupid.