• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

truth: SPF failed to protect CCK Murder victim after his 2 police reports

matamafia

And that is in the world's safest police state!

http://news.asiaone.com/news/crime/choa-chu-kang-murder-victim-electrocuted-dumped-near-army-camp

CRIME

Choa Chu Kang murder: Victim electrocuted, dumped near army camp
AsiaOne | Friday, Jan 8, 2016

Photo: Shin Min

Shares
SINGAPORE - A 66-year-old man has been sentenced to five years' jail on Friday (Jan 8) for his part in the murder of 37-year-old Dexmon Chua, whose body was found dumped at Lim Chu Kang on Jan 1, 2014.

Former cleaning supervisor Chua Leong Aik pleaded guilty to plotting with his friend, Chia Kee Chen, 55, to abduct and cause grievous hurt to the younger man.

The two men are believed to have acted along with Indonesian national Djatmiko Febri Irwansyah, who is still at large.

Channel NewsAsia reported that Chia had promised Febri a fish culturing business after he committed the deed. Febri was helping him run a fish farm in Tanjung Pinang at that time.

The crime, which took place in December 2013, was triggered after Chia discovered his 49-year-old wife's affair with the victim in 2012.

According to Chinese daily Lianhe Wanbao, the pair, who were then colleagues, started dating in July, 2011.*

Although the pair ended their affair a year later, Chia discovered their relationship when he chanced upon their messages on his wife's mobile phone.

Chia's wife confessed to the affair and added that she was afraid that the victim would publicise photos and videos of them having sex, the report said.

Chia then confronted the victim over the phone to warn him against contacting his wife, threatening that he would receive a beating if he did so.

Photo Source: The Straits Times, The New Paper, Lianhe Zaobao

However, in 2013, the victim accidentally sent Chia's wife a New Year's greeting on the eve of Chinese New Year. He then sent another message to apologise for sending the greeting to the wrong person.

That was enough for Chia to fly into a rage and he began to quarrel with his wife.

Lianhe Wanbao added that in April the same year, the victim had suspected Chia of stalking him, and even made two police reports against him.

On Dec 28, 2013, Chia, Chua and Febri cornered the victim in a multi-storey carpark in Block 429A, Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4.

The Chinese daily reported that Chia even asked the victim if he remembered him.

According to Channel NewsAsia, the trio then forced the victim into the back of a borrowed van, where Chia and Febri began electrocuting him with electrodes.

They also tied him up and beat him.

Channel NewsAsia added that Chua had started to drive towards Lim Chu Kang on Chia's instructions, but alighted soon after to take a bus back home. He said that he "smelt the scent of blood" in the van and eventually "could not take it anymore". When he alighted, he noted that the victim's legs were still moving slightly.

The victim, who was reported missing, was eventually found on Jan 1, 2014 at a military training area near Sungei Gedong Camp. His body was discovered with his hands bound, and his T-shirt pulled up to his neck.

According to an autopsy, the cause of death was blunt force trauma to the head and face area.

Lianhe Wanbao reported that by the time the body was found, it was highly decomposed and covered with maggots. The victim's scalp had been seriously damaged, and his eyes, absent.

According to Channel NewsAsia, the defence counsel had asked for a sentence of four years' imprisonment for Chua, but the prosecution argued for five, on the basis that Chua knew of the plan's intention to harm.

spotter542

Getting killed for fucking a 49 year old abalone is not worth it :eek:
Kangaroo court has gone bonkers ! 5 years for murder , life is cheap in Singapore alrite :rolleyes:
As usual the Poodles are best at nothing :biggrin:

matamafia

*clapping hands*

First world SPF will solve your muder Magically Fast because they knew exactly who did it BEFORE EVEN YOU HOT KILLED!

Number One in the world!

*clapping hands*

And they are so fucking damn good because you had been kept making police reports about that potential killer stalking your ass, which SMART SPF just filed your reports and await for your muder case to solve lightning fast - like the fucking PAP LOGO!

*clapping hands*

kryonlight

*clapping hands*

First world SPF will solve your muder Magically Fast because they knew exactly who did it BEFORE EVEN YOU HOT KILLED!

Number One in the world!

*clapping hands*

And they are so fucking damn good because you had been kept making police reports about that potential killer stalking your ass, which SMART SPF just filed your reports and await for your muder case to solve lightning fast - like the fucking PAP LOGO!

*clapping hands*

What do you expect the police to do? Give you 24 hours protection free of charge? He stole someone's wife and he fucking deserved to be killed. No sympathies from me.

matamafia

Mata:

Thanks for your detailed police reports made with SPF. We promise to serious FILE n KEEP your report.

We know who BIO to have you killed now, don't worry, he is unable to escape like MSK, we can catch him, see you at your fucking Autopsy!

matamafia

What do you expect the police to do? Give you 24 hours protection free of charge? He stole someone's wife and he fucking deserved to be killed. No sympathies from me.

Alamak you never go to school ah?

How did you got your rank one har?

Arrest the suspect give warning against violent crimes, charge him Criminal Intimidation, put him in jail before he committed murder.

This is what your teachers taught mah...

Alamak you must had slept in class sia...

I read the article.. These sinkies losers are wrong in so many ways.. Murder.. Adultery.. Anger.. Police don't care.. Crime...

Stay away from sinkies is the best...

bigboss

SINGAPORE - A 66-year-old man has been sentenced to five years' jail on Friday (Jan 8) for his part in the murder of 37-year-old Dexmon Chua, whose body was found dumped at Lim Chu Kang on Jan 1, 2014.

One of those rare occasions when a judge handed the sentence of a jail term as requested by prosecution. Usually, a jelly judge would not oblige the prosecution. Time for judges to wake up and kick arse.

bigboss

I read the article.. These sinkies losers are wrong in so many ways.. Murder.. Adultery.. Anger.. Police don't care.. Crime...

Mata mata in sinki land have a good life; they go cruising in patrol cars to jiak hong. See them cruising in Geylang and they might as well stay put in their station to shake legs.

All over sinkie land, there is lawlessness. Motorised bike riders speeding along HDB block void deck, pathways and roads like their private race tracks, motorists driving cars with super black tinited windows, vans and trucks with multi-coloured lights blinking like a funeral lorry, motorists driving cars with no lights on at night as if they are blind men driving ... The police cruisers? They would just sweep by. See nothing, do nothing.

This is law enforcement in sinkie land, sinkie style. Do the same in USA and all of them would get whacked by cops.

Cosmos10

hopefully laksaboy and raiders are alive and kicking. they've been missing for a while. :eek:

Yes, I miss them too. Also brothers @Sinkie and @runifyoucan and @tanwahp

They all have not been here in this forum since last September just after the GE 2015.

Hi Laksaboy, Raiders, Sinkie, runifyoucan, and tanwahp (and a few other bros.) if you read this post, please come back and join us, ok?

We want to welcome you all back with open arms :smile:

nkfnkfnkf

SMART SPF I/Os! They solved Criminal Intimidation cases never get promotion, solved Murder Case got promotion to higher ranks mah. So they waited for their fish to grow bigger then catch mah. Now they got their big fish, murder case solved, killer charged, their rank pays increased. HUAT AH!