• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race? - Neighbour from hell

songsongjurong

SPF will appear in no time with anti riot gear if you stay in landed and complain about cab driver taking a nap outside your property...HDB slums dweller?time to go vigilante!

The sinkie should be less racist and go hang out with the m&d neighbours. They have converted that open area into a cosy corner. I am sure they would welcome their neighbours to hang out with them and chill together over some cigarettes and guitar playing.

Rosehisapnaj

The sinkie should be less racist and go hang out with the m&d neighbours. They have converted that open area into a cosy corner. I am sure they would welcome their neighbours to hang out with them and chill together over some cigarettes and guitar playing.

Yah, and dont forget the bak kwa and must be LCG.

gsfosnis

Everybody just Give and Take a little,
it would make our life a little better.

Every culture have their own social habits

Like Kampung Spirit

The Chinese Seventh Month tradition
Burning of Incense and Joss Sticks

The Karaoke Singing, Getai Singing, etc

looneytan

Vis is extremely frustrated with an inconsiderate neighbour ...
"We have made complaints to the SPF, SCDF, NEA, LTA, HDB, Nanyang/Choa Chu Kang Town Council and our MP but it seems like nothing has worked.

Bros here had been giving advice for years ... you just say Chee Soon Juan and Amos Yee were outside in 5 minutes the whole block will be swarmed by SWAT team

Semaj2357

Dumb retarded m&ds don't have the brains to engineer or build anything higher than single storey la.
and right-angled korners please, as anything circular will be a criminal waste of the m&d's time :p
Damn no class la. Set up a smoking corner at common area of others. Did they get those chairs on monthly instalments from Courts ?
courts and encik harvey very strict nowsadays - probably from sixth avenue house, discarded from the recent lny spring cleaning and can tompang abang's company container lori, lagi best :wink:

greedy and cunning

m&ds are brainless fucks that reproduces more brainless m&ds like hell. How do you expect a typical m&d family of 10 to squeeze inside a hdb 3/4 room.

So no choice got to branch out and use the public space as much as possible. Cannot kpkb too much otherwise they will either scream racism or jihad in your face :o

most of them are simple minded nice friendly people. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
their past time is to laze around in group
they are more suited to a kampong life style

the hdb racial quota should not be applied to them.
they should be housed in the same block exclusively. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

no_faith

most of them are simple minded nice friendly people. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
their past time is to laze around in group
they are more suited to a kampong life style

the hdb racial quota should not be applied to them.
they should be housed in the same block exclusively. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Ya lo their mentality of sit 1 corner relec is in their blood. If they can housed in same block, they would rejoice. Hahaa everyday kampong spirit bbq.

But our beloved govt promote racial harmony so they mix all races together lo hahaa