• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky says recession is here but no worries.

Hans168

Don't worry. Retirement age will b raised to 60 and your cpf will b held further because more people picked cardboard as exercise n likely lived longer

Dun worry, be happy FOR ME as I will continue to draw my millions in salary & bonuses and so too my wife & my cronies..come what may!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUAT AH - you die your biz: f trash ah nehs will still hv jobs & come in shiploards - they deserve all the help I can give them: Quote L$L

Hans168

What LHL means is that since the PAP has won the GE, they can relax & wayang until the next GE.

The majority of Sporeans are considered as "Lesser mortals" & we are just digits to the PAP.

relax? they are planning the cheating game for GE 2020 already....

what recession?

image.jpg

You will not feel the immediate effect but more will form the dole lines n fight over used cardboards n drink cans.

yahoo55

The stock market is usually the early indicator of recession, the STI sunk 2% this morning and over 10% in 2016.

After the stock market, the next indicator is the property market, the home vacancy rate is escalating to a record high 10%, rental is crashing and property prices are sinking.

No worries for the PAP bums because they have recession-proof golden ricebowls paid with public funds, so LHL and his PAP bums can talk cock sing song and wayang to Sinkies all recession long without accountability. But for Sinkies you die your business, PAP don't really give a shit about you because the 69% dumbfucks let them.

bigboss

why worry when he still gets his millions in salaries and bonuses along with his cronies............... only non papigs should be worrying

He can trim the fats to keep sinkie land floating by ensuring locals are kept employed and all retrenched and jobless SPRs and foreigners are booted out of sinkie land. If he continues to keep SPRs and foreigners like treasured species, sinkie land will sink.

bigboss

The reality is with the same amount of salary, firms will rather give the job to a foreigner rather than hire a local sinkie even if he is willing to take such a pay.

Reality in sinkie land is this ... a company owned and operated by pinoys will employ pinoys, a company owned and operated by burmese will employ burmese, a company owned and operated by ah nehs will employ ah nehs...
take a look at the companies in Lucky Plaza, Peninsula Plaza and Little India and the stark reality is there.

What can pappies do? They see nothing, they know nothing.

Leckmichamarsch

Reality in sinkie land is this ... a company owned and operated by pinoys will employ pinoys, a company owned and operated by burmese will employ burmese, a company owned and operated by ah nehs will employ ah nehs...
take a look at the companies in Lucky Plaza, Peninsula Plaza and Little India and the stark reality is there.

who then hire sgian??????? sg govt???

numero uno

Cheating game is not needed ... just by importing more foreign shits, and GE202 will be won, eyes closed and hands down.

like what KJ said, stop whining , sinkies deserved the garmen they vote in. 70% ask for it. hahhaha. truth really hurts!!!! Karma for being kiasu, kiasi ie greedy and selfish mentality. That's why I do not pity taxi drivers. in fact despise them these born losers who ask for it. same for bankers and property agents who get retrenched. useless people who do not contribute to society ie parasites. sinkie economy is going down fast as past 20-30 years too much reliance of these 2 sectors which is full of shits. other countries boast of microsoft or google or some creative unique products like facebook. sinkies have no originality and it's beginning to show. the casinos only foster a cheating, get rich(without working) , gambling mentality. full of lazy, shitty ,born losers in there , no different from opium and gambling dens in the 1800s. hahahha
Kenneth J "Stop Complaining, Singaporeans, You Get the Government You Deserve.........."

Such is the way of the world. It happens everywhere, not least in Singapore. :cool:

greedy and cunning

they foresee and know the outcome when the trade agreements were signed.

nothing can be done

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: