• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'Special services' offered in Bukit Batok massage parlour

A95ung5.png

A 24-hour massage parlour in Bukit Batok has been revealed to be a front, with the female masseusses offering "special services" to customers.

The massage parlour, which opened at a Bukit Batok shophouse about six months ago, provides foot massages and full-body massages, Lianhe Wanbao reported.

One woman, an assistant at a nearby shop, said that about five or six female masseusses worked at the parlour. The woman all seemed to be in their 20s and 30s, and spoke with Chinese accents.

She told Lianhe Wanbao that although the massage parlour was open 24 hours, there would usually only be a steady stream of customers from the afternoon onwards.

"The customers are mostly male. Some enter from the front, while others enter from the back door. One night, I saw a smartly dressed man leave from the back door and drive away in a fancy car, but only after sharing a passionate goodbye with a female worker," she added.

Another woman, who is a resident in the area, questioned why there was a need for the massage parlour to operate round-the-clock since the traffic volume in the residential area was low at night.

"Why would anyone feel like having a massage in the middle of the night? I suspect the shop is not so innocent," she told Wanbao

To find out the truth, a reporter with the Chinese evening daily visited the massage parlour pretending to be a customer.

The reporter found out from one of the masseusses that besides massage services, three other "special services" are also provided, with one of the services reserved for regulars only.

When asked what kind of services the masseuse was referring to, she coyly replied: "I will show you next time."

When the reporter first entered the shop, three masseusses immediately approached and asked if he had made a reservation. Upon finding out that no reservation was made, their expressions immediately changed and became less friendly.

Six small rooms were seen inside the massage parlours, each with its own shower facilities. Customers who had made reservations would immediately be ushered into the shower once they went into the rooms.

The reporter chose the one-hour massage package. The first 45 minutes proceeded like a typical massage session.

But at the end of the session, the masseuse told him: "We can't earn much if you don't take up the extra services."

[email protected]

... The reporter found out from one of the masseusses that besides massage services, three other "special services" are also provided, with one of the services reserved for regulars only.

When asked what kind of services the masseuse was referring to, she coyly replied: "I will show you next time." ...

The reporter chose the one-hour massage package. The first 45 minutes proceeded like a typical massage session.

But at the end of the session, the masseuse told him: "We can't earn much if you don't take up the extra services."
tok so much about 'special services' ... @ ze n, stil never say wat 'special services' ... :rolleyes:

If only sinkies were this enterprising. You don't see the Tiongs on the welfare roll. They are more used to surviving on their own, unlike sinkies who need welfare and resort to shaming our good MSF officers on social media in order to get more money.

One woman, an assistant at a nearby shop, said that about five or six female masseusses worked at the parlour. The woman all seemed to be in their 20s and 30s, and spoke with Chinese accents.

..spoke with "Chinese accents"???? :*:

Doesn't anyone realise just how ridiculous that statement is. :eek:

batman1

What's the complaint? If we don't want special services,we can decline the offer.We have a choice.Why must complain to WanPao and let the whole world know.Come on lah,life is already very tough in sinkeeland,let's not always pretend to have very high moral ground to break their livelihood.

the reporter should take up the extra services too so that his report would be complete.

Yar lor, this is balless sinkies at their best. The Leeporter retard should just go to his editor's office, demand $200 petty cash and go to this massage parlour/spa. After he do his business there, he can write a long blow by blow juicy article. Sure sell many more copies and pay back his editor's $200 many times over. This asshole does not know the meaning of TOFTT.

What is the difference of using other people hand and using own hand ? For me I would rather look at the masseuse and use my own hand :p

This entrepreneur is minding his own business doing his business quietly and discreetly inside his own property, providing a needed service to hi customers and not disturbing the peace of the neighbourhood. Why sinkies must be so kaypoh?

Brightkid

What shit reporting is this? No info and details at all. This reporter recalling CMI. No Field Report, no pricing, no ratings and never state if will RTF !

Should sentence him to read and learn from Sam's other forum the professional and proper approach to field reporting!