• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Gan Kim Yong In Distress?

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters,

Is Minister Gan Kim Yong in distress?

Nurses in SGH noticed that he has slimmed down and sometimes talking to himself in the hospital.

Brightkid

MIW and words like distress, stressed, accountability, transparent, etc., cannot be used in a simple sentence by itself, unless sentences like " MIW distress citizens", MIW no accountability, MIW not transparent.

But 69.9% loves it. So what to do?

kezgtree

..If u ever approach him for help at teck whye..u will noe how this vermin react to your problem...smiling tiger...hv they reserve a place for him at imh yet?

iamhere

Nurses in SGH noticed that he has slimmed down and sometimes talking to himself in the hospital.

what u do in the day, comes back to haunt u in the night
karma is such a wonderful thing

talking to himself ? confirm siao liao lah, gone case, quickly go Woodbridge.

"talking to himself" is not a mental condition, it is a neurotic condition, not treated....can become siao & may start listening to "voices"....he may be communicating with his 'sifu Lee', who is giving him instructions on How to fix Sinkees...most of them , have communication access to " Sifu Lee"...they are not talking to themselves....they are using LINE to connect...

gingerlyn

I suspect gan kim yong might be using his sony bluetooth and talking on the phone but nurses did not know and thought that gan kim yong was talking to himself

$8 cow dung hvent talk him around? he should watch the angmoh movie 1001 way to kill himself in the west.

gingerlyn

1. Cabinet may be reshuffled.

2. Chua Chu Kang GRC will have bi election and Gan Kim Yong will be replaced by Lui Tuck Yew.

3. Gan Kim yong will be sacked.

1. Cabinet may be reshuffled.

2. Chua Chu Kang GRC will have bi election and Gan Kim Yong will be replaced by Lui Tuck Yew.

3. Gan Kim yong will be sacked.

Wow you sure hate gan kim yong enough to want him to be sacked. Why no hatred for your fellow jiu hu kia khaw boon guan who brought in the foreign doctors en masse?

If gan is really talking to himself due to this hep c case, at least he is showing conscience and remorse, not like the cow who is still beaming with definitely no responsibility linked to him for the hep c deaths.

I suspect gan kim yong might be using his sony bluetooth and talking on the phone but nurses did not know and thought that gan kim yong was talking to himself

Who gives a shit? The sooner he dies the better singapore will be. Hope he has HIV and dementia.

He is doing mental calculation of his year end bonus and where to go for holiday lah.