• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dumb Foreign Whores

wendychan

when a woman does what mary did, all the men will come out and insult... when a man visits a whore in a private condo, all must keep quiet...

and mary must of course be deseperate herself... from a man's point of view

all of u who have the good chance to own a condo..... when the value and reputation goes down becuase of cases like this, all still praise the lord hor

wendychan

perhaps mary should have waitited to be invited to tea party then parachuted in to be MP
collect 16000k a mth
then do what she did
then she will be feted and anyone saying things she dont like she can sue sue sue and FOOking sue

imagine waiting for 16000 to do any good thing

fooK YOU BASTARD HYPOCRITES

Thick Face Black Heart

when a woman does what mary did, all the men will come out and insult... when a man visits a whore in a private condo, all must keep quiet...

all of u who have the good chance to own a condo..... when the value and reputation goes down becuase of cases like this, all still praise the lord hor

I rather foreign trash come here to fuck our men than come here to steal our jobs. Get your perspective right.

bigboss

is the student an escort or a prostitute and / or both :confused::p

Pappies are no match against these scheming foreigners. Tiong set up private schools in sinkieland and recruit students from PRC. Schools sponsor students to get student pass from ICA and presto, they can work, "study" and prostitute in sinkie land in one package.

How many are real students? How many are real peitu mama? These foreigners know how to exploit the system and laugh at stupid pappies' polices.

wendychan

Pappies are no match against these scheming foreigners. Tiong set up private schools in sinkieland and recruit students from PRC. Schools sponsor students to get student pass from ICA and presto, they can work, "study" and prostitute in sinkie land in one package.

How many are real students? How many are real peitu mama? These foreigners know how to exploit the system and laugh at stupid pappies' polices.

mo match or buat bodoh?
until similar situation in one of the numerous condos these politician individuals own

Well said. All hypocrite.