• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

yiyong

K i went yesterday.. Just to update on my trip n some feedback to aegean paradise agency here...

The 10buck buy card n later return back refund.. Is abit troublesome.. And credit to card or credit from card to machine can be quite confusing to 1st timer.. But there alot of slot attendant around.. So it still ok..

Slots denom is mainly 2c.. Some 1c and few 5c.. I surprise to see many new slots like dragon of the eastern ocean.. 5dragon gold..
Dfdc dancing drums and similar clone..
Others machine like cc, hiv, 5d, 50lions & dragons.. Lucky 88 all have..
Even more surprise to see duo cai dai jiang series.. This 1 not every macau casino have..
Also got rare machine like where the gold, pompeii, indian dreaming, buffalo(not the moon 1) and queen of nile...

I play dancing drums.. Not bad..
Progressive mini n minor keep drop..
FG also not like mbs.. Keep coming...
Slots environment is dark.. Which suit me..
Nearby still got sofa too rest n watch magic show or singer singing old Cantonese songs.. Milo tea coffee coke.. Waiter everywhere... Play 1/2 still got people come serve free siew mai...

Abit of genting feel..
Next will talk about thing which i dislike

yiyong

K.. Next i going to talk about thing i dislike and feedback to make my next visit a better 1??

There is 1 row of slot machine just behind the table games... And these are fans favorite slots like cash cove.. Holiday in vencie.. Crown of Egypt and triple fortune dragon.. I dunno what the reason not putting them in the main slot area.. Just of your information..
I was playing the holiday in venice.. And seriously.. Am suffering there...

People playing table games.. Smoke.. Talk shoutly.. Bang their buttock on me.. People walking passby.. Some smoke finish.. No tray.. Come to my tray and squeezed their cigar.. Walk off.. Smoke nv vanish.. And i had to squeeze again for them.. Not just once...

Some eat finish.. Lazy to throw the plate.. Simply put the plates on the slots chair.. Walk off.. And that slot machine no 1 play for hour.. As people thought it reserved... Get what i mean? Finally some1 decided to play.. N place the plates on the floor.. Gosh..

Play 1/2 way.. Suddenly got 1 little girl stand behind watch me play... Look like 8yrs old to me.. Reason.. Their Indian parent bring her come take a look after makan buffet.. No 1 stop her?? Security not tight enough..

Outta the 4 IGT game.. Only 1 extra cash cove slot is available inside the slots machine area.. There are no more of those i mention in the cruise.. So i urge you guys to shift these nice slots to the main slots area.. Or at least holiday in venice... Get another 1..
1 not enough...

justl00king

The $10 buy card for slots been around since LW time. Those rare machines could be transferred from there too.
Some of these old slot games are really fun to play.
Last time at LW also same, got one big row of slots with JP, just beside the gaming tables, punters bump into your seat or when other players walk by.
Hows the cabin, food and crowd, got huat? :biggrin:

yiyong

The $10 buy card for slots been around since LW time. Those rare machines could be transferred from there too.
Some of these old slot games are really fun to play.
Last time at LW also same, got one big row of slots with JP, just beside the gaming tables, punters bump into your seat or when other players walk by.
Hows the cabin, food and crowd, got huat? :biggrin:

Food so so. Crowd still okay.. But i went on sat.. So i think it consider less.. Most playing table games.. Hope AP management or agency here can accept my request???

justl00king

Food so so. Crowd still okay.. But i went on sat.. So i think it consider less.. Most playing table games.. Hope AP management or agency here can accept my request???
Thought weekend should have better crowd? Doubt anything will be done, the AP promotors here only keep promoting
I've been requesting for CNW cruise to nowhere direct boarding and disembark. Unitl now also no sound no picture :biggrin:
Good luck hengheng on your trips!

yiyong

Question regarding AP.. If overnight.. Will they close many tables like Blackjack etc.. And left few table to play? Like Aw..

justl00king

Now they close many tables for overnight?
I remember last time at LW, even during the morning early hours also have many players with most tables open.
Business must be really bad now :biggrin:

SallyTan

K.. Next i going to talk about thing i dislike and feedback to make my next visit a better 1??

There is 1 row of slot machine just behind the table games... And these are fans favorite slots like cash cove.. Holiday in vencie.. Crown of Egypt and triple fortune dragon.. I dunno what the reason not putting them in the main slot area.. Just of your information..
I was playing the holiday in venice.. And seriously.. Am suffering there...

