• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

mrt qi liao wah eh si ah

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

taking train nowadays really annoy us singaporeans. hearing other languages other than our own dialects or at least speak our own sg English or sg mandarin. but they open their mouths are northern china accent mandarin as if so many north china ppl like come here but southern china ppl come here also speak own dialect walao. then other country ppl speak their own languages, totally as if we are flooded by lesser mortals here leh. whether pr or foreign workers all the same sama sama lah. and new citizens tot they really citizens meh mai siao la cant even understand hokkien wt to be sporeans tan ku ku toh wu loh. even our non hokkiens aso can understand and our malay and indian also can understand esp those went thru national service. new citizens = second class citizens and their children born here only la but only those become citizens before 1970 then can considered same class as us coz they totally only speak dialect and can relearn our sg language. so we don't have first class honours degree or summa cum laude like pap never mind, at least we and our children are forever until Singapore submerged into sea we are first class citizens huat ah huat swee swee!

Who did you vote for? Don't complain. :cool:

pm6million.jpg

sinkies deserve the shit ..

vote for it lor.. no balls to protest and only vote, now you get shit.. deserve it!!!

This is what happen when you are ball-less.

fupikee

taking train nowadays really annoy us singaporeans. hearing other languages other than our own dialects or at least speak our own sg English or sg mandarin. but they open their mouths are northern china accent mandarin as if so many north china ppl like come here but southern china ppl come here also speak own dialect walao. then other country ppl speak their own languages, totally as if we are flooded by lesser mortals here leh. whether pr or foreign workers all the same sama sama lah. and new citizens tot they really citizens meh mai siao la cant even understand hokkien wt to be sporeans tan ku ku toh wu loh. even our non hokkiens aso can understand and our malay and indian also can understand esp those went thru national service. new citizens = second class citizens and their children born here only la but only those become citizens before 1970 then can considered same class as us coz they totally only speak dialect and can relearn our sg language. so we don't have first class honours degree or summa cum laude like pap never mind, at least we and our children are forever until Singapore submerged into sea we are first class citizens huat ah huat swee swee!

The worst are the pinoys pinays who pollute the air around the cabin with their unwashed perfumed bodies and assault the quiet of the ride with their loud, incessant chattering, worse than a bunch of monkeys.