• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News: Jopie Ong, Metro big boss has just passed away.

Leckmichamarsch

Re: Breaking News: Jopie Ong, Metro big boss has just passed away...

You're spot on about 'Towkay' Hock Seng whose name is now synonymous with Hyundai in S'pore & Aust which he so deserves.

Despite his success with Hyundai, he never rests on his laurels and he went on to secure the Ferrari agency in S'pore for his two Ong Bosses.

he also manages the F1 after BS got the contract
he also made pile of money for Komoco playing forex of Kr Won.........

shiokalingam

Metro ' s Shares were up abt 5% today to close at $0.865 cents.

bought some at $0.845 cents.

upside very good as Corporate Raiiders are working overtime now.

Hotel Prop ' OBS and Wing Tai Grp 's Cheng bros not excluded.

today 5 Feb Metro Holding closed at $0.88 cents

• Screenshot_2016-02-05-19-54-46.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-02-05-19-54-46.jpg
    260.8 KB · Views: 865

First time I hear that JO was an avid reader.

He couldn't even find enough time to pursue his favourite hobbies such as playing his blackjack in casinos, his luxury boats & cars, his women and helped TK Ong to look after the business.
FYI I knew Hock Seng from his days working at Cathay Pacific and then OBS was still working for Slater Walk at Haw Par.

I din say he was avid reader........ he was recommended to read that book by his buddy Alex Barlian
JO has a very active mind, cannot stand still one

He counts BJ cards and was banned from Star Cruise by SH Lee....... one time EVP of Star Cruise now working for Heng Heng - what a joke

CoffeeAhSoh

Quote Originally Posted by johnny333 View Post

Got a picture of this Annie P ?

Curious as to the taste of the richie rich.

Mid 60's episode so no picture lah.

But I can tell you the useless parasite LG is known among us who are in the know as a phor-lum-phah-king to J Ong.

Now that J O is no longer around I'm betting that the phor-lum-phah-king may be removed from his chairmanship.

Anne P. would be in her 70s now.

GH ?

Quote Originally Posted by johnny333 View Post

Got a picture of this Annie P ?

Curious as to the taste of the richie rich.

Anne P. would be in her 70s now.

GH ?

Actually interested in how she looked in her prime lah. :smile:

However if anyone has a picture of her in her 70's I would still be interested. Of course it may not be a true reflection of how she looked in the past. As we have seen some people look very different when they age e.g. LKY. LKY was unrecogniseable in his old age probably because of all the bad karma he accumulated.

CoffeeAhSoh

Sunday, February 7 , 2016 | The Sunday Times

• Screenshot_2016-02-07-11-49-48_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-02-07-11-49-48_1.jpg
    304.4 KB · Views: 766

CoffeeAhSoh

| Sunday , February 7 , 2016 | The Sunday Times | OBITUARIES​

• Screenshot_2016-02-07-11-51-55_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-02-07-11-51-55_1.jpg
    129.7 KB · Views: 2,782

after Annie there was another Eurasian in the 90's who was Rep for Burswood Casino,,,,,, JO obviously had more than one euro holes.........

Some companies are aware of the benefits of having Eurasian staff. Was told of one company using eurasians in their sales department. Strangely it was a famous IT company

I thought that famous IT company uses a lot of people from MUMBAI?..

Leckmichamarsch

erasian holes are expired forces like Hochstadt relegated to undertaker biz and Mike Palmer screwing MILF.......... most of the Briish godsons ran off to DownUnder when their skin colour did not buy them any premium............

Nikola Tesla is honoured by the whole world at the moment. He even got his facebook with his name on it..obviously done by someone who is his fan.

and his name will be remember by the future generations.. his image and statue will be build to honour him in the near future. (Nikola Tesla is not a womaniser, gambler and don't have any herpes at all)

Pls go and google about him before you open your fucking stinky filthy sinkie mouth.. know nothing and yet want to be loud.. fuck your mother's phua chee buy...

i despise a loser who honour a low life human being.. womaniser, gambler, herpes spreader and no surprise most of them are PAP low life voters.

12715392_566967133459438_1613230899279820798_n.png

There is actually a statue of Nikola Tesla at the moment.. one even emit wifi.

I thought that famous IT company uses a lot of people from MUMBAI?..

erasian holes are expired forces like Hochstadt relegated to undertaker biz and Mike Palmer screwing MILF.......... most of the Briish godsons ran off to DownUnder when their skin colour did not buy them any premium............

This was before the indian invasion of Spore. The company was IBM.

In Spore eurasians are I think doing quite well.

This was before the indian invasion of Spore. The company was IBM.

In Spore eurasians are I think doing quite well.

Eurasian beahviour is very different from chinks and they are much more ang moh..that is why they are successful.

i have a Eurasian friend..

his parents ask me," Can i offer you a drink?" ( cultured and democratic)

i have a chinky sinkie friend too..

his parent ask me, " hey, drink si mi?" see how rude that is? ( rude and communist)