• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Low-caste Sinkie Cabbie Cheating On Family With PRC Vixen! Advice?

You are just a failed PAP IB trying to disrupt this forum from discussing on things that will embarrass your master.
You can stop pretending to be an Opposition supporter.

I was just testing you. Your effort from now on will be futile!

Two words: wrong conclusion

That's direct opposite of the answer you gave last time that you didn't torture anyone when in ISD. Either now or last time you are lying. I caught you LIAR. Is your conscience clear - like mine?

To think that you have been my disciple in this forum, remembering what I said, you must be a moron. You actually believed what is written here? FYI, I was never in ISD. I was in SID. Conscience? You are in the wrong place.

roastgoose

To think that you have been my disciple in this forum, remembering what I said, you must be a moron. You actually believed what is written here? FYI, I was never in ISD. I was in SID. Conscience? You are in the wrong place.

I was is IDS and also DSI for a few years then got transferred to SDI but going to be seconded to DIS very soon.

Yes I believed you and when jw5 said you have PM him that you are from ISD in this forum, I asked you are you really from ISD? And you replied yes you are from ISD. Then I asked you did you torture people when you were in ISD and you said no. And then when there was an account of detainees being tortured, I asked you again but you no more reply.

Don't bother trying to interact with <GoldenDragon>. He is an incessant liar yet at the same time, he wants accolades and praises from anonymous forummers, by constantly boasting and gossiping like a bitch about who and what he knows. That's why he is known as Manipulative Yet Needy.

Yes I believed you and when jw5 said you have PM him that you are from ISD, I asked you in the forum are you really from ISD? And I asked you then did you torture people when you were in ISD and you said no. And then when there was an account of detainees being tortured, I asked you again but you no more reply.

Don't bother trying to interact with <GoldenDragon>. He is an incessant liar yet at the same time, he wants accolades and praises from anonymous forummers, by constantly boasting and gossiping like a bitch about who and what he knows. That's why he is known as Manipulative Yet Needy.

I admire goldendragon very much. He is extremely knowledgeable.

That's why sinkies like yourself are known to be Easily Impressionable & Manipulated.

Can't be helped I was educated in a PAP kindergarten and this molded by character into what it is today. I tend to believe official sounding statements made by apparently knowledgeable people.

Yes now that he said he is not from ISD, either now or last time he is lying.

Victory2016

SID is a joke just like MI6.

In fact, even More leaky than MI6, where Kim Philby the Ops Director against the Soviets was himself unmasked as a KGB plant....

SID is a joke just like MI6.

In fact, even More leaky than MI6, where Kim Philby the Ops Director against the Soviets was himself unmasked as a KGB plant....

Spot on. We had traitors in the dept and i was instrumental in getting a superscale officer detained under ISA. This bugger mati-ed liao.

Better to be easily impressionable and manipulated like <Leongsam> than manipulative yet needy like <GoldenDragon>.

Can't be helped I was educated in a PAP kindergarten and this molded by character into what it is today. I tend to believe official sounding statements made by apparently knowledgeable people.

It's natural be feel embarrass and guilty after being exposed as a failed PAP IB.
I can understand.
If you are really innocent, then you have to prove it by writing 1000 lines.

I no need to prove innocent. My stand is always I am innocent until you prove me guilty. That's the law system this country is using no?

Everybody knows you are guilty already.
You were caught Red-Handed and with you panty down.
Remember? Oh... forgot you got dementia.

What shit you talking now? I guilty of what?

Looks like you don't have any shame being caught for insisting I said life is precious when I didn't.

gsfosnis

What shit you talking now? I guilty of what?

Looks like you don't have any shame being caught for insisting I said life is precious when I didn't.

Its not the shit smell, its from your under. SSsssh.
You definitely didn't say life is precious but otherwise.

ok ok I show you the screenshot
Just wait here and don't go anywhere ok?

dont wait lah farkfreely... go and die.

save us the trouble. you will not be mizzed, we promise.