• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie girl & Romanian guy plan to get married and migrate to America

Anything that avoid sinkies and sinkieland, I fully support 100%..go for it..

it is easier for the couple to illegally sneak across the border from mexico than try to apply for permanent residence in the u.s.

butoh6050

Her entire plan was to be discreet but it backfired and now the entire country knows about it.
She seems so pek chek in the picture. Probably angry with dad who blew the whistle.

harimau

You guys should support them! Dun make nasty comments lah! Supposed to be a hush hush event now the whole world knows! Damn malu one you know?

Maybe some US media could invite them for a show!

She probably sick of her public servant job with all the Malaysian dogs toadying up to the higher ups. Want to give them the finger and get away from it all, start a new life with her Romanian prince. What an adventure it would have been!

When you were a public servant, they used to call you "The Gutless One" because you are such a fucking coward, right? LOL..........................

She probably sick of her public servant job with all the Malaysian dogs toadying up to the higher ups. Want to give them the finger and get away from it all, start a new life with her Romanian prince. What an adventure it would have been!

I support this couple to stay away from sinkies and sinkieland.. All the best to them.

bigboss

Mr Donea's father said: "They don't know what will happen next, but they love each other, that is the most important.".....Mr Donea's grandmother also approves of the couple. She hopes her grandson will marry Ms Yap, Shin Min said, quoting local media.

A blur king mum and a super dumb sinkie girl ... Romance sure to fail from the start. Living in USA? A bad dream indeed. Yankees are flooding into sinkie land and the dumb girl still dreamed of going to USA?

Love is like a breath of fresh air, here today and gone tomorrow. Ask Teeko Neo and you will understand why he became a tee-ko, a leecher.

With so much money in her account, she is like a Goddess to the poor villagers in Romania. Sure every one in the Romanian family would approve the marriage until her money ran out.

bigboss

it is easier for the couple to illegally sneak across the border from mexico than try to apply for permanent residence in the u.s.

Eventually, the Romanian shit would come to sinkie land to be a SPR and live on his wife, the dumb sinkie girl. Many ang mohs and other foreigners took this route to be SPR and declared how much they liked sinkie land. Surely, if the sinkie wife slogged to provide the foreign husbands with money and good living, who wanted to leave?

bigboss

I support this couple to stay away from sinkies and sinkieland.. All the best to them.

Don't take for granted they will not balek to sinkie land. Pappies love foreigners and this sinkie girl will only be too happy to show off an ang moh husband like those pinoys living and working in sinkie land. Graham Lind is one foreign white shit as an example.

bigboss

Her entire plan was to be discreet but it backfired and now the entire country knows about it.
She seems so pek chek in the picture. Probably angry with dad who blew the whistle.

Pek Chek? She probably had doubt she might have made a wrong choice. What you see is not what you get holds true.

Don't take for granted they will not balek to sinkie land. Pappies love foreigners and this sinkie girl will only be too happy to show off an ang moh husband like those pinoys living and working in sinkie land. Graham Lind is one foreign white shit as an example.

I think you have underestimated the push factor of sinkieshitland.

yangtzejiang

A blur king mum and a super dumb sinkie girl ... Romance sure to fail from the start. Living in USA? A bad dream indeed. Yankees are flooding into sinkie land and the dumb girl still dreamed of going to USA?

Love is like a breath of fresh air, here today and gone tomorrow. Ask Teeko Neo and you will understand why he became a tee-ko, a leecher.

With so much money in her account, she is like a Goddess to the poor villagers in Romania. Sure every one in the Romanian family would approve the marriage until her money ran out.

U must be kidding. The only ones flooding this island are tiongs and nehs. The red hair dogs are moving out of the sinking economy. The units they vacated in my estate remain vacant after many months.

You guys should support them! Dun make nasty comments lah! Supposed to be a hush hush event now the whole world knows! Damn malu one you know?

Maybe some US media could invite them for a show!

Shows that SHOULD listen both sides and not judge based on unilateral announcements. Even when the info is publicly announced and by the nearest kin still might not be the truth until hear from the person herself. Lol let alone lies and half truths spread undergound by gossipers and slanderers.

CPFBCPFB

Cheryl Yap Lay Leng pse remember to withdraw all your CPF$ before you leave. Ho Jinx is going to squander them all away otherwise.

Semaj2357

on the contrary, the u.s. may be lenient - for want of young gardeners and asian maids who're manga-trained with good housekeeping skills :cool:

that combo is sought after in elite neighborhoods, especially in hollywood. :p

alternatively they can seek asylum for online bullying and harassment like an imh escapee here is doing all night and day.