• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This American Election is about Race - how to angkat the blacks and the brownies

Just look at what these two talking whole time - how to help African Americans and Latinos

America is moving backward if lots of resources need to be spent on these people who don't help themselves.

Just look at what these two talking whole time - how to help African Americans and Latinos

America is moving backward if lots of resources need to be spent on these people who don't help themselves.

Be grateful for PAP who taught sinkies to stand on their own feet instead of relying on the state for generous handouts.

only for the loser liberals. :rolleyes:

biggest irony about america,the richest and most highly educated states are liberal such as massachusettes,connecticut,minnesota,hawaii.while the most racist,conservative,right wing,fucktards nutjobs,holy jesus states are the southern states which also happen to be the poorer states and the states to receive the most welfare checks.its like a triple whammy,u get them dumb,stupic,racist and poor at the same time.

Can you imagine these two jokers on tv blaming niggers in jail due to racism? And suggesting the need to pay for and help these niggers to be reinstated back to society?

and they're talking about releasing prisoners in droves in order to re-educate and re-assimilate them back to society at taxpayers' expense. wtf are they thinking? what about numerous victims and families whose lives are devastated by these thugs and goons? no wonder americans are arming themselves to the teeth as they prepare for hordes of convicts, ex-cons and criminals to run the place down.

biggest irony about america,the richest and most highly educated states are liberal such as massachusettes,connecticut,minnesota,hawaii.while the most racist,conservative,right wing,fucktards nutjobs,holy jesus states are the southern states which also happen to be the poorer states and the states to receive the most welfare checks.its like a triple whammy,u get them dumb,stupic,racist and poor at the same time.

you'll be surprised that many so called wealthy liberals are actually closet conservatives and racists. in public they pretend to project a progressive compassionate image that's politically correct and pr-friendly not to offend to keep their businesses and careers unscathed from controversies and boycotts. in private they will tell niggers and hispanics to eat shit and die. rednecks who are poor and have no careers nor businesses to protect will tell it like it is.

Yup those truly rich and especially older ones are closest racists and in fact many whites are like that. They cannot be too open about it anyway. If they did it it would invite an avalanche of criticism that would prove disastrous to them. One example would be george zimmerman who isn't an elite nor an ang moh but got alot of shit for killing a black person in self defence. The black lives matter movement has been getting more and more aggressive and blacks have been getting more and more aggressive towards non blacks especially over racial issues of late.

This is the only way to make America great again! Get rid of all the weaklings and losers in our society.

[video=youtube;Tmmi17Si8w8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tmmi17Si8w8[/video]

and they're talking about releasing prisoners in droves in order to re-educate and re-assimilate them back to society at taxpayers' expense. wtf are they thinking? what about numerous victims and families whose lives are devastated by these thugs and goons? no wonder americans are arming themselves to the teeth as they prepare for hordes of convicts, ex-cons and criminals to run the place down.

I'm sure many African Americans cannot agree with them too. Really shocking these two whites could stoop so low and spew such nonsense.

theres no single state theres 100 percent pure liberal or conservative,just like theres no country in the world thats hundred percent religious or atheist,its always the mix of the two.....but we find in states that are higher iq,higher educated,higher economic and social classes,greater proportion of middle and upper middle class,theres a higher correlation the population tends to be left leaning and more liberal and socialist......just like in the liberal and socialist european countries......of course liberal states are still a minority in the USA compared to their other first world counterparts,america is still a majority fat stupid redneck conservative nation.u cant deny their supremacy in that area,a prime contender for the role would be singapore,although i suspect singapore might be far worse than america.

now we are not going to speculate as to whether who might be pretending to be liberals and closet conservatives,its like trying to figure out what percentage of the population is pretending to be homosexual or transvestite or religious or atheist,although the population of gays of lesbians make up less than 2 percent of the population u can be sure the number of fakers are not much.its like trying to figure out how many mad dogs jah rastafars out there are crazy shitskins trying to pretend they are chinks and chink chauvinists.his shitskin father probably threw him in the garbage chute and he got sent to the wrong orphanage when he was young.

