• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Workers’ Party Condemns Paris Attacks

wp_web.png

The Workers’ Party strongly condemns the heinous terrorist attacks in Paris, France last night.

We stand in agreement with Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong that this is an attack on our shared humanity.

We would like to express our deepest condolences to the victims and their families, and to the people of France.

Dr Daniel Goh
Chair, Media Team
The Workers’ Party

Reddog

Will the WP condemn Jews for killing Palestinians in Palestine ? Useless party that tries to be politically correct ...

Aiyo talk so much. Show some action by going to Paris and offer real help la!

Talk is cheap hor! Just like talking and promising in election rallies!

steffychun

wp_web.png

The Workers’ Party strongly condemns the heinous terrorist attacks in Paris, France last night.

We stand in agreement with Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong that this is an attack on our shared humanity.

We would like to express our deepest condolences to the victims and their families, and to the people of France.

Dr Daniel Goh
Chair, Media Team
The Workers’ Party

PAP never condemn losers. WP HUAT AH!!!

zeroo

WP only like to suck angmoh's ball. 200 killed in Lebanon 3 days ago, did they condemn?

Will the WP condemn Jews for killing Palestinians in Palestine ? Useless party that tries to be politically correct ...

The Palestinians are just asking for trouble. They deserve what they get.

If they left the Jews alone they'd be fine.

seem like alot of brainwashed cocks here have alot of pretty funny ideas about whose the victim and whose the aggressor.when Israel(a previously non existent country) and US and Nato and allies invade other countries Vietnam,korea,Iran,Iraq,Angola,Libya,Afganistan,Lebanon,Syria,some countries multiple times,caused mass destruction and millions of deaths(estimated USA killed 20 million people since wwii) and no one makes a sound,but u have a few terrorist attacks killing a bunch of whiteys and russia invade crimea,and china build some shit on some islands and suddenly theres huge outroar,our freedoms being attacked!!!!the world's democracy and liberty is at threat!!!!!

WP only like to suck angmoh's ball. 200 killed in Lebanon 3 days ago, did they condemn?

If the terrorists slaughter each other that's fine. However, when the slaughter Ang Mohs its a different story because Ang Mohs are innocent and they are also the best.

for all you know western politics especially american politics are highly influenced by the jews,hollywood is created and owned by jews,the biggest media corporations are owned by jews,Seven Jewish Americans Control Most US Media,time warner owned by jews,ABC,NBC,CBS owned by Jews,Bloomberg owned by Jews,CNN,Universal studios,Viacom owned by Jews,Rupert murdoch a australian media tycoon is also a fucking jew,a huge disproportionate amount of the richest people in USA are Jews.10 out of the top 50 richest americans are jews.and jews have a remarkable huge influence over the us senate,which is why america seems like the puppet and bitch of israel and countless of wars in middle east by US have been influenced by jews.

im not a conspiracy theorist like Sinkie but all these bullshit and propaganda from the west and the endless campaign of hatred and depicting the muslims of as the most primitive might just be orchestrated by the jews and Israel who literally controls US and the western world and u guys are busy lapping it all up like sheep.

Syria has become at least the 14th country in the Islamic world that U.S. forces have invaded or occupied or bombed, and in which American soldiers have killed or been killed. And that’s just since 1980.

Let’s tick them off: Iran (1980, 1987-1988), Libya (1981, 1986, 1989, 2011), Lebanon (1983), Kuwait (1991), Iraq (1991-2011, 2014-), Somalia (1992-1993, 2007-), Bosnia (1995), Saudi Arabia (1991, 1996), Afghanistan (1998, 2001-), Sudan (1998), Kosovo (1999), Yemen (2000, 2002-), Pakistan (2004-) and now Syria. Whew.

These countries are full of troublemakers so they deserved to be punished by the USA.

I wish the US would nuke them the way they did Japan. That would put an end to Islamic terrorism once and for all.

steffychun

These countries are full of troublemakers so they deserved to be punished by the USA.

I wish the US would nuke them the way they did Japan. That would put an end to Islamic terrorism once and for all.

how to nuke--they exist everywhere. Japs exist in some certain island.

Manager

Don't mess with me
i fully agree with that.
We Ang Moh are the best!

If the terrorists slaughter each other that's fine. However, when the slaughter Ang Mohs its a different story because Ang Mohs are innocent and they are also the best.

Manager

Don't mess with me
WP Turds agree with almost everything LHL say
FUCK the WP!

[/B]