People playing table games.. Smoke.. Talk shoutly.. Bang their buttock on me.. People walking passby.. Some smoke finish.. No tray.. Come to my tray and squeezed their cigar.. Walk off.. Smoke nv vanish.. And i had to squeeze again for them.. Not just once...

Some eat finish.. Lazy to throw the plate.. Simply put the plates on the slots chair.. Walk off.. And that slot machine no 1 play for hour.. As people thought it reserved... Get what i mean? Finally some1 decided to play.. N place the plates on the floor.. Gosh..

Play 1/2 way.. Suddenly got 1 little girl stand behind watch me play... Look like 8yrs old to me.. Reason.. Their Indian parent bring her come take a look after makan buffet.. No 1 stop her?? Security not tight enough..

Outta the 4 IGT game.. Only 1 extra cash cove slot is available inside the slots machine area.. There are no more of those i mention in the cruise.. So i urge you guys to shift these nice slots to the main slots area.. Or at least holiday in venice... Get another 1..
1 not enough...

hi please support Ah Poh . btw i have asked ah poh to convey your suggest to manager Jass who will

implement it asap .

On Behalf of Albert and his Team . Thank You for your Supporting AP !:p

attachment.php

• P_20161124_214425_NT_1.jpg
    P_20161124_214425_NT_1.jpg
    271.5 KB · Views: 7,404

SallyTan

for bro who enjoy body and foot massages Albert has recruited new girls

from Thai .

Enjoy :p:p:p

ps for those who missed Mary she will be onboard this school holidays :p:p:p

• Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-25-21.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-25-21.jpg
    384.8 KB · Views: 1,977

alvin36

from Thai .

An honest feedback. AP massage special too expensive....

justl00king

from Thai .

A better way for you to promote AP is to post some sexy pictures of the new girls :biggrin:

Bros like what they see, will go up to poke them and gamble too, win win for the girls and casino :biggrin:

Mary onboard this school holidays, what can happen? Is she the guest relations hostess over there :biggrin:

ahboy123

Long time no go AP , hand itchy give a try , knn no rebate for today , half way out and got good mood today , no rebate also book it , reach tm crowded like hell , many going to batam holiday, believe on board also very pack , game will be slow , will need a lot of patient , if rushing surely up lorry.

AhLee

Long time no go AP , hand itchy give a try , knn no rebate for today , half way out and got good mood today , no rebate also book it , reach tm crowded like hell , many going to batam holiday, believe on board also very pack , game will be slow , will need a lot of patient , if rushing surely up lorry.

If you go AP , rushing or no rushing also will up Lorry :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: .

it all depend on when it want your money S$ !!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Good Luck Brudder !!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

HorLee

bro Lee , are you related to the Familee ?

the 2 videos are already outdated.

just came back from Macau and Cambodia Casinos. They are already using more Powerful Cheating

devices Version 2017 .

AhLee

just came back from Macau and Cambodia Casinos. They are already using more Powerful Cheating

devices Version 2017 .

Thanks for very important info. Heng Heng to all punters here take care when you see these types of machines !!!

i-ShoeAuto.jpg

shuffle.jpg

AhLee

devices Version 2017 .

BSB.jpg

Baccarat Screen

Ships are still using the old tricks to cheats :

1) Burned One card before the start of each Baccarat Hand.
Each shoe has about 60 to 70 hands. That means at
least 60 cards are burned assuming 60 hands. Only ships
casinos like AP and AW do this Kiasu trick. The real intention
of this trick is having full control of the Baccarat Screen On
displayed which only players rely on to place their next bet.
Skip one burned card or a remote controlled on the Baccarat
shoe or the Screen. The flow on the Screen will be manipulated.

2) As each card are Computerised. The CCTV staffs in the control
room already know the result of each game and the game/s after.
In fact they can tell whether that particular shoe is a net win for the
house or a net loss for the house. So it is meaningless for punter/driver
to bend and twist the cards as the result are already known to the staff
in the control room.

3. Baccarat Shoe that produce more "Tie" than normal are "killer" shoes
Punters will sure Up Lorry at that Table/Shoe . To produce more "Tie"
results experts opined simply by adding more "6" cards and removing
a few "9" and "8".

4. The opposite is True . They can give you a few winning Shoes. As punters
are generally loaded with greed. After a few winning shoes. The "Killer" shoes
will be in play.

5. So the moral of the story ? Stop when you are Up (winning) . Run when
you see the "Killer shoe" - can be easy to spot . Extra more "tie" outcome.
Fewer Natural 9 and Natural 8 . Plus erratic Map/ Screen formation.

6. So Bros. Good Luck. Go have a good fight with the Old Fox .