• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

did lee wei ling ever marry?

rumour has it that a bangadeshi professional married her. due to family pressure, they were divorced in the end. she remained single from then. but lau lee recent interview seemed to be saying that his daughter ah ling has never been married.

which is which?:confused:

pegasus

Correction to that: He was foreign educated Sri lankan doctor..he must have been either out of his mind thinking of marrying her .. or was a brilliant opportunist who saw her as his passport to endless riches...

what suffering? she is enjoying life as a single. there was another rumour that lau lee was once so angered by her liaison with that FT, it caused him to be admitted to the hospital. the share market tumbled. peasants thought he was in critical condition. luckily later, such claim about his death was dismissed but the part why he was admitted into hospital remains a mystery till today.

did she marry before and then later divorce?:confused:

TeeKee

oh yeah? everytime my new show is on, HK stocks tumble too?

can he beat that?

4_2008021915285710839.jpg

fukyuman

Old Harry attracted so many stories. I remember one story that an Indian worker working on the roof fell and landed on LWL bed, an omen that her husband would be an Indian. She got married, but somehow did not consumate and were able to declared the marriage as null. So technically she never married. Thereafter, choosing null and void path is the most favored way to split after ROM. Just declare to the Judge both of you never slept together and the marriage is rendered null and void.

latest news. heard from a kopi chat this afternoon.

lwl is now in wheelchair. kena karchang infection and became really serious.

myth or fact?

pinky also got karchang problem b4. now it's her turn. wah!!!

She might be virgin territory.... too hard to eat

ok ...must as well. they said she scratched her karchang and suaysuay got infected. the infection becum very seriously and there were puses shooting out. it went into her spine and so on and so forth and she's wheelchaired now.

the sins of the father falling on the daughter?

She was with an ah neh doctor....FT or local not sure.....got married or not also not sure but they were close enough for old fart to chap one leg and broke them up.
Somehow I can't recall the name but it starts with a V....Dr Vanaru or something

She was with an ah neh doctor....FT or local not sure.....got married or not also not sure but they were close enough for old fart to chap one leg and broke them up.
Somehow I can't recall the name but it starts with a V....Dr Vanaru or something

she looks more lesbian than str8 .

steffychun

rumour has it that a bangadeshi professional married her. due to family pressure, they were divorced in the end. she remained single from then. but lau lee recent interview seemed to be saying that his daughter ah ling has never been married.

which is which?:confused:

with such a face like hers who wants to marry? No one would kiss her let alone fuck.

ahem as if Singaporeans have not suffered become of them.

Nah!, they suffered for us, they gave up good paying careers that could earn MILLIONS to serve SINgaporeans, they gave up a job with a well known MNC to become a overhyped, overpaid social worker...what we suffered, they suffered....:biggrin:

kaipoh

Did not consumate!!! I don't believe ah neh, male or female a neh will never miss any chance to fook.

Old Harry attracted so many stories. I remember one story that an Indian worker working on the roof fell and landed on LWL bed, an omen that her husband would be an Indian. She got married, but somehow did not consumate and were able to declared the marriage as null. So technically she never married. Thereafter, choosing null and void path is the most favored way to split after ROM. Just declare to the Judge both of you never slept together and the marriage is rendered null and void.