• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Free Qigong Training - An Untruthful Advertisment in ST 19/11/15 Page A28

Leckmichamarsch

Above advertisement put up by self-promoted grandmaster Sim Poh Huat aka Nam Wah Pai (not mentioned in advert - what is Sim trying to hide?) claims

1 Free qigong training,,,,,,,,, fact is once you are tricked into it you need to pay $600 - 1000 for 3 weeks training twice weekly

2 He claims to cure health problems like diabetes, BP n cancer ........... fact is many who paid up who had cancer died from it thinking that qigong will save them, So easy meh? Why do we need Cancer Centre in SGH???? Even Sim Poh Huat's deputy chief instructor Leslie Wong died from cancer............... what blatant unfounded claim!!! Norodom Sihanouk died of cancer ,,,, how come the qigong experts in Beijing could not save him as he was under intense treatments for his cancer????????????? Making such blatant unfounded claim just to earn a few hundred bucks is irresponsible n unethical. Will the authorities look into this?

3 NO mention of source - fact is trainees will be issued with un-numbered receipt (you guess it right that it is a tax evasion scam) and will be encouraged to issue cash cheque or cheque with SIM POH HUAT as payee!!!!

4 The training will be conducted under auspices of World Nam Wah Pai ...... this entity is not registered with ACRA. What exists as registered is a xxx Health, etc an legal entity sold propritorship owned by Sim Poh Huat who stays in a 10 million dollar house paid for in cash n has 2 domestic maids serving him, wife n two young children.........

5 Trainees will tricked into signing up different packages like taiji modules each $1200 per 6 months... advanced classes at $3000 with each weekly fee of $100

6 Sim Poh Huat was once fined for tax evasion n he is now at it again ,,,,, many years already. Why our system so weak??

Caveat Emptor!!

Just another example of, If you want to get ahead in Spore, you have to be willing to by pass the rules.

Another way is to join the PAP & be above the law.

Leckmichamarsch

Just another example of, If you want to get ahead in Spore, you have to be willing to by pass the rules.

Another way is to join the PAP & be above the law.

ie to be rich very rich you either cheat or are crooked worming into loopholes.............????

Leckmichamarsch

i always see qigong teacher in botanical garden,
he always teaches housewives and aunties.

He is Sim Pern Yiau the son of genuine golden belt 10 dan Grandmaster Sim Pooh Ho who taught the the Nam Wah Pai traitor n usurper Sim Poh Huat who is his youngest brother whom he threw out from the PAI//////
Wnen Sim PY was running his Wu Tunan Taiji/Qigong in Lor 7 it was Sim Poh Huat who planted his own cronies there to sabo it n brought it down... He teaches there near the public toilet n charges 300 bucks for complete set of qigong over 6 weeks with close individual attention unlike Sim Poh Huat who is running mass production qigong for high fees n BO CHAP attention.
Sim PY is good n earn is living in an honest way plus he stays in a humble HDB apt bought with CPF fund unlike Sim Poh Huat who paid for his house in cash,,,,,,,,,, couple of million bucks.

Actually learning qigong is best in location like botanical garden as there are elements like wood, earth, mineral, water, sun etc always around
if you learn from Sim Poh Huat it is on roof top with bad qi of prostitutes n ashes from the deceased n no sun or earth or mineral energies to get into you body............. chances are you get bad energies from dead ashes n karma from prostitutes plying their trade there in Lor 27

harimau

No harm trying to keep fit!

Do you think you will be healthy when you keep sitting around and posting sammyboy all day?

Best free exercise is to start jogging!

Or walk for 5km everyday!

TS you got an axe to grind I suggest you get your revenge....
Saw it in a movie but think can work.....
Next time the qigong master perform tyre roll over belly stunt.....you standby in the crowd with a pea shooter.....when he exert his qigong you shoot the pea at the neck region.....he will be distracted the qi goes haywire and vomit blood and die....even no mati also huge internal damage....no harm trying....better than to kpkb here

Pek Kim Lui

TS you got an axe to grind I suggest you get your revenge....
Saw it in a movie but think can work.....
Next time the qigong master perform tyre roll over belly stunt.....you standby in the crowd with a pea shooter.....when he exert his qigong you shoot the pea at the neck region.....he will be distracted the qi goes haywire and vomit blood and die....even no mati also huge internal damage....no harm trying....better than to kpkb here

yawn ............... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz .................. yawn