• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SDP - See you at Hong Lim Park tomorrow afternoon!

Cosmos10

Near the Istana at Orchard Road about 50 minutes ago.

Hong Lim Park next and soon!!! #WalkTheTalk2015

CSJ%20-%20walkthetalk%20-%20near%20istana%20-%2015%20Nov%202016_zpsjwmaq9xi.png

NanoSpeed

7.12am (15 Nov 2015) : Somewhere along East Coast Park.
Dr Chee and his wife, Mei, watching the sunrise together,
before the commencement of his walk for Day 4.
‪#‎WalkTheTalk2015‬

12095143_10154006113548455_3900475261294136096_o.jpg

谁人未计路远为我奉献
我竟闭上眼也遇见
明明路已尽了 差点放弃许愿
但是路尽头有天使

谁人像你乐意诚恳如此
明天起统统好日子
然后放下世事 未来决定了
幸福要抱住爱人一张一张合照

Mrs Chee will appreciate the lyrics of this song, but it's sung in Cantonese by Myolie Wu.

Cosmos10

谁人未计路远为我奉献
我竟闭上眼也遇见
明明路已尽了 差点放弃许愿
但是路尽头有天使

谁人像你乐意诚恳如此
明天起统统好日子
然后放下世事 未来决定了
幸福要抱住爱人一张一张合照

Mrs Chee will appreciate the lyrics of this song, but it's sung in Cantonese by Myolie Wu.

Hi bro., I do not know this song at all. Do you have a link to a youtube video of this song so I can watch and learn something? Thanks.

Cosmos10

YouTube lah .... p

Hi bro., I am sorry that you could not get to watch the video.

I think you need to log in to facebook in order to watch facebook videos.

Did you try to login to facebook first?

It is a bit late now and I am busy.

I will try to get you another link ASAP, ok? Thanks for waiting :smile:

Near the Istana at Orchard Road about 50 minutes ago.

Hong Lim Park next and soon!!! #WalkTheTalk2015

CSJ%20-%20walkthetalk%20-%20near%20istana%20-%2015%20Nov%202016_zpsjwmaq9xi.png

look at this sorry ass loser,words cannot describe how pathetic this solitary figure is.if LKY was the one doing the walk,there will be like ten thousand sinkie disciples following him(and quitting their jobs) like moses leading his disciples to the "promised land",they will be there to carry his stick and bags,and wash his feet with lamb's milk when hes tired and dry it with the maiden's hair.masses will flock over desperate to catch a glimpse of his wisdom and to blessed their sick and old and weary bones with his blessed and divine touch.it would be like the CCP long march,where they traversed more than 10,000 kilometers over 5 years,and 9 out of 10 will die in the attempt in the journey swearing never to leave his side.

Onitsuka

Hi bro., I am sorry that you could not get to watch the video.

I think you need to log in to facebook in order to watch facebook videos.

Did you try to login to facebook first?

It is a bit late now and I am busy.

I will try to get you another link ASAP, ok? Thanks for waiting :smile:

Wah piang, you think everyone got facebook account meh ?

I can wait...no problem :smile:

I cycled 190km in one day last week but I didn't turn it into some stupid song and dance routine.

The SDP have taken over the mantle of Wayang Kings for sure.

Asterix

Hi bro., I do not know this song at all. Do you have a link to a youtube video of this song so I can watch and learn something? Thanks.

No frickin' idea what's so good about dis song but here it is ................

[video=youtube;g11zKz8aoeg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g11zKz8aoeg[/video]

So how much did Chee raise? $1 for every km he walked? I hope he drank lots of glucose water!