• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nice! Now Singaporeans can bring in foreign spouses!

harimau

More than 4000 applications for Pre-Marriage Long-Term Visit Pass Assessment: Amrin - Channel News Asia
Singapore 1h

Channel News Asia
More than 4000 applications for Pre-Marriage Long-Term Visit Pass Assessment: Amrin
Channel News Asia
Of the 4,159 applications received between January and December last year, 3,764 cases have been processed, says Parliamentary Secretary for the Home Affairs Ministry Amrin Amin. Posted 27 Jan 2016 15:43. PHOTOS. File photo of PAP MP for ...

Processed is smlj? Process mean just working on it right? Don't mean approved or reject right?

Ralders

only loser need bring foreign spouse.
Nothing to be happy about.
Need only feel shameful n loser only.
Sia suay lang still beat drum.

congo9

Demand and supply. When man can't find a local lady or the local lady find the man is not appealing, it alleviate the situation greatly. It will create more birth and help solve the problem of procreation many developed Nation is facing.

The ladies can go for Ang Mo dua gee as usual.

It's a win win situation.

Semaj2357

and one smart abang will bring one pinoy, vietbu, cewek and ahneh girl and say it's entitlement to bring 4 based on religion:p

Ralders

Some with thai viet chinkna bu as wife.
Walk with wife machiam very satki.
But tn fact ppl say your wife whore.or say used money buy wan
Really sia suay lang still beat drum.

Some with thai viet chinkna bu as wife.
Walk with wife machiam very satki.
But tn fact ppl say your wife whore.or say used money buy wan
Really sia suay lang still beat drum.

you fucking sore because no guys wanna marry you , is it???

knn.. people marry foreign wife also your fucking problem..

Have you ask yourself why no guys wanna marry sinkie bitches?

because they are bitches and do not behave like real woman.

Real woman can make husband happy, can sinkie bitches do that??

Rubbish. Sinkie girls are the best. Dress smart. Play smart.

Ralders

Why u angry.it is true.

Ralders

U marry a thai lady boy.
See ahh..sia suay lang.

Loser, you can shut the fuck up because no decent women will even have a look at your fugly face. You poor fuck.

Only those Thai, Viet, PRC, whores will want to marry you cos you are a Malaysian! After they realised that you are a poor fuck, they will tell you to fuck off!

only loser need bring foreign spouse.
Nothing to be happy about.
Need only feel shameful n loser only.
Sia suay lang still beat drum.

When an old 60 year old ah pek has his 21 year old mail order Viet bride on his arms.....he is no loser.....even if he paid $10k for her.

Very proud meh...
Sia suay lang

narong is absolutely correct. i don't consider this chap a loser. he may becum president soon. :wink:

image.jpg

Tony Tan

More than 4000 applications for Pre-Marriage Long-Term Visit Pass Assessment: Amrin - Channel News Asia
Singapore 1h

Channel News Asia
More than 4000 applications for Pre-Marriage Long-Term Visit Pass Assessment: Amrin
Channel News Asia

I can tell you first hand. I am one of them in that 4000 statistic.

After few weeks I received an email that my application is NOT APPROVED. No reason given.

KNNCCB!