• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dumb Foreign Whores

LedZeppelin

Inexperience and greed has got them into this :biggrin:

Rent the whole unit and turn it into a whore house.

217204504e116f4e7fe54bb536a77020e6893e2f.jpg

is the student an escort or a prostitute and / or both :confused::p

She is neither, just a horny girl. In my younger days, I would have love to take up to 6 women a day back to my condo. Does that make me a gigolo or male escort? Neither. It just makes me a horndog.

Patriot

pros.jpg

The suspect being taken away by the police

CHOO CHWEE HUA/THE NEW PAPER

WOMAN TENANT ARRESTED FOR VICE-RELATED OFFENCES IN CONDO

Nov 6, 2015 8:53pm

BY FOO JIE YING

She knew every resident in the 30-unit condominium which was why the new tenant stuck out like a sore thumb.

Almost daily, the young woman would meet men outside the building and take them to her apartment for an hour.

This happened for a month and the long-time resident had a feeling something illegal was taking place.

Not wanting her condo to be turned into a vice den, she called the police, who promptly arrested the woman after a stakeout.

Mary (not her real name), 50, has been living at the Little India condo for two years and is also its management council chairman.

After weeks of monitoring the CCTV footage closely and conscientiously taking down time stamps whenever she spots the new tenant bringing different men home, her efforts finally paid off.

The unit was raided on Wednesday (Nov 4), and the woman, in her 20s, was arrested for vice-related offences.

Read the full report in our print edition on Nov 7.

Subscribe to The New Paper, now available in print and digital, at http://bit.Iy/tnpeshop.

- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-ne...e-related-offences-condo#sthash.In5tmh6S.dpuf

ThrillSeeker

The New Paper was observing the woman's unit from a park opposite the condo.

Presstitutes sibeh eng hor? :rolleyes:

When TNP approached him, the man quickened his steps and said, "No comments," before hurrying away.

What do u expect him to say? "Oh i had a wonderful time until the cops gatecrashed my party" :rolleyes:

Thick Face Black Heart

This Mary really fucking busybody. Other people want to sell to make a living, you care so much for fuck. Jealous that no one want to buy you is it?

RobertZieler

Stupid whore. This is not the way to run her "kway leow" but oh... she's naive and greed and ignorance drove her to this predicament.

While it was kaypoh Mary that got her pwned, her business wouldn't have survived long noting her modus operandi. Heheh.. fetching customers in and out, Tan-Si :rolleyes:

If not for kaypoh Mary, there will still be security staff and other observant residents.

Semaj2357

She is neither, just a horny girl. In my younger days, I would have love to take up to 6 women a day back to my condo. Does that make me a gigolo or male escort? Neither. It just makes me a horndog.
yes, many would love to escort up to 6 twats back to use condom, but until that happens - you'll just be like any other hot-dog :cool:
Marry not her real name... Got nothing else better to do? :biggrin:
she just may be a desperate woeful fat fuck and getting her real name through the mcst is simple...