• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how's the current situation in rws & mbs ?

This year I dare not go as fengshui say my zodiac cannot gamble. Gamble what will lose what.
Any bros went rws or mbs ? How's the crowd there ?
Any jumpers lining up ?

There's still a crowd at RWS. I won around $10k during the CNY period. You should go gamble more! Lady luck will shine upon you.

I will only go if you lend me money to try. I don't ask for much just 10% of your 10k. If I win I give you 5% interest ?

knn, dun give such advice, i already said before if you notice the card shuffler in RWS and MBS, it's more sophisticated compared to casinos in macau and genting. make it harder to guess the cards facing up. the best is still dun gamble!!!

I was at the Macau sands for our company's partners' conference before xmas. Walked around a couple of casinos and found them too crowded by Chinese tourists.

Then I came back and went to see (for the very first time) the MBS. I simply couldn't stop laughing. Our MBS was packed full of bangla workers. While walking towards the taxi stand, even got banglas begging me for money so that they can take cab home.

LOL!

This is Pap's casino dream.....

dont be too happy, for all you kn0w, could be potential terrorists staking out for the right time.

knn, dun give such advice, i already said before if you notice the card shuffler in RWS and MBS, it's more sophisticated compared to casinos in macau and genting. make it harder to guess the cards facing up. the best is still dun gamble!!!

got which casino the machines are less sophisticated and easier to guess?u mean got casinos in the world that are easier to win?please share lobang pls i also want to win.

I was at the Macau sands for our company's partners' conference before xmas. Walked around a couple of casinos and found them too crowded by Chinese tourists.

Then I came back and went to see (for the very first time) the MBS. I simply couldn't stop laughing. Our MBS was packed full of bangla workers. While walking towards the taxi stand, even got banglas begging me for money so that they can take cab home.

LOL!

This is Pap's casino dream.....

u are in the wrong section,the paiza floor is full of prcs and rich sinkie chao ah bengs.anyway im insulted,i cant even step foot into the casino cause of the 100 levy while banglas can wander about?does the PAP garmen treat me like a fool?

How to spot a rich and poor there ? Everyone seems rich to me anytime $200 $500 per hand.

I will only go if you lend me money to try. I don't ask for much just 10% of your 10k. If I win I give you 5% interest ?

And if you lose?

I think you need to leave me your testicles as guarantee. If you win and return me my money with 5% interest, I return you back your balls.

Whatever fortune teller tells you, gambling can be addictive, its not a good habit.