• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who's better: Hong Kong or Singapore?

HonkieSingie

Being half HongKonger and half Singaporean..... this is very hard to answer. Both Hong Kong and Singapore have the no.1 and no.2 highest I.Q in world , both are 1st world and both very developed and high (top 10) in GDP per capita.

This is my opinion

Why I think Singapore is better: Higher GDP per capita than Hong Kong, it's enviroment is more clean, it's independent and not governed by PRC ( yet ) while Hong Kong is partially controlled by Beijing, far better house price than Hong Kong houseprice, Singapore have it's own military and it's foreign affairs is not controlled by China.

Why I think Hong Kong is better: Significant cultural influence on Asia but Singapore have almost none , far more famous people/celebrities than Singapore, more freedom of speech than Singapore and way more fun than boring Singapore, nowhere as strict as Singapore, way more pride in their local atheletes than Singapore who relies 100% on foreign talent

Hong-Kong-vs-Singapore-Infographic-header.jpg

Asterix

HK better ........ can play hide and seek in the ruins of a Qing dynasty fort from which cannons were fired against British ships in the Lei Yue Mun straits ........ the narrowest point between HK island and Kowloon ........ fantastic view ......... Sinkieland only have shopping malls ........ now the ceilings of these malls might fall on your head at any time ........ but it's okay ....... 70% dumbfarks say no problem lah so long as have $4 char kway teow ........

[video=youtube;J2ow1HFdDJk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J2ow1HFdDJk[/video]

In a few more decades, HK's special privileges would end and HK would be just another chink city. On the other hand, Singapore is a sovereign country, free to chart its own direction. There is no comparison between Singapore and HK. Singapore wins hands down.

And HK doesn't even have Ah Gong or PAP. HK will get fucked in the ass by us if we directly compare.

HonkieSingie

In a few more decades, HK's special privileges would end and HK would be just another chink city. On the other hand, Singapore is a sovereign country, free to chart its own direction. There is no comparison between Singapore and HK. Singapore wins hands down.

And HK doesn't even have Ah Gong or PAP. HK will get fucked in the ass by us if we directly compare.

I don't thinks so lah. Singapore will also become just another chink city in the future or maybe even sooner if PRC population increases every day. Hong Kong in the eyes of other countries are much more successful and contributing to the world society.

Singapore needs to learn how to have more guts like Hong Kongers. Also man, Hong Kong men have made a lot of pornography with Japanese AV pornstars. Hong Kong
Many HK actor have seduced Koreans and Japanese girls.... and even have the priviledge of kissing famous Korean/Japanese actresses and singers aswell as dating with them.

Are Sinkies men capable of such manly things?

They even kissed the no.1 Japanese diva Ayumi Hamasaki

ayumi-hamasaki-news-0013.jpg

tumblr_nvjmdyevka1rq9djho4_1280.jpg

Singapore should at least how to attract Japanese milfs and young teen.

en0405d.jpg

d1017932.jpg

Hong Kong wins hand down because their men have balls than castrated Singaporeans

bc25fb1.jpg

At the MNC where I worked in Spore, there used to be many Hongkies. These people emigrated to Spore because of the 1999 handover to China.

Well I notice that many of them were not happy in Spore & many have gone & gotten Australian citizenship & gone back to work in HK. I have some relatives who are now Aussie citizens & their children are now working in HK. Even have old classmates who went off to HK to work. Must be something in the HK water:smile:

The reason why I think both countries suck....

1. Too many chinks!

If HK/SG allowed more Burmese in things would get better immediately.

congo9

By you still get fuck day in and day out by the elite. It has not much difference.

Asterix

Two former British colonies with large Chinese majority in the local population ........ one got MP suggested in 1960s to have ombudsman to check on the lazy civil serpents but kenna rejected because population not sophisticated enough ....... until 2016 still not sophisticated enough ......... Sinkies must be really stupid or perceived by some people to be stupid .......... other former colony's civil serpents' performance is being monitored though still far from perfect ......... go figure which place is better .............. for the ordinary people i.e. non-white horses ..........

[video=youtube;qOe0Pi2srHQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qOe0Pi2srHQ[/video]

Asterix

Ang Moh says any place which has so many kiaboh kiasu and kiasi people can't be good for anybody ............

[video=youtube;rDL7qWaFETA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDL7qWaFETA[/video]

Ang Moh says any place which has so many kiaboh kiasu and kiasi people can't be good for anybody ............

[video=youtube;rDL7qWaFETA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDL7qWaFETA[/video]

Wah the ang mor age soo much? The problem is singkieland is occupied by majority fuckiens tat is y they love getting shafted by pappies...look at the 70% inherited the fuckien attitude of..kiasu kiasee kia bor kiam sup die dont want face. Fuck the 70%.

to be honest both are smelly chinky countries,but if i have to choose between life imprisonment on hong kong island and singapore island i would probably choose hong kong.

Reddog

Being half HongKonger and half Singaporean..... this is very hard to answer. Both Hong Kong and Singapore have the no.1 and no.2 highest I.Q in world , both are 1st world and both very developed and high (top 10) in GDP per capita.

This is my opinion

Why I think Singapore is better: Higher GDP per capita than Hong Kong, it's enviroment is more clean, it's independent and not governed by PRC ( yet ) while Hong Kong is partially controlled by Beijing, far better house price than Hong Kong houseprice, Singapore have it's own military and it's foreign affairs is not controlled by China.

Why I think Hong Kong is better: Significant cultural influence on Asia but Singapore have almost none , far more famous people/celebrities than Singapore, more freedom of speech than Singapore and way more fun than boring Singapore, nowhere as strict as Singapore, way more pride in their local atheletes than Singapore who relies 100% on foreign talent

Hong-Kong-vs-Singapore-Infographic-header.jpg

A very successful businessman once told me this. If you have a good and successful company, you will take your IPO plans to HK. If it is rejected by HK, take it to Singapore. Period.