• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

anyone notice the severe deterioriation of this site?

its like after the g.e. 2015,the surrender and giving up of the oppo movement,this site is no longer the political/socio economics mental powerhouse it used to be,its now full of joke nonsensical articles from PAP ib sites and PAP ib dogs like issallargo or tomy chua of the blarmy retarded pre elementary primary schooler standard and logic that is neither entertaining nor intellectually stimulating.

its like going from reading the new englands journal of medicine or grey's anatomy to reading some joke ass playboy or fhm articles about the penis length.

no wonder laksaboy doesnt come here anymore.

This forum is defined by those who use it.

It goes without saying that the oppo brigade have given up or are taking a long break. There's little point trying to influence opinion when most of us now realise that 70% are brain dead anyway.

However it isn't a lost cause. Who knows what will happen a few years down the road.

There has always been a lull between GEs. The reason why it had a good run over the last 5 years is down to the fact that GE2011 was very exciting and gave hope plus the two bi-elections provided extra fodder for on line discussions.

PaulStanley

LOL another one of those "this forum is deteriorating" threads. Coming from the very same group of clones that started shitty topics to deteriorate this forum. Like i will give a fug. You know who you are.

I'd say to this to them "FUCK OFF" then. Why kpkb with threads after threads and still here???

Answer : They can't leave cos they are on payroll :rolleyes:

BTW TS is one of those brain dead he critisizes ironically. Most of his postings are all BS if not acting like a chinese dog carrying the balls of shit skins/m&ds/ang mohs etc.

its like after the g.e. 2015,the surrender and giving up of the oppo movement,this site is no longer the political/socio economics mental powerhouse it used to be,its now full of joke nonsensical articles from PAP ib sites and PAP ib dogs like issallargo or tomy chua of the blarmy retarded pre elementary primary schooler standard and logic that is neither entertaining nor intellectually stimulating.

its like going from reading the new englands journal of medicine or grey's anatomy to reading some joke ass playboy or fhm articles about the penis length.

u must be high on something. This forum was never a powerhouse for the intellects. U have tonychat the resident whiner, chootchiew the mangina, Jah the racist etc.

cuckoldoolittle

dun worri too much, sammyboys oppo brigade never dies, some taking a hiatas, some observing the papee ib activities from a distance.

Thick Face Black Heart

LOL another one of those "this forum is deteriorating" threads. Coming from the very same group of clones that started shitty topics to deteriorate this forum. Like i will give a fug. You know who you are.

I have already pointed out to Leongsam many times concerning the "group of clones" that keep starting thread after thread to pollute the forum, but Ah Sam insists that this forum is about freedom of expression.

You don't have to look far. Just log in every day, and look at the main page. Filled with thread upon thread started by the SAME collection of nicks.

Just go through the first 3 pages and see how many percent of the threads are started by these four nicks alone:

zeroo
harimau

I have already pointed out to Leongsam many times concerning the "group of clones" that keep starting thread after thread to pollute the forum, but Ah Sam insists that this forum is about freedom of expression.

You don't have to look far. Just log in every day, and look at the main page. Filled with thread upon thread started by the SAME collection of nicks.

Just go through the first 3 pages and see how many percent of the threads are started by these four nicks alone:

zeroo
harimau
Well at least these clones are keeping things going. How about you helping out too?

cuckoldoolittle

Well at least these clones are keeping things going. How about you helping out too?

General TFBH, Master Strategist and SBF Warrior.

attachment.php

• thick-face-black-heart-chin-ning-chu-dreallday.com_-430x688.jpg
    thick-face-black-heart-chin-ning-chu-dreallday.com_-430x688.jpg
    139.5 KB · Views: 1,436

cuckoldoolittle

zeroo
harimau

should be Crafty : skillful in underhand or evil schemes; cunning; deceitful; sly
I have been observing his postings and contents
trying to instill unfounded fear in forum - sometimes mention being followed by ISD lah...
trying to influence into migrating... Australia
PAPEE must be really be terrified by Samsters here... they feel threatened... FUCKING TRAITORS!