• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

did lee wei ling ever marry?

She failed her MRCP (UK) Part 2 exam. But passed her M.Med (Singapore) which allowed her to practise as a specialist.

Old fart go so mad that he withdrew recognition of UK specialist degrees for entry into the Academy of Medicine here. Talk about being petty.

Any proof on this??

freedalas

I don't think she deliberately made herself ugly. No woman will do that, however pretty she is. She's born ugly and carry the genes of her ugly mother Gecko.

Not really. Take a look at her photos in younger days, she looked okay then. Crossed her path once at Macritchie Reservoir when she was still in RI. She was doing her cross country run (2 bodyguards had to run beside her) and she actually looked just like quite feminine with quite smooth and fair complexion I must say. As another brother here said, she now had transformed into a Mick Jagger look alike. The Old Fart is entirely to be blamed.

steffychun

Not really. Take a look at her photos in younger days, she looked okay then. Crossed her path once at Macritchie Reservoir when she was still in RI. She was doing her cross country run (2 bodyguards had to run beside her) and she actually looked just like quite feminine with quite smooth and fair complexion I must say. As another brother here said, she now had transformed into a Mick Jagger look alike. The Old Fart is entirely to be blamed.

I think someone gave her plastic surgery.

latest news. heard from a kopi chat this afternoon.

lwl is now in wheelchair. kena karchang infection and became really serious.

myth or fact?

pinky also got karchang problem b4. now it's her turn. wah!!!

Is it ? What happened to their karchang ? kena screwed by who ? :eek:

bigboss

The real question should be
"Does anyone really give a fuck?"

True. Who really cares how she looks. She has her own life to live but people in this forum are making fun of her looks because of what LKY had done.

LWL is an innocent party regardless what LKY or LHL had done. She does not deserve to be laughed at because of her looks. There are many other women who are uglier than LWL.

SgGoneWrong

True. Who really cares how she looks. She has her own life to live but people in this forum are making fun of her looks because of what LKY had done.

LWL is an innocent party regardless what LKY or LHL had done. She does not deserve to be laughed at because of her looks. There are many other women who are uglier than LWL.

She innocent ah?
She got buy discounted condos with her gang right?
How did she get to be head of neuroscience?
How was she given space to write crap in shittimes?

Back to the topic, LWL's ugliness is not just external but internal too.

Hans168

Correction to that: He was foreign educated Sri lankan doctor..he must have been either out of his mind thinking of marrying her .. or was a brilliant opportunist who saw her as his passport to endless riches...

Was he digging the diamond mine or hoping to dig.... having parted the bush n shrubs???

apogee

I agree with you completely. understand that she has bone disease which is causing the problem.

Just empathize with her. She does not need to be ridiculed by you guys. Her father's sins are not hers.

I agree with you completely. understand that she has bone disease which is causing the problem.

Just empathize with her. She does not need to be ridiculed by you guys. Her father's sins are not hers.

Unresolved sins get passed down to the next generation. I think that should be self-evident in the Familee by now.