• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One in30 Singaporeansto be Millionaires by 2020

harimau

Singapore to Trump Hong Kong in Millionaire Growth
BloombergYesterday, 10:45 PM
One in 30 Singaporeansto be Millionaires by 2020

Should we celebrate or not? Wisdom and wealth do not mix!

Kong Hee is going to jail soon!

Proverbs 15:16 ►
New International Version
Better a little with the fear of the LORD than great wealth with turmoil.

Gotze

This shows that the PAP is governing Singapore very well. What other countries can boast of such statistics?

PAP is the best!

shittypore

This shows that the PAP is governing Singapore very well. What other countries can boast of such statistics?

PAP is the best!

Kayu Goh's Swiss standard of living Sinkies still dreaming abt. Now change plan, Sinkies all be waiting to be like Slum Dog Millionaires 2020.

only one in 30?rubbish!!!all our condos are worth a million dollars,landed property,semi d and bungalow are more than a million,even our hdb resale flats are almost a million.should be one in five sinkies are millionaires.

xebay11

only one in 30?rubbish!!!all our condos are worth a million dollars,landed property,semi d and bungalow are more than a million,even our hdb resale flats are almost a million.should be one in five sinkies are millionaires.

Not counting property of residence. Also most are loaned to the hilt.

You will have to be a millionaire if you want to live in Spre.
There will be plenty of "poor" millionaires who can't even pay their credit card bills.

wow 5 years later all of us gonna be millionaire ? Huat Ah buy more toto and 4D.