theres no single state theres 100 percent pure liberal or conservative,just like theres no country in the world thats hundred percent religious or atheist,its always the mix of the two.....but we find in states that are higher iq,higher educated,higher economic and social classes,greater proportion of middle and upper middle class,theres a higher correlation the population tends to be left leaning and more liberal and socialist......just like in the liberal and socialist european countries......of course liberal states are still a minority in the USA compared to their other first world counterparts,america is still a majority fat stupid redneck conservative nation.u cant deny their supremacy in that area,a prime contender for the role would be singapore,although i suspect singapore might be far worse than america.

now we are not going to speculate as to whether who might be pretending to be liberals and closet conservatives,its like trying to figure out what percentage of the population is pretending to be homosexual or transvestite or religious or atheist,although the population of gays of lesbians make up less than 2 percent of the population u can be sure the number of fakers are not much.its like trying to figure out how many mad dogs jah rastafars out there are crazy shitskins trying to pretend they are chinks and chink chauvinists.his shitskin father probably threw him in the garbage chute and he got sent to the wrong orphanage when he was young.

Nigger chinese dog french thanks for the lesson on liberal and conservatives that you have stated which is so simplistic and juvenile and so obvious like stating the grass is green and the sky is blue the response would be no shit sherlock. Then again you cannot be taken seriously when your last post was to somehow find an excuse to flame me. Why would i be a shit skin? Unlike you there is no proof of that but there is proof you are a chinese dog.

thats the point,this thread forced me to give a lesson,there was so much bullshit being spouted i had to step in and waste my time and energy.of course once u pointed out someone's been spouting bullshit,they immediately claim what u say is already been known and simplistic and obvious and they should already know in the first place.....yawn ginfreely may appear to be a lunatic but the amount of bullshit and lunatics she has to deal with no wonder she is looney.

nigga now if u are questioning how i come to the conclusion that u are a shit skin,it is through intelligent deduction and systematic inductive reasoning,as i have watched many sherlock holmes movies and read many a agatha christie novels. elementary,my dear watson.

thats the point,this thread forced me to give a lesson,there was so much bullshit being spouted i had to step in and waste my time and energy.of course once u pointed out someone's been spouting bullshit,they immediately claim what u say is already been known and simplistic and obvious and they should already know in the first place.....yawn ginfreely may appear to be a lunatic but the amount of bullshit and lunatics she has to deal with no wonder she is looney.

nigga now if u are questioning how i come to the conclusion that u are a shit skin,it is through intelligent deduction and systematic inductive reasoning,as i have watched many sherlock holmes movies and read many a agatha christie novels. elementary,my dear watson.

Alamak do you know how to read nigger? You were merely stating the obvious something like posting the sky is blue, the sun rises at 7am and sets at 7pm that type of shtick which everyone knows. Yet you are posting it as if you are a genius.

So where is the evidence that i am a shit skin?

soikee

[video=youtube;tUhTdpYpkSI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tUhTdpYpkSI[/video]

Donald J Trump is so popular, thousands and thousands of supporters are queuing up to tattoo Donald's face on their bodies.

Donald J Trump will be the next POTUS.

Yes i have come to the same conclusion myself. He is in denial. :rolleyes:

wow screwball as mojito backing up his fellow chinese dog. ROFL. It is rather interesting or rather idiotic you try to adopt different personalities when you are logged in as a different moniker when the same person is posting as all of them.

:rolleyes: You know something funny?

You claim you learnt all of those skills from reading agatha christie novels and watching holmes movies. OK fine. BUT you didn't give your deductive reasoning at all. 0 zilch.

If you care to read the novels or watch/read a holmes movie/novel he would give his reasonings as to why he made those conclusions. He wouldn't simply make an accusation or a conclusion but not give the reason as to why he made it. In your case nigger you went from A straight to C without even going through B.

So pray tell in what way have i revealed to be a shit skin? What has given me away as you claim that i am a shit skin masqurading as a chinese so what exactly is it that makes me a shit skin?

You didn't even provide one ounce of evidence no matter how ludicrous which means you have none. You just BS your way through it making baseless claims.